arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Edward T.
Canada
August 05, 2015
Great stay, excellent value for $
Cleanliness, room size, location

soo J.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
Recommended service apartment
Convenient, nearby got nice cafe, cleaniness
Quite satisfy with comfortable room. Will recommend to friend and I will stay there again and again.

Katherine W.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2015
nice room in a good Location,
Room size, content, and surrounding area
Nice room in a great location for business or tourism in London...Walking distance to the sights and also public transport

SIOBHAN H.
Ireland
July 12, 2015
Simply ideal all round!
Great location, great comfort, well presented.

Mihyeon Y.
South Korea
July 10, 2015
The worst hotel
Too far from the station and, the worst thing a staff from front office was too unkind!!!! and the room wasn't clean. I will never stay there again.

Jacqueline M.
Australia
July 02, 2015
Trip to London
Location close to supermarket

Andrzej K.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2015
Perfect Stay
Location, Price, Confort
Second time here and 3rd time using Go Native. This is definitely the best way to stay in London. This time we went to the restaurant on the corner by the entrance and it was great. This apartment is located in an incredibly picturesque London street.

Andrzej K.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2015
Best Choice in London
Location, Price, Condition
This is a great place to stay in London, The location is amazing. the Street has a lot of little restaurants and coffee shops, walking distance to London bridge. Price-wise you get much more then staying in Hotels in London. It is not cheap, but nothing in London is. For London this is great value for money.

Thelma M.
Canada
May 28, 2015
The flat was good the only thing was the cupboards
Price / location / functional flat
It was good the only thing was the shower door was not working we let the manager know they looked into it but it was not really fixed and the cupboard doors needed fixing Apart from that we were quite satisfied

John T.
United States
May 23, 2015
BEWARE the KETTLE and TOASTER!
Good location for buses, supermarkets and London Bridge Station
Stayed in Studio Apartment 402. Clean and OK. A few design faults to be aware of: the tea kettle and the toaster are less than 1mt away from the smoke alarm. It went off several times. Staff said they were "testing" alarms, but I did not believe them.