Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Angeles

Don Juico Ave Malabanias Angeles, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Elevator Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Reception Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Lobby Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area
Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Elevator Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio Queen Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard room Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro Suite Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro Suite Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining Area Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front desk Eurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front desk
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Happy? No.

Leaving, Leaving and Leaving and the shower.
4.3
On first entry to the room, I found it quite smelly, the room is very compact, yes ok for a budget traveller, bed, sleeping on a plastic covered mattress, not my idea of a comfortable sleep, only a thin bed sheet to keep you warm, not good enough, towels, not big enough and not enough towels. Shower was great, nice warm water. Another down point, the Bum Gun did not work, and a limited supply of toilet paper in the bathroom. The wifi was available, but signal not strong enough for a good connection in the room, the one in lobby worked fine. Cell network, could only connect to 2 g and not 3 g. Buffet Breakfast, the food was cold and in my opinion, not a very good standard, the coffee tasted like it was 7 days old reheated. As a budget travellers hotel, 2/10 just because of the hot shower. I will not recommending this hotel to anyone.
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
everything just nice

near to walking street n sm clark
6
Shinji M. Families with young children Japan, September 7, 2014
I want to stay again next time

Kindly staffs, clean room, good location
7
Kindly staffs support us. Clean room. Free Wifi. And good location for walking to SM or resturants. Price is suitable for this room. But included breakfast was not so delicious. Its better to go in front.
Levar S. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2014
we had a good stay staff was good and friendly

location
7.7
Good
Joseph G. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Good value for money

Location,hotel aspect and good professional staff
8
Very relaxing stay,had to upgreade to suite as there was not much space and refrigerator,and very uncomfortable sleeping on a foam mattress covered with plastic protector,in general good value.
Hyungsuk M. Solo travelers South Korea, May 11, 2014
cheap hotel

location, location, location
6.7
just same as you pay
Peter N. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Ok overnight but not for extended stay

Right on WALKING STREET.....GOOD FOR NIGHTLIFE
5.7
Never again......better properties...cheaper.Should be better as it's a new hotel.Breakfast was virtually non existent....hot food was cold.....not even toast as the toaster was Brocken ......juice too sweet to drink....I had an omelette but too salty to eat ....don't eat there
Kenneth A. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
the place is good but i do not recommend the food

wifi
6.7
Ronald T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2014
Not comfortable but bearable

Location, budget, & Location
5
The hotels is still new and the staffs are new too, so might have room for improvement on their hospitality services, as I have been a regular visitor to the area and stayed at another hotel close by, which give me the special treatment every time im there and IM paying for more or less the same amount i paid for the studio in eurotel, but i will get better room at my usual hotel i stayed in. Only cos I cant get a room cos of last min booking is why I tried Eurotel. The wifi only works in certain rooms near the elevator area, there are no fridge in all rooms, only selected rooms. While waiting for my rooms, I still have to pay additional hours for them to put me in an available rooms for 3 hours, just becos of early check in. Other hotels I have stayed in that area have never request for additional hours charges. I wont try this hotel again, unless Im really desperate and no other hotels are available in the area. The restaurant could maybe be improved over the months, if the management is thinking about it. The aroma of the foods from the cooking is stuck in the dining area, no ventilation. Hope Eurotel AC can improve or else it will be the same as the other Branch, I have stayed before in Malate. So far its 2 for 2, not a comfortable experience.
Sher A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Great location & nothing else

Ideal location and nothing else in hotel is good
5
Hotel is centrally located, but beyond location, nothing is good about the hotel. Booked a suite room but was disappointed with the size. It's no different from a standard room. Bed is very uncomfortable as they used a rubber bed and staff have no manners in greeting guest especially the doorman and the reception. For the price of the suite room, this hotel is not worth it at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Angeles Angeles / ClarkEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - StudioEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - StudioEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard TwinEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard TwinEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ReceptionEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - RestaurantEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Studio QueenEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard roomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Standard roomEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro SuiteEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Euro SuiteEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Dining AreaEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front deskEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Front deskEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - LobbyEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - ElevatorEurotel Angeles Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B08