or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Budapest Center

Kossuth Lajos Street 7-9, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Reception Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Suite Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room
Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Breakfast Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Liran D. Business travelers Israel, September 10, 2014
Good Stay

staff , location , clean
7.7
A good overall stay , location is very good , very close to the metro , staff is very nice , room is big and clean , shower was awesome , a few cons: wifi signal was poor , no coffee kettle in the room which is a shame for this price level you would expect this kind of basic thing , value to money is just OK as there are a lot more cheap options around this area.
Sun K. Business travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Good for me

kind staff, clean room, easy to go the city center
2
nice!
Chiahui L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
Everything is just great!!

Perfect location, Clean and spacious room, and reasonable price
9
Everything is just great! Perfect location, 1 min to Astoria station, 3 mins to Vaci Utca, and 5 mins to the river. The only thing I didn't like is the wi-fi speed, very slow and always got disconnected. I stayed there for 3 weeks and I had to go to cafe shop to make my working report. However, I still decided not to change a hotel, because I was very satisfied with everything of this hotel. Highly recommended for travelers!
Chiahui L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Almost perfect except wifi speed

location, price, cleanliness
9
It was perfect so I extended 3 times for staying totally 3 weeks due to business trip. Even the wifi speed was always slow, and I had to go to cafe house to make my report, but I still preferred not to change another hotel. Nice staff, clean and spacious room, good price and perfect location. I will definitely to stay the same hotel again next time.
May B. Business travelers September 21, 2012
Value for money!

Good location, inexpensive, with very nice rooms
9.7
you get 4 star quality for a very good price. hotel close to city center. rooms are clean and spacious.
Xiaowen L. Business travelers China, September 18, 2012
modern style hotel and great location

location, reception service
7.7
i enjoyed the two days stay in the hotel and the breakfast provided a variety. Reception was very helpful.
Nikolaos N. Business travelers Greece, March 23, 2012
One of the best hotels I've ever visited

Friendly staff, roomy rooms, great room service, great location, well connected with tram/metro/bus lines
9
This was one of the best hotels I've ever visited. I'd chosen it for its high rates in online travel services and I wasn't disappointed. The rooms were cosy, nicely decorated with a modern feeling, and quite roomy. Room service was also very good. One of the greatest aspects of this hotel, other than its services and friendly stuff, is its location; it sits two blocks from the Danube river, and just one block from the start of the venerable Vaci street. It's also very well connected, with bus and metro stations right across the street, and a tram station one block away. My only strife was with the hotel's WiFi; the signal in my room was too low and the network kept disconnecting. The hotel stuff provided me with a UTP cable, but it turned out that either the cable was bad or the RJ45 plug was dead. On the other hand, the signal was quite good in the hotel lobby and restaurant/cafeteria. Another minor shortcoming was that the room windows had no shutters but just light curtains and rooms from the two wings of the hotel were facing each other.
Attila V. Business travelers Romania, January 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel in downtown Budapest

Location is great, service impeccable, amenities awesome.
9.7
it's just a great hotel, well located in downtown budapest, close to metro line, main shopping street. the bed was huge, the room top notch and the service impeccable. the staff was very helpful and prompt. this hotel is great for both business and romantic getaway. this is how a hotel has to be
Katja B. Business travelers Germany, December 9, 2011
good located

Location
7.3
* bad wi-fi connection in my room (ask for a cable) * problem to provide an iron for the next day (but i got a nice compensation) * could be loud because of the main road (ask for a room to the back) * pretty furnished
Dorit Z. Business travelers Israel, September 18, 2011
Great location, great srvice

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.7
Brand new, well designed, clean, friendly staff, great location. Recommended for business travelers and for long weekend stay.
Travel tip: Apparently, the Hungarian Parliament is the busiest site in Budapest. Currently they sell tickets for same day only and not via the web. Don't forget to take your passport/ID card when you come to buy tickets, otherwise they won't let you in. If you plan to join the 10 am tour , be there no later than 9 am. The lines are terribly long afterwards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Budapest Center BudapestEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SuiteEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BreakfastEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SaunaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SpaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Pub/LoungeEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08