Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurostars Hotel Wall Street

129 Front Street, Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Shops Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Buffet Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Reception Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Reception Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Lobby Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Lobby Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Entrance Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room
Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Bathroom Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest Room Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Financial District Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Tengfei M. Couples China, October 12, 2015
Good short stay

Friendliness, clean environment, good location
8.3
It is overall satisfying and it gave me a big, spacious room. Location is quite convenient
Report this review
Deanna M. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Good Stay

Location and good cost
9
Overall great stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. Great location and relatively inexpensive hotel for NYC.
Report this review
Van N. Couples Vietnam, May 27, 2015
Good place to stay

. Environment
9.7
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Convenient with strategic location

strategic location, convenient, clean
9.7
Clean room with friendly staff. good location with nearby subway station, convenient stores
Report this review
Mark H. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Needs a lot of updating

The Staff were excellent
5.3
The rooms have become scruffy and outdated. The first impression is a four star but once you enter the room it becomes a two a best.
Report this review
Roland F. Families with older children Austria, March 30, 2015
there with the family

a nice room in NY
5.7
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Staff make the stay!

First, and foremost, a hotel's staff are the essential ingredient. They were excellent. The location was perfect and the food and comfort fared well.
9.7
We arrived very late, very exhausted. Ivan made us feel welcome and comfortable. He was very kind. The next day, as newcomers to NYC, we needed considerable advice. Anthony was there to graciously provide it. He was knowledgeable, patient, and very informative. The hotel made our stay good. The two staff we encountered made our stay great. Thanks guys. Daniel Coker, Portland, Oregon
Report this review
Rachel S. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Pleasant Weekend Stay

Staff helpfulness, size of room (especially for NYC), and comfortable room
9.3
My fiancé and I stayed for two nights at the Eurostar Hotel to celebrate my fiancé's birthday and had a wonderful time! We were pleasantly surprised at the standard of the hotel. Upon checking in, we were upgraded to a suite from a standard room for no cost and we had more space than most apartments in the city! Staff were very friendly and accommodating both at the concierge and cleaning our room. Though the hotel is a bit of a ride from midtown where we spent most of our time, I would definitely recommend it to anyone! It is still close to a subway stop and in a nice, safe area and the price is more than worth it!
Report this review
Tyler H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
My Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
I really enjoyed my stay here, John and Daiqoun that worked at the front desk were really helpful with everything. They couldn't of been any better.
Report this review
Faouzi F. Couples Sweden, January 6, 2015
x

Staff roomsize and service
10
great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY)Eurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - ShopsEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BuffetEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - ReceptionEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - ReceptionEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - LobbyEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - LobbyEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - EntranceEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - ExteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - KitchenEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - RestaurantEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - KitchenEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - RestaurantEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - RestaurantEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Guest RoomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Food and BeveragesEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - InteriorEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - RestaurantEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - BathroomEurostars Hotel Wall Street New York (NY) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04