My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Angeles

Don Juico Ave Malabanias Angeles, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Elevator Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Reception Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Elevator Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro Suite Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro Suite Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front desk Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front desk
Hotel Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Peter N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Ok overnight but not for extended stay

Right on WALKING STREET.....GOOD FOR NIGHTLIFE
5.7
Never again......better properties...cheaper.Should be better as it's a new hotel.Breakfast was virtually non existent....hot food was cold.....not even toast as the toaster was Brocken ......juice too sweet to drink....I had an omelette but too salty to eat ....don't eat there
Kenneth A. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
the place is good but i do not recommend the food

wifi
6.7
Ronald T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2014
Not comfortable but bearable

Location, budget, & Location
5
The hotels is still new and the staffs are new too, so might have room for improvement on their hospitality services, as I have been a regular visitor to the area and stayed at another hotel close by, which give me the special treatment every time im there and IM paying for more or less the same amount i paid for the studio in eurotel, but i will get better room at my usual hotel i stayed in. Only cos I cant get a room cos of last min booking is why I tried Eurotel. The wifi only works in certain rooms near the elevator area, there are no fridge in all rooms, only selected rooms. While waiting for my rooms, I still have to pay additional hours for them to put me in an available rooms for 3 hours, just becos of early check in. Other hotels I have stayed in that area have never request for additional hours charges. I wont try this hotel again, unless Im really desperate and no other hotels are available in the area. The restaurant could maybe be improved over the months, if the management is thinking about it. The aroma of the foods from the cooking is stuck in the dining area, no ventilation. Hope Eurotel AC can improve or else it will be the same as the other Branch, I have stayed before in Malate. So far its 2 for 2, not a comfortable experience.
Sher A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Great location & nothing else

Ideal location and nothing else in hotel is good
5
Hotel is centrally located, but beyond location, nothing is good about the hotel. Booked a suite room but was disappointed with the size. It's no different from a standard room. Bed is very uncomfortable as they used a rubber bed and staff have no manners in greeting guest especially the doorman and the reception. For the price of the suite room, this hotel is not worth it at all.
Sher A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Great location & nothing else

Ideal location and nothing else in hotel is good
5
Hotel is centrally located, but beyond location, nothing is good about the hotel. Booked a suite room but was disappointed with the size. It's no different from a standard room. Bed is very uncomfortable as they used a rubber bed and staff have no manners in greeting guest especially the doorman and the reception. For the price of the suite room, this hotel is not worth it at all.
Azlin M. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good location to nightlife and shopping mall

Attentive staff,clean room and good location
9
All is good except slow wifi,not so good room service and poor breakfast menu
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Room service very poor. NoTowel and toilet paper .

Location
6
I was really disappointed because when i went to answer nature call i was shocked as no toilet paper and towel were found in the room and toilet. When i called the front counter to provide me the things i had to call back 2 times to remind as after 15 minutes of my first call they didnt send the things. Only when i told them that i need to go out urgently to meet a friend then only the room service came.
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Stressful and troubling

Location,
3.3
The worst experience of any hotel in my life. Safety deposit box (SDB) was opened whilst I was out for 2 hours. Only the hotel management has the hard key to the pin-operated SDB, they are also aware of inadequate CCTV providing perfect cover for a break in. Management's response when the incident was reported showed its culpability. My advice to any traveller is to AVOID this hotel and certainly don't make a 'non-refundable' booking!
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
Small room, reasonable priced

Room is small but clean. Reception staff is friendly. It is very close to nightlife entertainment area and also close to SM mall
7
John B. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Dissapointing, tiny room with foam rubber matress

interior design, presentation of hotel and interior design
6.3
The initial presentation of the hotel looks excellent, they have very good interior designers work on the place but thats where it ends. The room was so small that you could not swing a cat in it, it had a foam rubber matress with a plastic cover on it so it wouldn't get dirty so it was like lying on a plastic sheet and the sheet weren't big enought to tuck in properly. The bathroom wasn't big enough to have room to put your toiletaries and there was no lip on the shower floor so the whols bathroom floor flooded Breakfast would be good for a Filipino but not up to standard for a foreigner. That probably sums it up, for $20 to $25 you can stay at a much better hotel with big rooms, proper matress and good sized bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Angeles Angeles / ClarkEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - StudioEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - StudioEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard TwinEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard TwinEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ReceptionEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - RestaurantEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard roomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard roomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro SuiteEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro SuiteEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front deskEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front deskEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B01