arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 1360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Anonymous
New Zealand
November 22, 2015
Big hotel, big room, big...
Good location, view at night, lovely bed.

Gert
Netherlands
November 21, 2015
Customer service course needed
Location in city centre
No parking, they leave it up to you how to get into hotel. Rooms extremely hot due to warmwater piping. Receptionist needs course customer service! Sorry, not used to give such comments!

Marco
Italy
November 19, 2015
Wonderful place to stay!
Wonderful place to stay!

Vicki
Malta
November 17, 2015
The location is fantastic. Overall...
Staff were very helpful Room facilities were good Tea and Coffee accompanied by milk and biscuits were provided daily.
The hotel needs a refurbishments. Carpets and sofas are past their date.

Leanne
Australia
October 26, 2015
Good location
Great location.
Wifi wasn't all that good in rooms. Handing the key in every time I stepped outside was somewhat annoying

Catherine
Spain
October 25, 2015
Family Visit
Friendly Helpful Staff ..Great Breakfast .. Comfortable Quiet Room & Bed Resulting in Good Nights Sleep ..Central Location & Value For Money .. Plenty of Tea & Coffee..The Biscuits were a...
Bathroom on small side & not so great water pressure from shower but did not spoil my stay

Ciara
Ireland
October 23, 2015
Basic hotel
Location was central and very near venue we travelled over for
Outdated decor, bed was terribly uncomfortable, not very clean, very noisy

Kevin
Ireland
October 20, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel
Bed was comfortable. Shower was good, easy to use.
Remote for TV was not responsive enough

Zeno
Belgium
October 19, 2015
Very good
Great location, good wifi coverage, perfect value for money.

Nu
United States
October 15, 2015
Passable
I liked that the staff tried to help me as much as they could even though the hotel was lacking alot itself and complaints were common there.
The room was actually kind of scary to be in to be honest. The lighting in the bathroom room buzzes and glitches here and there. The elevator would not take me to my floor but take to weird levels ...