or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Budapest Center

Kossuth Lajos Street 7-9, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Reception Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom
Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Breakfast Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness Room
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Derek S. Solo travelers Ireland, January 18, 2015
Excellent hotel for quality service location

Service room and value
9.3
A very pleasant experience
Ana K. Couples Serbian, December 30, 2014
Good hotel with some minuses

location, discounted price, pleasant staff
7.7
Feng-Yi C. Groups Taiwan, December 29, 2014
Great location, staff is helpful

location is great, breakfast is pretty good, convinence
9.3
everything's good (great value for the money also because we booked a lot easier), except one of the two elevators in this 10-story building with 100+ rooms contently "temporarily out of order".
Huy N. Groups Vietnam, December 26, 2014
Not working elevator

Costumer service was very helpful when staffs were the only ones speaking English over there, Room furniture is nice and waiting area at the front would be great if put some more chairs and table.
8.3
The woman who came to clean my room in the mornings, I guess, could not communicate with me in English, which quite annoyed me when I told her we didn't want the service. One more thing, its the elevator sometime didn't work, especially in the check out morning, i was in hurry and had to use the stairs, very disappointed. But in general, I was happy and satisfy with my stay in the Hotels, would definitely take it into consideration when come back to Budapest in the future. Thank you
Priscilla H. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Will visit again!

Location, Centrally based, good ammenities surrounds.
8
It was a pleasant greeting from the reception, who briefly explain the city and the bus route to historical attractions to travelers. We then went to room, it was decent size and there's no in-room kettle for in-room coffee/tea making, which we're pretty upset, but we can get it from the restaurant downstairs and bring to room. Gym was acceptable, and equipped with sauna facilities. The breakfast was excellent and alot of varieties to choose from. Overal stay - Great! If ever we visit Pest, will stay with Eurostar!! :)
Sinead P. Couples Ireland, November 29, 2014
Eurostar hotel

Staff, wifi, clran
8.7
John H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Great location & hotel

Location, cost & staff
10
Great hotel & location
Chung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
Very Nice Hotel! First Choice!

Very good location, easy to find, 3 mins from Metro station, near the food street. Staff are very nice! The best of the best is the underground heater in the toilet inside the room!
9.7
Lo S. Groups China, November 19, 2014
excellent location friendly staff

location, service, clean
10
Lo S. Groups China, November 19, 2014
excellent service

clean location nice staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Budapest Center BudapestEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BreakfastEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SaunaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SpaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Pub/LoungeEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05