Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Padthongtew D.
Thailand
December 02, 2015
Pls mind the Lift
location staff room

robert R.
Canada
November 14, 2015
Good vlaue with excellent location
(1) Proximity to South Kensington Underground; (2) Comfortable room; (3) access to well appointed health club attached to hotel at a reasonable charge
Stayed 5 nights at The Rembrandt with no complaints at all and thought the value was very good for London in general and the Knightsbridge / Chelsea location in particular. Hotel was clean, quiet and well maintained, and offered all the required amenities including access to the adjacent health club for a reasonable fee. The rate included a full English breakfast, but there were plenty of inexpensive quality eating alternatives within a 5 min walk and adjacent to the S. Kensington Underground. Access to Circle & District Line as well as Piccadilly Line means transit to/from Paddington Stn (Heathrow Express) is painless, as is transit to Piccadilly Circus and Covent Garden areas. I would definitely return.

Don G.
United States
November 05, 2015
Almost there.
Close to museums, close to great restaurants and great tea service
We only found the bathroom to be small. Room was nicely appointed. Concierge service knew the area but were asked to also be Bell hops. We would stay here again. Great location for museums,palaces.

MOHAMMED A.
Saudi Arabia
November 02, 2015
Good hotel
Location. Service. Staff

RAVINDRAN N.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Best in London
Location. Breakfast. Shopping
My thanks to Mr. Ajit at the counter. All staying please look for him for all directions and care. Rooms are fantastic.

Seth B.
United States
October 24, 2015
The Rembrandt Hotel
Location, accommodations, staff

joseph F.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2015
london break
location,staff,efficiency
from the moment we arrived and checked in the staff were friendly, courteous and attentive the location was perfect and the breakfast buffet had a good selection; food was hot and freshly cooked. we had a club room which was a good size ideal for our stay, I would certainly come here again.

Love C.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
nice hotel
Location, cleanliness and comfortable rooms
The location is very near to the station and just across the streets are the museums...very near to the tourist attractions...the room is comfortable and bigger compared to the other hotel in London.... The breakfast is pretty standard for english not much choice... But otherwise definitely will come back here...

Florentinus C.
Indonesia
October 15, 2015
Great Hotels, Great Services and Great Staff
Excellent, Highly recomended
Hotel Location very nice, close to Underground, Museum, Harrods. Big Room, Great Staff, good food.

Rebecca O.
Ireland
October 06, 2015
Great location
Location clean bathroom confortable clean bed
Great