arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

CHYONG N.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Value for money
Good if breakfast can be extended to 10am

Anton A.
Indonesia
May 04, 2016
good but
location is good. the hotel is in the middle of 2 train station. the room is ok, but my window room can't be closed thightly and for the cleaning service after they cleaned up the room they threw up the soap, shampoo and the plastic glass but they didn't replaced it. but overall it's good.

Jelena P.
Croatia
May 02, 2016
Good location and clean
Rooms are extremely small, but clean. There were 4 of us and we had no space for our luggage. Also, the room I booked online was not the same as the rooms they gave us. Breakfast was OK (English - eggs, sausages, toast, beans). WiFi was slow and sometimes wasn't working properly. Staff was kind and helpful. All in all, not the kind of hotel in which you can spend more than 3 days.

Gaurav V.
India
April 30, 2016
Good and short stay
Ok for short stay, Cons : no service, no water, no facilities Pros : clean, location

Yeeun J.
South Korea
April 18, 2016
good
Good location, employers attitude was good also. I like breakfast buffet and It isn't too much, but enough. the room was not that big, but it was okay. So I can recommend this hotel.

Waiyu W.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2016
So Far so good
So Far so good

leigh H.
Qatar
March 05, 2016
No internet coverage in rooms
Location, value for money, friendly staff and great breakfast
Very good for a solo traveller. A big problem though is no internet access in rooms

SOI S.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
small room but with good breakfast
about 5mins walk to tube station

lim L.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Room
Clean room,easy access to restaurants and underground,good room service.
It was good.although small but still super clean,neat and tidy.toilet was nice and easy access to public transports,restaurants and also convieniet stores.overall a good stay and enjoyed the times there!good location

Boon T.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Good location but not the rest
Location, location, location
Not very comfortable .. Shower knot broken and house cleaner did not even pick that up when cleaning the room .. Very small room and very crampy . Internet connection interminent which is very frustrating