Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Angeles

Don Juico Ave Malabanias Angeles, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Reception Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Elevator Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro Suite Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro Suite Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front desk Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front desk Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Elevator Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Why did I stay again?

location, atm machine, shower
5.3
I decided to stay again after a not so excellent previous stay. There are much better options on and around Fields Avenue.
Report this review
Deep S. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2015
sheets so thin

location
4.3
i didn't like it one staff member i think the bell boy always gave me bad looks, like he was angry i didn't give him enough tips they also mixed up my ride back to manila and switched to their hotel driver, i think they planned it, i will be complaining to the president of eurotel about this! sheets never changed
Report this review
Deep S. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
staff slow, bell person very rude

location
4
bed was dirty, sheets not cleaned
Report this review
Sophia L. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Okay hotel

Price
5.7
Its a motel
Report this review
Hannah C. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2015
front desk was not very accommodating.

the room itself. thats it.
5.7
we were really tired when we got there. when i saw the room it was not what i expected. so i unknowingly booked a wrong type of room so i told the front desk that it wasnt the room that i booked. said well it says in my voucher i did.told them ok and i want to upgrade it in 2 beds. she immediately said no.and blahblah. i talked to the manager and he did something about it and we were all good. i ordered continental breakfast the next day and it supposed to go with a fruit. it didnt. and i also ordered ceasar salad. room service told me they didnt get any order of ceasar salad when the front desk repeated my order exactly to me before we hang up. so i called th fd told me they didnt know about the kitchen. they'll ask and about the ceasar salad they didnt have it anymore. like really? after 20mins and just now you have told me? said they were sorry.(what can i do anyway?) the last thing. check out time is 12nn. they called us 11:30am telling us it's wake up call i yold them i'll be down there at 12:30 and they told me with a cold straight voice "no, exactly 12:00" (whooh. just wow, i've been to alot of hotels and this was just the first time i have encountered this kind of service. atleast, for the hospitality's sake, you will never have to say "no" but "i'm sorry, i'll look into it and will do something about it" i can forgive that and handle that. but the word "no" or "i dont know" should never be used in hospitality department. that's all i can say, but the room itself was great. i'm just telling all the things i have encountered there. and yes, i'll never check in nor recommend that hotel to anyone. thanks.
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
cheap but food sucks

price
6
Front desk Staff is slow minded and food is aweful
Report this review
Geoffrey B. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2014
terrible

location
5.7
I arrived 2:30 am my room wasn't ready Had to pay to upgrade to another terrible room
Report this review
Sharoz P. Families with young children Macau, December 8, 2014
BAD
4
Very bad , BF was poor, room smell, ask for room change they dint change, Very bad . not suggest to anyone.
Report this review
Sharoz P. Families with young children Macau, December 6, 2014
BAD
4
BAD, BF poor, small room and smell bad , ask to change the rood they dint change , service was bad. Dont recomend to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
value for money

clean and tidy, price reasonable and near shopping area
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Angeles Angeles / ClarkEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ReceptionEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - RestaurantEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard roomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard roomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro SuiteEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro SuiteEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front deskEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front deskEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07