or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Hotel Wall Street

129 Front Street, Wall Street - Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Shops Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Buffet Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Reception Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Reception Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Lobby Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Lobby Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Wall Street - Financial District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Lisa K. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2014
Isn't really a boutique hotel I imagined.

Staff
7
Pictures aren't exactly lying but I can tell they are the very best work out of the place. I have to say I was disappointed, but staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Good location for me to go for the meeting

friendly staffs, confort and clean room
8
the price is reasonable and good to stay there and easy for me to go for the meeting.
Helen L. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2014
Spacious rooms and good value

Price, comfort, large rooms
6.7
Great hotel close to the water taxis and good access to the subway. Plenty of restaurants nearby. More thorough cleaning of rooms would enhance the stay. (general build-up of dust evident on ledges and doors)
Canie Y. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great location.

Helpful staffs. Good location. Walking distance to subway.
7
Monday to Saturday from 5am to evening, construction work begins which caused loss of sleep. Hotel should have window binds, the curtains doesn't stop sunlight from shining through the window. Hotel lobby should have a small inclined walkway so that it will be easy for anyone with heavy luggages to pull up the lobby instead of pulling up the luggages through the steps. Staffs are pleasant, friendly and genuine. One of the staff actually offered to accompany me and pulled my heavy luggage to the main road get a taxi during peak hotel to the airport.
Pannawat L. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
disappoint

The hotel is under construction.
4
I booked Eurostars Hotel Wall Street in the first place but the hotel is under construction. Then I was asked to move to Dylan hotel which I had to pay for transportation cost by myself
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Horrendous Service

Price
6.7
The manager laughed at me as he told me they would not be honoring my reservation due to the storm. No form of alternative accomodation was offered by anyone at the desk.
Travel tip: Holiday in Express is a block away, and about the same quality. Their customer service is much more accomodating.
Serge N. Families with older children Switzerland, July 12, 2010
Eurostars Wall Street
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Rolf H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 22, 2010
der name des hotels sagt es schon wall street

das zimmer hatte 2 fenster dich auch 17 cm öffnen konnte...
3.7
danke
Irineu F. Families with young children Brazil, July 17, 2012
Quartos Grandes e Staff ótimo

Quartos Grandes, Staff muito bom, perto do WTC, lojas.
8
Por falta de disponibilidade de hotel no Soho ficamos no Financial District, foi uma surpresa, pois a área é animada mesmo no final de semana. O hotel é bom, o quarto em grande (executive quee) para os padrões de NY. Estacionamento perto por 30 dólares 24h (sem in/out). No final de semana conseguimos uma boa tarifa (200 dólares).
Shopping Tip: Muitas lojas perto, Century, Tj MAX e Lojas de grife.
Fang Q. Business travelers China, August 16, 2013
非常棒的入住体验!下次再去纽约我还会选择!

地理位置优越,临近华尔街,服务好!
10
非常好,我觉得性价比也很高,值得再去!因为地理位置非常优越,临近华尔街,是非常便利的!早餐也很好吃,我非常喜欢!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY)Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - ShopsEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BuffetEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - ReceptionEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - ReceptionEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - LobbyEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - LobbyEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04