Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 235 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Julian W. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Last time

Elevator works
4.7
Regrettably
Report this review
Brandy C. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 25, 2015
dissatisfied

near tonaraneta and gayeway easy access to shopping
5.7
the stay was fine.though staffs were friendly and accomodating.some aspects where really disappointing since ive tried to ask for iron and iron board coz i will be having my flight internationally and my clothes needed to be iron,i called reception asked for the same ,i was advised dey only hv 1 iron and not functional,i asked for adaptor they said none apart from that nothing more has been offered instead.towels given is old and already the other is damaged,bed sheets and easily removed thru your bed with small movements ending up guided movements just to make sure bedsheets will be not be outplaced.
Report this review
Oladipo P. Business travelers South Africa, June 5, 2015
Eurotel Aranetta

Close to Aranetta Colosseum
6.3
Okay
Report this review
Luz D. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
Thumbs Up for Overnight at Eurotel :)

great location ,courteous staff,reasonable price
7.3
Watched a concert at Araneta Coliseum which is just across Eurotel. Malls just walking distance from the hotel. Service staff accommodating .Able to attend to our request/concern promptly. Just stayed overnight and experience is alright.
Report this review
Ralito M. Business travelers Canada, May 6, 2015
not #1 businessmen's hotel

location
3.3
terrible. hotel is dirty. it is a love hotel. people go their for short time.
Report this review
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Only good location, none to be commended for

Location location location
4
Not comfortable
Report this review
Karen R. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2015
for short stay

very good location, many dining places, near activity centers
8
it was ok. the disadvantage is the absence of window in the studio type room. it'skinda suffocating.
Report this review
Morris W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao
2
Horrible. Sheets dirty. Hallways and rooms dark. Uncomfortable mattress. Insect in bathroom. The worst of the worst/
Report this review
Neil M. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2015
Very good location

Location, helpful staff
5
I found the location very good but the value for money not particularly good. The food is not very good quality and expensive compared with local restaurants.
Report this review
Iole C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Smelly room

Location
4.7
Disappointing. The room was smelly and not properly cleaned.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08