arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 81 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 81 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.5

caroline C.
Australia
April 26, 2015
Not value for money.
Clean
Average

ZANITA Z.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Location and securi
Good location - Tower Bridge is just down the road, Helpful staff - always with a suggestion, secure car park
Quite good, it was NYE didn't need to go down to the bankside, watched fireworks from the roof ! A bit of a letdown was the shower stall drainage, tended to clogged up. Other than that, we stayed most times to eat dinner because of the full kitchenette facility. Added bonus was the heated flooring since it was winter !

Amanda S.
United Kingdom
December 24, 2014
Great accommodation
Location, facilities, price
Great base place for exploring London

Charles L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
Good Location and Easy Access to Tower Bridge
Comfortable apartment and a short walk to the Tower Bridge Area
I was satisfied with my choice. The apartment itself was very nice although it had creaky floors. No room cleaning was provided in my 4 nights there. Perhaps I didn't request for any. It had every thing I need as a place to stay. There is a convenience store opposite the residence for essentials. Try looking for a restaurant called the "The Cat and Cucumber" which served good decent priced breakfast and is a short walk from the residence. And the best part was the residence is in the Tower bridge vicinity and nothing beats the sight of Tower bridge every morning as we walked to and back from the train station or the tube in the evening, although the station itself is not a short walk away. Look out also for Borough market, also walking distance from the residence, although its a longer walk.

Lindsey L.
Canada
July 07, 2014
great location
location, value, self catering
superb apartments centrally located, 5 mins from Tower bridge and Butlers wharf, 10 mins from tube line, secure parking and secure apartment, modern clean and spacious.

Rachael S.
United Kingdom
June 20, 2014
Overnight Stay without breaking the bank
location, easy to find, friendly staff
This was just a short overnight stay. Studio room was small but perfect for my needs. Really no complaints.

Chris M.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2014
Another brilliant stay
Room comfort, public transport location, attraction location
Brilliant again. This time, room 15 was much better than 40A! Very very nice! Worth the extra money for the one bed apartment

Heather S.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2014
Hot and noisy room
Friendly staff, good set up, nice kitchen
The room was far too hot. Couldn't turn down th heat as thermostat was broken and couldn't open windows as room faced on to tower bridge road. A bit of a shame really.

JUNDI D.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
Nice
Convenient
Great. Had a lovely stay and there was long stay discount.

Sally R.
Ireland
July 31, 2013
Geaat City Break
Location, friendly staff, value
Very good experience a great base for getting around London.