Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Embassy

Landstrasser Hauptstreet 120, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria 1030

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
41 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Andrii K. Families with young children Ukraine, December 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, breakfest
8
Report this review
Robert P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2015
Over-rated

The breakfast, the bathroom and the taxis
4.7
The room was noisy and too hot, it was never cleaned properly, the amenities were not replenished, the laundry was returned late and was still damp - definitely not an international standard 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Gergely C. Groups Hungary, September 12, 2015
It was good.

location, the staff, the brakfast place
9.7
Report this review
Po C. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
good

good
7.7
good
Report this review
Van C. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, location
8
Was great, hotel beds were very comfy. Bus stop right outside the hotel. Great location. Can't complain!
Report this review
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Good in general

near to metro (8 mins walk), clean and nice buffet breakfast
8
near to metro (8 mins walk), clean and nice buffet breakfast
Report this review
Felix K. Business travelers Germany, February 2, 2014
Good value with excellent service

service language-skills-staff
8
It was the second time I have stayed at the Eurostars and the service is very good. The staff knows their way around the area. I had some packages sent to the hotel and they were already waiting for me when I got there. I overheard the staff speak (from what I can judge) fluent French, Spanish and (?) Romanian. (Of course besides German and English.) The rooms are clean and comfortable, though staying there with two people on business might lead to awkward moments as the bathroom doors are not lockable.
Report this review
Syanni S. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Close to City Centre!

Close to metro, attentive staff, comfortable room
9
Eurostars Embassy is approximately 10 minutes away from Kardinal-Nagl Platz U-Bahn station on foot. From Kardinal-Nagl Platz, it takes just a couple of minutes by metro, to most of the major attractions around Vienna. The hotel is also extremely accommodating, and provides free wifi service (not specified on Agoda). The staff members were attentive, efficient and friendly. The room is also clean and comfortable, while the bathroom is unexpectedly spacious. If you wish to stay close to the city centre, but do not wish to pay the price of a 5-star hotel, Eurostars Embassy is definitely highly recommended!
Report this review
Jens R. Couples Sweden, September 19, 2013
Lovely and friendly staff and a great location

Location, service and cleaness
9.7
We stayed seven days at Eurostars last week in September and we were very satiesfied with everything. The bus to Airport terminal at Wien Mitte on Landsstrasse stops right outside the hotel. The bus to airport train takes only a few minutes. We also had our double room upgraded to a top roof room with to sunny terraces one overlooking Vienna. We really recommend the hotel and will for sure come back.
Report this review
Yehiel E. Families with older children Israel, July 9, 2013
compfort hotel, friendly stuff,great breakfast

comfort, friendly stuff,great breakfast
8.3
Good stey, we camelate in evening, got parking , have good sleeping and excelent breakfast. the Hote is near the S-ban.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page
Eurostars Embassy ViennaEurostars Embassy Vienna - BathroomEurostars Embassy Vienna - BathroomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Suite RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - RestaurantEurostars Embassy Vienna - RestaurantEurostars Embassy Vienna - LobbyEurostars Embassy Vienna - ReceptionEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - ExteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - Balcony/TerraceEurostars Embassy Vienna - BathroomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Balcony/TerraceEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - InteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - ReceptionEurostars Embassy Vienna - RestaurantEurostars Embassy Vienna - RestaurantEurostars Embassy Vienna - ExteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - ExteriorEurostars Embassy Vienna - GardenEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Guest RoomEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby AttractionEurostars Embassy Vienna - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07