My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Budapest Center

Kossuth Lajos Street 7-9, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Exterior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Reception Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Reception Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Suite Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room
Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guestroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guestroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guestroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant
Hotel Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Usman T. Couples Pakistan, April 9, 2014
modern hotel and great location

a) great location from train station and all sightseeing places b) modern hotel with overall cleanliness
8.3
Stay was good. However had requested for a double bed instead got three single beds for two people which made no sense
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Excellent location- Nice staff-Good value

Location, Value for money,Staff
8.7
Great location for sightseeing and restaurants. Near Elizabeth bridge and Metro but we walked everywhere. 5 minutes to Vaci Utca 10 minutes to Jewish Quarter/Opera for resturants/bars etc. Room was good quality and service excellent. My only gripe would be the air conditioning was not very good and we had to open windows at night to get the temperature down to a comfortable level which meant I was woken by noise occasionally.
Sabine W. Couples Switzerland, January 11, 2014
started off bad, but the staff turned it around

huge room, free wifi, helpful staff
8
Our first room was filled with mold and the neighbours were smoking all night long. We complained the following morning and were put into another room, which wasn't ready (we were expected to sit around and wait for the cleaners to finish). We complained again and were then upgraded to the grand suite, which had 2 bedrooms and bathrooms. The staff certainly made up for the bad first night we had.
Petr Z. Couples Czech Republic, January 6, 2014
Great hotel, great location

location, staff, value for money
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Hotel is located in city center very close to main shopping street and all attraction so you can walk everywhere. Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was big and clean.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
3 day stay in Budapest

Friendly staff, fast wifi, big bed
8.3
Kimberly Y. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Super awesome room. Looked 5* to me

Very very big and comfortable bed, super huge bathroom with high quality bathtub, very big room
9.3
Loved this hotel. The room was huge and so was the bed. The bathroom had a very nice bathtub that could comfortably fit 2 people. Best 4* hotel I have ever stayed in. Wish I had stayed there longer! Did not want to leave the room to explore the city because it was so nice.
Rakesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
good location for the centre

location, staff, breakfast
7.3
Rakesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
convenient location, not bad price

location, price, staff
8
May L. Groups Canada, September 5, 2013
central location to culture and historic sites

good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
we had a great time staying at Eurostars Budapest Center.
Yang L. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2013
nice hotel

centrally located, clean room, helpful staff
7.3
Everything is good as expected from a 4 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Hotel InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SuiteEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - GuestroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - GuestroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - GuestroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BreakfastEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SaunaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Recreational FacilitiesEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06