arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 292 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Kirsty M.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Birthday
An absolutely amazing hotel to stay at for my boyfriends 21st birthday!

10 Mahmoud H.
Jordan
May 28, 2016
Excellent 👍🏻
Excellent 👍🏻

4.8 Jane-Marie S.
Australia
May 27, 2016
No heating
For what I paid, I recieved the view of the Tower of London bridge n that was all, the room was pokey, the bathroom was very small, the heating did not work! The hallway in the hotel was warmer than my room, the bed was uncomfortable offering a very broken sleep! Customer service was OK but even when the heating not working was reported, nothing was resolved, I had a cold prior to check-in however needed a Dr as it was much worse after checking out!

9.6 Stefan H.
Germany
May 26, 2016
Great
Great

10 Philip C.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Short weekend in London
Fantastic hotel, will come back again

7.6 Henk V.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Not delivered what was promised
Hotel location, cleanliness & value for money is good. As I asked, reception staff told me I would have a quiet room. I probably ended up in the noisiest room of the hotel opposite the elevators on the 8th floor. Since I needed to rush off, I didn't bother asking for a different room and trusted the staff to give me what I asked for. In the evening I have probably heard every hotel guest on the 8th floor coming to their hotel room. Slamming doors and in the morning outside the taxidrivers had a lively debate around 05.00h. I will never ever stay in this hotel and will not avise anyone to stay here if you appreciate a good night rest

10 susan E.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2016
Excellent hotel
Lovely hotel & great location

10 Marit V.
Netherlands
May 22, 2016
Perfect hotel
Great hotel, excellent Staff (thanks for the great surprise in the room, Beyza) amazing start point of a walk down the south bank, easy access to tube and buses. No noise in the rooms. Book a room with a view, really adds to the experience

6.4 alison M.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2016
This hotel's standards have dropped considerable since I last stayed there
Other people's hair all over the room and bathroom, bits of tissue on different bits of the floor, breakfast was awful, I had full english but only ate the tomato and pastries and toast, yogurt was 3 days out of date, complimentary water was warm as it was sitting in the sun. I've stayed before ages ago and loved it but standards have dropped a lot, so wouldn't recommend this hotel anymore.

10 Maria A.
Greece
May 20, 2016
Excellent stay!!
Always a pleasure, very hospitable, very clean rooms and friendly people, excellent location near the tube. I would highly recommend and definitely personally stay there again and again. Thank you.