arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 280 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6

4.3 horacio B.
Philippines
March 24, 2016
So so hotel..
Location location location
Arriived past 5 pm. Hotel was pre booked and pre paid....but checking in took forever...breakfast took 2 hours to arrive. Tissue request took the whole day too.... Lousy service.....old hotel.

4 Richard O.
United States
March 21, 2016
?
Staff wouldn't bring extra pillows blankets. I asked 3 times. Food was terrible. One time ice was free another time 10 pesos another time 20 pesos. Had to ask for more toilet paper....we ran out

6 Mary N.
Philippines
March 21, 2016
Decent Hotel
Fast WiFi Connection, Location, Accepts Early Check-In

7.2 Kelvin C.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
good location but can be crowded
location is great - near various shopping malls, but lobby small and can be crowded.

6 William A.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Comment
No parking for self driven cars

3.3 Anthony N.
United States
February 21, 2016
Feel disappointed.
close to shopping mall.
The staff are not too friendly,They don't pay attention if you request for house keeping, I ask several times to clean our room and yet no one did and we need to bring our garbage outside, The WIFI is very poor and the cable TV services is very poor we can't see almost what we were watching and they don't fixed the problem, we call their attention if they can do something on the screen because it's too snowy but rather their reply is "all the TV screen are all the same in the each rooms & in the lobby." No hot water in our shower room and there is a bad smell in the room that irritated my allergy.

5.3 Noimie G.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
Not a good stay
Food
Toilet flush is noisy and the shower heater is not heating properly Aircon is also very noisy Lobby is noisy too.

7 Jaymee M.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Great Location, Value for Money
Location.
Checking-in was a smooth process. I got a studio type room as I only stayed overnight. Everything was fine apart from their Wi-Fi. Unfortunately, during my stay, the whole 4th floor had no wi-fi. This was reported to the Front Desk and nothing happened. The next morning when I inquired as to what happend, I was told the they had issues that needed a technician to check it thoroughly. Apart fron that, everything is well.

6 Edmundo S.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Short Stay
Convenient, Safe, Friendly Staff.
My Stay was relatively okay. It was near Shopping Malls and MRT. It was also a safe place to stay although it is noisy because of the traffic outside plus the thousands of people that go about the place everyday.

6.4 GERARDO E.
Philippines
February 14, 2016
Centrally Located
Its Ok near to Araneta Center Bus Terminal heading for South