Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Budapest Center

Kossuth Lajos Street 7-9, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Reception Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Interior Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Suite Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room
Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Bathroom Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Nightclub Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Breakfast Eurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Liran D. Business travelers Israel, September 10, 2014
Good Stay

staff , location , clean
7.7
A good overall stay , location is very good , very close to the metro , staff is very nice , room is big and clean , shower was awesome , a few cons: wifi signal was poor , no coffee kettle in the room which is a shame for this price level you would expect this kind of basic thing , value to money is just OK as there are a lot more cheap options around this area.
Sun K. Business travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Good for me

kind staff, clean room, easy to go the city center
2
nice!
Shai U. Families with young children Israel, August 22, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, Food, Price
8.3
Great
Najat A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 21, 2014
budapest affordable hotel

location, affordable , location
8
Pleasent and accomodating
Daria H. Couples Switzerland, August 20, 2014
Excellent cost-benefit

Location, cleanness and breakfast
9.7
We had an excellent stay in Eurostars Budapest Center. The hotel is well located, near two subway stations and close to the hop on-off bus lines, walking distance to the old center. We recommend also the breakfast.
Daria H. Couples Switzerland, August 19, 2014
Excellent cost-benefit

Location, cleanness and breakfast
9.7
We had an excellent stay in Eurostars Budapest Center. The hotel is well located, near two subway stations and close to the hop on-off bus lines, walking distance to the old center. We recommend also the breakfast.
Denys K. Couples Ukraine, August 1, 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice rooms, perfect location
9
Nice place, will recomend it to my friends
Chiahui L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
Everything is just great!!

Perfect location, Clean and spacious room, and reasonable price
9
Everything is just great! Perfect location, 1 min to Astoria station, 3 mins to Vaci Utca, and 5 mins to the river. The only thing I didn't like is the wi-fi speed, very slow and always got disconnected. I stayed there for 3 weeks and I had to go to cafe shop to make my working report. However, I still decided not to change a hotel, because I was very satisfied with everything of this hotel. Highly recommended for travelers!
Hanchun Z. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2014
Great location, walking distance to famous res

Housekeeping is good, front desk speaks fluent English and is warm hearted, service is quick if you request towels or shampoo. Will choose here again if returning.
9.7
Great location, few mins walking distance to metro stations, few stops away from the railway station also, the famous bridge is within walking distance, few blocks away from that Jewish church. Walking distance to hotel intercontinental. Reasonable price. Two blocks there are two famous and delicious restaurants. The shopping street just two blocks away.
Chiahui L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Almost perfect except wifi speed

location, price, cleanliness
9
It was perfect so I extended 3 times for staying totally 3 weeks due to business trip. Even the wifi speed was always slow, and I had to go to cafe house to make my report, but I still preferred not to change another hotel. Nice staff, clean and spacious room, good price and perfect location. I will definitely to stay the same hotel again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Budapest Center BudapestEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SuiteEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - NightclubEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BreakfastEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - RestaurantEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SaunaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - BathroomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ReceptionEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - SpaEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Pub/LoungeEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Fitness RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - LobbyEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Meeting RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest RoomEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - ExteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - InteriorEurostars Budapest Center Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04