or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Bar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double Room for Single Use
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Dk. R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Barbara M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9.7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.
Natia M. Solo travelers Georgia, October 14, 2013
very nice and comfortable hotel

location, service, rooms
10
Very nice and comfortable hotel in the centre of Berlin
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Comfortable luxury

Room bed location
9.3
Excellent hotel. Many pluses . BUT. The swimming pool was closed ...one reason I had chosen this hotel , also range of English speaking TV channels is very poor . Only news and business channels on offer ..surely they can offer some entertainment channels in English ..eg films , sport
Natia M. Solo travelers Georgia, October 11, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

location, staff, rooms
10
Very comfortable hotel for a good price
Suzanne H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Overall, excellent.

The central location, the excellent staff, and the condition of the room.
8.7
Excellent as I mentioned above. I certainly would stay there again without hesitation.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Well located and very well priced

Great Location and exceptional value
8.3
The hotel is right near Roma Termini Station -- walking distance to most of Rome and easy access to transport. The concept is ideal for the budget minded business or tourist traveler. Well appointed rooms, basic but good sized at an exceptional value point given the cost of hotels in Rome. Highly recommended as long as you are looking for 4 stars, not 5.
Bo X. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2012
a nice location room, served with good service

nice location, clean room, and good price.
9.3
I like this hotel because it is at good location and clean and comfortable.
Jamila M. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2012
Nettes Hotel mit mittelmäßigem Service

modern, gute Lage
7
das hotel liegt direkt am s-bahnhof friedrichstraße. der empfang verlief leider nicht so reibungslos wie erhofft. die dame an der rezeption war leider nicht besonders freundlich. zwar habe ich im voraus um einen early-checkin gebeten, das zimmer stand mir aber erst ab 14uhr zur verfügung. zitat: "dabei handelt es sich eben nur um einen wunsch, den wir nicht erfüllen müssen." ziemlich ärgerlich, wenn man nachmittags noch termine hat. ansonsten war der aufenthalt in ordnung. das zimmer war für ein einzelzimmer eher groß, roomservice war auch ok. zwar würde ich das hotel nicht, wie auf der website beschrieben, als "luxushotel" bezeichnen. für einen kurzen aufenthalt ist es jedoch ausreichend, vor allem wegen der zentralen lage und den vergleichsweise niedrigen zimmerpreisen
Jun O. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2014
清潔、スタッフも親切な快適なホテル

おしゃれで清潔な部屋、親切なスタッフ、便利なロケーション
8.7
実際は他のホテルを予約していたのですが、Agodaの予約システムの不具合でうまく予約がとれておらず、代わりにこのホテルを用意してもらいました。 ホテルはおしゃれなブティックホテルといった感じで、部屋もとても清潔、いい感じのインテリアが配備されていました。スタッフも親切で、おすすめのレストランやバーを教えてくれたり、空港までの道順を丁寧に説明してくれました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby BarEurostars Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eurostars Berlin’s Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Double Room for Single UseEurostars Berlin Berlin - Single RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - BathroomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07