Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Budapest Center

Kossuth Lajos Street 7-9, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 231 reviews

131 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Fui S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2016
highly recommended
6.7
Staff is helpful when seeing us travel with baby by allowing us to check-in early. Room is perfect, breakfast is ok, so far this is the best hotel we stayed for the whole journey in Eastern Europe.
Wing Y. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2016
Good price for this location
6.7
Convenient location. Just a block away from the main street with shops and restaurant. walking distance to most tourist attractions. Helpful and friendly staff at reception. Clean hotel rooms.
Zi W. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2016
Affordable hotel with excellent cusyomer service

Strategic location, helpful & friendly staff, cleanliness
8.7
Pleasent stay with the hotel, staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is located within tourist attraction area, which makes visit accessible within walking distance.
Jm A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2016
good location
5.3
everything was pretty much walking distance from the hotel
Rene W. Couples Switzerland, January 11, 2016
Cold welcome but good location
4.7
Good location but impossible for taxis and cars to stop and pick up. The room and the bathroom had been good. Close your curtains - we saw a peeping Tom on the other side and were ourselves witness of a happy couple just over the court. Staff was rather cold. They helped if asked a second or a third time.
Jungjin Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 22, 2015
Good location

Modern, clean
7.7
It was good but some staffs are not kind. I arleady checked and knew check-out time but one guy konocked the door and ask me rudely to prepare quickly before 50 min check-out even there was phone in the room. everything was not bad but I don't understad that.
Kuang E. Families with older children New Zealand, October 23, 2015
My first visit to Budapest

Big room, very friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
9
We stayed at Eurostars hotel in Barcelona last August.It was very good. Therefore we believe this hotel will be the same and we found out this hotel is also good. The hotel is clean, big room and comfortable bed. From start of our check in, the staff was very friendly, efficient and helpful. They always welcome our questions about the city, local tours and other places of interests. I would certainly stay again in this hotel and would recommend others to stay in this hotel.
Long H. Families with older children Vietnam, September 21, 2015
2nd time at the hotel

Freidnly staff, nice location - next to metro stop, nice view
7.3
Mark D. Groups United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Budapest short stay

The hotel location is ideal for city centre activities, the hotel itself is modern and welcoming. There was certainly enough variety for all at the breakfast buffet.
9.3
My stay was convenient, straightforward and memorable as it should be. Many thanks to the team there.
Long H. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2015
4 stars

Good location, friendly staffs, spacy room.
7.7
1 - 10 of 131 reviews Next page
Eurostars Budapest Center BudapestEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BreakfastEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SaunaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SpaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Pub/LoungeEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SpaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BuffetEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01