Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 274 reviews

259 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Wilhelmus C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2016
for ever haveing to follow up on room service thre
4
o
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2016
Pepper from Davao
5.3
Nice.strategic place.
Report this review
Eldrin B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2016
Most Centrally Located Hotel in Quezon City
5
If you are looking for a hotel that's literally a few steps from the big shopping malls and important transportation hubs in Quezon City, the Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao is the place for you. All basic necessities can be found here in this hotel but don't expect too much on cleanliness and extravagance.
Report this review
Magdalena R. Groups United States of America, April 1, 2016
Location is good.bathroom stinks.I have to go out
3.7
Very disappointed
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2016
Decent Hotel

Fast WiFi Connection, Location, Accepts Early Check-In
6
Report this review
Horacio I. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2016
So so hotel..

Location location location
4.3
Arriived past 5 pm. Hotel was pre booked and pre paid....but checking in took forever...breakfast took 2 hours to arrive. Tissue request took the whole day too.... Lousy service.....old hotel.
Report this review
Richard A. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2016
?
3
Staff wouldn't bring extra pillows blankets. I asked 3 times. Food was terrible. One time ice was free another time 10 pesos another time 20 pesos. Had to ask for more toilet paper....we ran out
Report this review
Kelvin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2016
good location but can be crowded
5
location is great - near various shopping malls, but lobby small and can be crowded.
Report this review
William A. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
Comment
4.3
No parking for self driven cars
Report this review
Anthony N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2016
Feel disappointed.

close to shopping mall.
3.3
The staff are not too friendly,They don't pay attention if you request for house keeping, I ask several times to clean our room and yet no one did and we need to bring our garbage outside, The WIFI is very poor and the cable TV services is very poor we can't see almost what we were watching and they don't fixed the problem, we call their attention if they can do something on the screen because it's too snowy but rather their reply is "all the TV screen are all the same in the each rooms & in the lobby." No hot water in our shower room and there is a bad smell in the room that irritated my allergy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 259 reviews Next page
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao ManilaEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03