or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurostars Berlin

Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double Room for Single Use
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Roland C. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2013
Good location, close to public transport

Good location, clean hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Bee L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
great location. will choose this hotel again

ample parking lots at the hotel, very good location - short walk to cafes, train station and shopping area, big room with great shower facilities, pretty new hotel
7.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious, the bathroom was clean and comfy, location was good. Can't say the same for the pillows provided though - dont expect too much. The kettle was very dirty. Left dirty towels on the basin thinking I would get fresh ones...er...no...chambermaid put them back on the rack...
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Comfortable luxury

Room bed location
9.3
Excellent hotel. Many pluses . BUT. The swimming pool was closed ...one reason I had chosen this hotel , also range of English speaking TV channels is very poor . Only news and business channels on offer ..surely they can offer some entertainment channels in English ..eg films , sport
Suzanne H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Overall, excellent.

The central location, the excellent staff, and the condition of the room.
8.7
Excellent as I mentioned above. I certainly would stay there again without hesitation.
Lee S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2013
good for business, close to historical attraction

good location, nearby train station
7
Bad room service. not enough shower gel and shampoo.
Anton W. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Quality Hotel, fantastic staff

Hotel had every amenity you would need. Room spacious and spotless. Staff friendly and helpful
9.7
Our stay here was fantastic. The hotel was beyond our expectation for the price we paid. Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient especially Janine and Madlen who went out of their way to help us with every little detail. The breakfast selection was excellent and so was the waiting staff. It was topped off by some lovely live piano music from 9-10am. If you are driving be aware you will need to get the street name for the parking as it is not the advertised address, it is the street behind the hotel! The shopping and several restaurants were on the doorstep and the train station just across the road. The only negative comment I would have was the internet reception was almost non existent but this is common for European hotels! All in all a fantastic experience.
Yan H. Couples August 14, 2013
Conveniently located near subway and sights.

Convenient location, quality hotel, friendly staff.
8
The entire stay was very pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and within walking distance to places of attraction. Staff were very friendly and could speak reasonably good English.
Jonathan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good value facilities

comfortable room, good staff
8.3
The hotel took some time to find as it is not actually on the street indicated by its address. It is actually in an alley that runs alongside a busy railway track off a lower mid market shopping area. Having said that, my room looked into the main atrium, which meant it was quiet and the facilities well maintained. It was good value for money and had the surrounding area been a little more pleasant, I would be very happy to go back.
Petter S. Groups Norway, July 8, 2013
Decent hotel with good location

Location, room, bathroom
8
All in all I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It is perfectly located right next to the S-bahn lane in Mitte, and you can easily get around in Berlin. The room itself is nice and the bed is quite large. The pool was nice located at the top floor with a view of the hotels backyard. Although I have a few drawbacks. - The minibar was extremely expensive, had a couple of beers and ended up with a relatively large bill at the check-out. The price for the minibar items where not specified. - The receptionist tried to charge us for rent of a power adapter 20 euro! (a US one, I'm European). I told her I didn't rent it, but she had to ask all my fellow travelers(!) - The receptionist where in general a bit rude and not very friendly. Had to fill in a large form when arriving (Haven't I all ready done this when booking the room?) Despite the drawbacks I would recommend the hotel if you get a decent price. I wouldn't give it 5 stars though.
Yi Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Excellent location & friendly staff

proximity to Friedrichstrasse and train station, 10 minutes walk to Museum Island, 10 minutes walk to TXL bus station for airport
9.3
Very enjoyable as it is really very conveniently located and the front desk staff all speak perfect English and were very helpful. The only complaint we had was that the wifi does not work too well in our room but it works very fast in the hotel lobby. May be the hotel should look into this aspect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double Room for Single UseEurostars Berlin Berlin - Single RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08