arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1006 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.2 David H.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2016
One of the best
Outstanding Staff

9.2 Brian V.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2016
Great Location
Excellent location in Belgravia with close tube/train connections. We had a windowless room which was a little warm and seems the air-con was centrally controlled but otherwise room was good. Rooms are small - 12 square metres - but that is indicated when booking and that is all we needed. Have stayed here before and will stay again.

10 Paul N.
United States
April 28, 2016
Simple, classy, central!
Its across the street from Victoria Station, much akin to the ACE hotels in America. Small, cute, great public space. Free wine and cheese for three hours in the evening. Would stay there again and again. Few windows in rooms, but good lighting and very modern furnishing.

8 Clifford G.
United Arab Emirates
April 28, 2016
Business near St James.
Good location / value / friendly staff, and it was an easy walk to my work location in St. James. Easy tube access to Picadilly and use of the Express train to the airport, believe the trip took less than an hour each way. Rooms are quite small but comfortable.

9.2 Mohd M.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Good for the price
Good location and reasonably priced comparatively. However, can do with a proper foyer and check in desk instead of in a crowded restaurant. Small but clean, functional and comfortable room.

6.8 HUNG W.
Taiwan
April 26, 2016
nice
clean but it is expensive

5.2 JAVIER L.
Spain
April 23, 2016
When an hotel give something different from it sells...
We made the reservation in advance (6 months) providing the hotel with all the details. In particular late check in and that our 2 years old daughter was going to travel with us. We got to the hotel and Lazsio, the recepcionist, allocate us in the smallest room you can imagine. The bed length was less than 1.75 m. In addition, the width 1.25. We were three completely unable to sleep there. Fortunately, as I am going to run the London Marathon we had booked the complete package for running including another better hotel: Rubens. We must say we have traveled a lot overseas and we aren't pe

7.2 arjen M.
Switzerland
April 22, 2016
Castrophobic
No window very very very small room elevator noise all night Clean and friendly

8 koo W.
Malaysia
April 13, 2016
The room is very small. price is not cheap as well. hotel is clean
The room is very small. price is not cheap as well. hotel is clean

10 Janice P.
United States
April 11, 2016
Excellent
Friendly helpful staff, great breakfast and wine and nibbles in the evening. Lovely food!