or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Randall A. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Nice room, good location and reasonable price.
9.3
It was a great stay and relaxing also. Very convenient location, near Araneta and other establishments.
Lorna P. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Business with leisure

good location, friendly staff
8.3
No available hot water in the shower.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Great Location

Location , breakfast is inclusive, and staff
6.7
I love the location. It is next to a couple of different malls, Araneta Center, and the Victory Liner station.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great Location

Location, Near many places to eat, nice staff
7.7
My stay was very good... I love the location.. Can walk to a few different malls and Victory liner station. It is also right next to the MRT station.. There are so many advantages... I will stay there again for sure...
John R. Couples New Zealand, January 31, 2015
Good for price

Service, location, tidiness
6.7
It was good without being extravagant
Craig H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Poor overral

Location
3.7
The studio rooms I stayed in had no windows so I upgraded. The sheets to the bed were unclean and as the restaurant was full I could only eat in the room. Very limited range of breakfast available
Timothy S. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2015
Good location but not much else!

location, location, location
6.3
very unsatisfying!
Rose H. Families with older children United States of America, January 15, 2015
great location, great staff, awful rooms

the best staff and location
6.3
The staff is the best there is! from Phoebe in the front desk, Gilbert at housekeeping and Chris at the room service and all the doorman ( cant remember their names) with all the moved we have to make, because of the non working aircon, telephone not working, water heater not working. The staff tried their best to compensate the inadequacy the hotel has. They cannot deliver a good product if they dont have the tools to- like fixing all these problems before hand. It was sad because they all tried so hard, and yes we came back for 3 more days...
Rachelle P. Families with older children Philippines, January 9, 2015
location okay

location and staff
6.3
the hotel is not good but staffs were friendly and accommodating
Hu L. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2015
Smells terrible,awful room!
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A02