or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Budapest Center

Kossuth Lajos Street 7-9, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Reception Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Suite Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room
Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Breakfast Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Great

Bed,clean,nice design
8
Pun Y. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
The hotel is in a good locaton.

Clean, tidy, good design
7.3
I found it good as I stayed there for few mights before I ended the trip and return home. It allows me to really relax after two weeks of travelling. The hotel is suited in a good location as I can reach the metro within 10 mins walk. There are some nice restuarants and desingers' shop nearby. The room is very clean and tidy. The bathroom is nice too.
James B. Groups United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Upmarket and good value off peak

Great staff, good facilities
8.7
Stayed here in January, during off-peak season, so I cant comment on value in the summer. That said I'd rate the hotel in the way you'd rate a business hotel: Staff - outstanding. Tamas was one guy who stood out as extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast, pricey but I can always get my money's worth Room, reasonably spacious with safety deposit box as you'd expect. I was sharing a twin room with a friend so we could stay in nice places in europe on the cheap. Would I stay here again? Definitely, if the price was right, and that most likely means a stay in winter.min. 50 words
Henn D. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great hotel at a great location

Cleanliness, comfort, staff
9.7
very clean, modern and comfortable rooms. great location as well, located between 2 subway stations which are just about 2 minutes walk away. main shopping street and the jewish quarters are all within walking distance. staff are friendly and helpful as well. very satisfied overall.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Can't fault this hotel

Despite a rather uninviting exterior, this is a really nice hotel. Modern and clean. Well appointed bedroom. We only had breakfast, which was perfectly satisfactory. Reception staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great value for money.
9.3
Hard to find anything to fault. Hotel comfortable and clean. Location handy for centre. Staff superb. Nice bedroom. Breakfast good. At £125 for two nights inc breakfast terrific value for money. Small point - tea/coffee making facilities in room would be nice.
May B. Business travelers September 21, 2012
Value for money!

Good location, inexpensive, with very nice rooms
9.7
you get 4 star quality for a very good price. hotel close to city center. rooms are clean and spacious.
Janet S. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location

Big room, huge bed, great buffet breakfast
8
Hotel is actually signed Hotel Budapest Centre so not easy to find. But great location. We didnt like the fact that Agoda did not state that city tax would have to be paid at the hotel.
Xiaowen L. Business travelers China, September 18, 2012
modern style hotel and great location

location, reception service
7.7
i enjoyed the two days stay in the hotel and the breakfast provided a variety. Reception was very helpful.
Malin W. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Very nice hotel in a convenient location

Comfortable rooms, helpful staff, close to metro
8
The hotel has an unassuming entrance; the interior however is quite modern and chic. The rooms were well appointed with excellent utilization of space. The breakfast served was also very good.
Jing Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service

location
8
the hotel design is unique. the room is well decorated, clean and nice. walking distance to main attraction. it's near the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Budapest Center BudapestEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SuiteEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BreakfastEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SaunaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SpaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Pub/LoungeEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03