arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 166 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

5.7 Jacqueline C.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2015
My feelings about Go Native, London Bridge
Quite convenient to tube, value for money and friendly staff

8 Yap Y.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Service apartment with everything you need
Full cooking utensil, washing machine with iron and ironing board, unlimited broadband
From Heathrow T4, I took the London tube to Green Park and change line to Jubliee line and alight at London Bridge station. At the time of writing ie.Oct 2015, ticket price is 6 pound one way. Walking distance from tube station is about 20-25 min. The apartment is located at City Lane which is the end of the road. If you are taking Taxi, you can alight at Long Lane. Apartment has 24 hrs reception. Walking distance of 4-5 min you will able to reach at Sainsbuty store. I get all my food from this store. The broadband access is unlimited. Speed is good enough for voice and video chatting. Apartment is being clean up once in 7 days. You will have 2 pcs of fresh bath towels and 2 hand towels. Apartment is Clean and spacious for me. Apartment is near to Tower bridge and Thames River. London is a great city. Walking and public transport is best to explore this city. I will stay again for business purpose in the future. Thank you.

8 kua S.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Good location, really Go Native and full kitchen
Good location, really Go Native and full kitchen
It's very nice to have dryer, dishwasher, living room with sofa and full kitchen You can bring lesser clothing for your trips. They only clean the room once a week as it is going Native. Nice friendly staff and they provide The White Company Toiletries. TV Remote can be better, overall nice peaceful stay. They can book a private car at GBP45 to the airport, special rates than Black London Cab. 1) Walk behind the apartment towards London Bridge (u can walk to London Bridge as well) There's a rose garden and walk towards Guys hospital towards The Shard and London Tube station is there 2) Borogh Market (turkish food, cheese and plenty of food is at London Station also 3) Go to Elephant & Castle shopping center for Grand Bingo, 2 hours for 16 Pounds, lots of happy people and really fun 4) Buy Oyster card at airport & take TUBE to these places: Camden Town (Food), Bond Street (Disney shop & shopping), Leicester Square (Chinatown & Theater Experience) Embankment (London Eye & Big Ben) Really shopping area & Jamie's Oilver rest. Stratford station. Remember to claim you VAT & be airport early. 20% VAT claimable except some clothing or promotional items

8 Ching C.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
A nice place to stay for groups
Value for money, located within zone 1
A 15 minutes walk to the London bridge station and within walkable distance to tower bridge and so. Not really near the tube but we feel it's ok to have a morning walk everyday. The room itself is spacious and clean. The family apartment is surely a good deal for less than 100 pounds a night

7.7 Wolfgang M.
Germany
September 02, 2015
Complete Rooms
Facilities, staff, easy reach
The rooms is relatively small but has all the needs such as washing machine, dishwasher,etc. it's great for few days and you are not planning to spend to much time in your room. The location is ok, bus is going directly from the hotel to Victoria Station, London Bridge Station is 15 minutes walk away. Plenty of nice restaurants and pubs are close by for breakfast and lunch and dinner. Opposite is a small Italian restaurant with authentic homemade food. Price value ratio is ok.

7.7 Rosalia L.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2015
A good stay
The location is good, just 10 min from the tube with convenient stores nearby. Near attractions such as London Bridge & the Shakespeare's Globe. Helpful staff.

7.3 Dominic L.
United Kingdom
August 24, 2015
Good stay
Location
Had a good weekend stay here, very good location only 10 mins walk to tower bridge. Was very hot in the room the first night without a fan or air con so mentioned to the staff on the second morning if there was anything they could do and by the time we came back from a day out there was a large air con unit in our room that we really appreciated!

9.7 Vivian O.
Estonia
August 24, 2015
Excellent place
Space, facilities, feeling
I enjoyed it a lot.

5 Habibah G.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Not very nice staff performance
Close to sainsbury for grocery shopping, washing machine in the room
If you're not staying for more than 7 days the room will not be clean, which is okay. But they only supply 2 roll of toilet paper during the first night and every time you have to go down to ask if you need more. But the staff wasn't always helpful and willing to give you more. The location was a turn off as well. The biggest turn off were the staffs, except for the guy who work during the night of our arrival.

5 Lalu K.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
Room door opened
Cleanliness
The next day after checkin in we strolled around London and when we got back to the Hotel, our room door was opened, a sandal was placed between the door and the wall. We are sure we did not leave the door open because three of us closed them together before leaving the hotel. When we told the hotel receptionist, he seemed like didn't want to have to do with anything. I wish they put a surveillance camera. Nothing was missing but it was still very odd.