Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
33 reviews

87 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Bence K. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2016
real one

location breakfast
6.7
the room was not the cleanest one. in the bathroom was calcified overall, the sink was clogged. you can hear in the bad the trains... the location is good, the breakfast is good too! the personal is kind. Wellness: 2 sauna without a chilling room, and there is a pool, pretty cold water: means its good for swimmers but not for a hot tub!
Report this review
Sutat N. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2015
Nice hotel in the citycenter

location
9.7
Nice stay / Good sleep This hotel is in the city center and have many restaurants near by.
Report this review
Sagi S. Business travelers Israel, November 4, 2015
Great Hotel

New, Location, great staff
9.7
Report this review
Ilana E. Business travelers Israel, November 4, 2015
Great Hotel Highly recommend

Location, staff and comfort
9.7
I would definitely book this hotel again the next time I come to Berlin
Report this review
Khondkar N. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 11, 2015
Chick hotel in Berlin

Location, new, big rooms
10
It's our 1st Berlin trip and the hotel is tucked away in ally from a busy station in central area with no hustle and bustle. Very good staffs and great new hotel with good size rooms
Report this review
Tracy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2015
Hotel location

Reception is good
6.7
Report this review
Martin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2015
Complaint

Location/food/Staff
7.3
I had a terrible stay due to the pillows being like bricks. I was unable to sleep properly and ended up with bad neck ache. I had to go to my Doctor upon my return to the UK. I emailed the Manager of the hotel who will be contacting you.
Report this review
Si Y. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2015
Prime location in the middle of mitte shops

Location, staff, room facilities
8
Great location however a bit expensive
Report this review
Sek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8.7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Report this review
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 155 reviews Next page
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Single RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sports and ActivitiesEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - InteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04