or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Rose H. Families with older children United States of America, January 15, 2015
great location, great staff, awful rooms

the best staff and location
6.3
The staff is the best there is! from Phoebe in the front desk, Gilbert at housekeeping and Chris at the room service and all the doorman ( cant remember their names) with all the moved we have to make, because of the non working aircon, telephone not working, water heater not working. The staff tried their best to compensate the inadequacy the hotel has. They cannot deliver a good product if they dont have the tools to- like fixing all these problems before hand. It was sad because they all tried so hard, and yes we came back for 3 more days...
Rachelle P. Families with older children Philippines, January 9, 2015
location okay

location and staff
6.3
the hotel is not good but staffs were friendly and accommodating
Hu L. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2015
Smells terrible,awful room!
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
John C. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Good location, badly sized and maintained

None
6.3
Rooms are small, just enough to move if you stand still then your partner can move past. Poor maintenance of facilities, latest shower system was leaking and not working. Overall the space was even smaller then the Formule 1 hotels at least there your can move around. Poor value for money.
Jan A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
My home when in Cubao

friendly staff, location, good room for the price
8
This was the second time I stayed here while on vacation in Cubao. As a business travel with 100+ nights a year for work its nice to have this simple but pleasant place to call home for my yearly Philippine vacation. Its a convenient location and has a staff trying to please. The only downside is while calling itself a "business man" hotel it has NO business center for internet or printing. Look forward to my next stay in 2015! :)
Linda P. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
seen 5 cig butts at one corner post of the bed.

Proximity to shopping centers.
6
Safety box and toilet seat are out of order.I complained but was never fixed.Staff are very polite.
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great Location

Location is great. Thats all!
3.3
Location is awesome. Room needs refurbishement.
Rochxainne K. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
Receptionist is unfriendly and intimidating

Location
5.3
We're couples and we chose to stay at Eurotel because 1)Accessibility 2)Wifi (because we had to work remotely at night for our American clients). For us who came overseas and were so tired from the trip, the bedding of the room did not at all give us any comfort. Given the condition of the pillows and the comforter. The room is even called suite but I don't understand the part why it is a "Suite". The shower room was very dirty with a dysfunctional bath tub. Although we never intend to use it but it could have been at least better. I started to think that maybe because we got it at a promotional price which upsets me more because it is discriminating in every point for them to give us such room!
Jun P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
Location and accessibility to major transportation

Location is close to major commercial estable sheet, very accessible to major transportation and affordability.
6.7
Rey V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
A lot of cocroaches

Location, cheaper
5.3
Ok but disappointed about the cocroaches inn my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A05