or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Budapest Center

Kossuth Lajos Street 7-9, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Reception Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Suite Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room
Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Breakfast Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Petr Z. Couples Czech Republic, January 6, 2014
Great hotel, great location

location, staff, value for money
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Hotel is located in city center very close to main shopping street and all attraction so you can walk everywhere. Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was big and clean.
Ai N. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
near metro, exchange nearby, tesco express within

location, clean, modern
9
James S. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
3 day stay in Budapest

Friendly staff, fast wifi, big bed
8.3
Kimberly Y. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Super awesome room. Looked 5* to me

Very very big and comfortable bed, super huge bathroom with high quality bathtub, very big room
9.3
Loved this hotel. The room was huge and so was the bed. The bathroom had a very nice bathtub that could comfortably fit 2 people. Best 4* hotel I have ever stayed in. Wish I had stayed there longer! Did not want to leave the room to explore the city because it was so nice.
Rakesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
good location for the centre

location, staff, breakfast
7.3
Rakesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
convenient location, not bad price

location, price, staff
8
May L. Groups Canada, September 5, 2013
central location to culture and historic sites

good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
we had a great time staying at Eurostars Budapest Center.
Yang L. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2013
nice hotel

centrally located, clean room, helpful staff
7.3
Everything is good as expected from a 4 star hotel.
Marina P. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2013
We stayed in this hotel before daughter wedding.

Location, rooms, city center.
7.7
We had 4 nights stay in this hotel. We booked 3 rooms. But we can't stay in rooms during the day, because a loud construction noise all day long.Want to get some compensation for this.
Farida S. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2013
Short and sweet

Close to main attractions, clean room, easy to find
7.3
Our stay at Eurostar hotel was short and sweet. My husband and I stayed there for two nights. We didn't book a room with breakfast as we preferred to have it outside somewhere around our hotel. However we did have a look at their menu and it looked a by overpriced considering it was a 4 star hotel. The staff were very helpful, overall our stay was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Budapest Center BudapestEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SuiteEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BreakfastEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SaunaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SpaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Pub/LoungeEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02