or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double Room for Single Use
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7.7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9.7
Susanne G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double Room for Single UseEurostars Berlin Berlin - Single RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01