Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Denell W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Space room bed
Great
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Vera G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for money, Conveneint Location
Convenient Location, well equpped kitchnette
We stayed a night. It was a pleasant stay. The location is very convenient, with quite a number of restaurants and shops all around, within few minutes walk. It is a far walk from tube station, but we take buses everywhere so its fine. There are bus stops nearby that brings you to tube/city easily. The rooms are clean, except we wish they had cleaned the floor better as it feels dirty on our bare feet. But this can be easily resolved by bringing along a pair of bedroom slippers in your luggage. The kitchenette that comes with my room is very well equipped, and very clean. We would stay here next time. And it is near to the Borough Market where you do your grocery and make simple meals. For price we pay, we cant ask for more!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Edward T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great stay, excellent value for $
Cleanliness, room size, location
Reviewed August 05, 2015

soo J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Recommended service apartment
Convenient, nearby got nice cafe, cleaniness
Quite satisfy with comfortable room. Will recommend to friend and I will stay there again and again.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Katherine W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice room in a good Location,
Room size, content, and surrounding area
Nice room in a great location for business or tourism in London...Walking distance to the sights and also public transport
Reviewed July 14, 2015

SIOBHAN H. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Simply ideal all round!
Great location, great comfort, well presented.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Mihyeon Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
The worst hotel
Too far from the station and, the worst thing a staff from front office was too unkind!!!! and the room wasn't clean. I will never stay there again.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Jacqueline M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Trip to London
Location close to supermarket
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Andrzej K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Perfect Stay
Location, Price, Confort
Second time here and 3rd time using Go Native. This is definitely the best way to stay in London. This time we went to the restaurant on the corner by the entrance and it was great. This apartment is located in an incredibly picturesque London street.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Andrzej K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best Choice in London
Location, Price, Condition
This is a great place to stay in London, The location is amazing. the Street has a lot of little restaurants and coffee shops, walking distance to London bridge. Price-wise you get much more then staying in Hotels in London. It is not cheap, but nothing in London is. For London this is great value for money.
Reviewed June 15, 2015