arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Zoe S.
United Kingdom
August 19, 2015
Great location
location, friendly staff & ambiance

lara T.
United Kingdom
August 16, 2015
Overrated
Location and nice bar
Not good .... Room was dated and needed some work ! Wardrobe door was kind of hanging off at the bottom. The air con didn't work , this was reported but not fixed and we were left with a tiny fan . Woke up roasting at 4 am and had to get reception to bring another 2 fans - worse nights sleep I've had. When checking out produced with a £137 bill for the room and room service- we hadn't used the mini bar and the room was ore paid . The bar is lovely and the hotel is in a good position but the rooms need some tlc ! You don't get any discounted parking unlike other local hotels I've stayed in the area. Very disappointed considering this was booked for a special occasion .

Tina M.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2015
Excellent! 5*
Location, customer service, pool
Great hotel! Very helpful staff, fabulous room, pool and gym area excellent and great central location, would definitely choose to stay here again when next in Manchester.

Patrick D.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2015
Overall good, with one big exception
Location, location, location!
Well located, modern, friendly (if a little overbearing) staff. The air con was broken throughout the building and it was oppressively hot for the whole weekend. We had real trouble sleeping on both nights, and it isn't possible to open a window. It would have been nice if the hotel had acknowledged this without having to press reception staff.

Alison G.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2015
Radiation Blu
The service was exceptional meeting all needs and more. The suite was comfortable and spacious. The spa was just enough very relaxing and calm.
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Our every need was meet and more. It was exactly what we wanted from our two night break.

Sidi C.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2015
Perfect location
Location, location, location

Patricia R.
Canada
May 04, 2015
Excellent stay
Staff comfort amenities
A well located downtown hotel with an excellent staff made our trip to Manchester very enjoyable !

hasan B.
Yemen
March 02, 2015
perfect hotel
location , comfort and clean
very nice

alice S.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2015
Radisson blu
Hotel staff, breakfast, location
Okay but I feel the room was not 5 star, very cramped and no toiletries. Also, the spa was not what we were expecting, no where to relax, more like a public swimming pool with people loudly talking & no staff around or towels...very disappointing & certainly not 5 star!

Yuan Y.
China
January 29, 2015
Good location
Perfect
Near China town