Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
257 reviews

243 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Lester C. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2016
good

nice clean
7.3
good
Report this review
Cherrelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2016
Good food

Food, location, staff
8.7
Good
Report this review
Gerald P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
GOOD LOCATION BUT

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7.7
It was a nice hotel for the purpose of sleeping. However my local friend told me its a no tell hotel. In other words a place to take a lady of the night for short time. At least they had hot water unlike some more expensive hotels I stayed . While is wasn't a problem for me personally. my local friend was offended to be there. Out of respect for her I switched hotels.
Report this review
Renato C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
Not a satisfied customer
2.3
The hotel was like a short time motel and not a hotel
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
best for shortstay ang place to sleep

location is best. bus terminal , mall, mrt and food establishments. the room is clean no smell the bathroom is also clean but the showerhead is old and somewhat defective and batthub is clog.
8
Moderately pleasant
Report this review
Jamie A. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Disappointment

Accessibility
4.3
It was horrible. We gave it a chance since it was packaged as a businessman's hotel however it had a motel vibe. At the entrance was a big post stating that minors were not allowed. Next, the check-in process was frustrating. We got there at the time when the work shift was changing. So we went to the receptionist only to be told in a rude manner to wait because they were in the process of endorsement because their shift was about to end. When we finally got into the room, it smelled with a hint of smoke. Also, the sheets weren't changed at all. There were hair on the blanket and yes, fresh stains on it too. I had to call 3 times just so they would change the sheets. Also, their door was jammed. So if you plan on staying here, double check your locks. It doesn't lock properly. The TV has cable but it was the shows were all fuzzy. Pointless to use the tv at all. The stay was quite stressful. We had to stay because we had no option left. Good thing our schedule the following day was early. It was a good thing we had a reason to leave the hotel early as well. I hope they could do something about their service.
Report this review
Andrew J. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
A good stay

Near bus terminal,mrt, mall and shopping area
8
Everything is good, except wifi is slow
Report this review
Ronaldo O. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Eurotel

Location, staff & value for money
5.7
Fine
Report this review
Delia B. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
Stressful parking.

Location is the only best thing in this place.
5.7
I had a stressful first day because I spent most of it looking for a good and safe parking space. They don't have parking contrary to what they advertise on line. Mall parking where they ask clients to park is risky, exposed to everything and is not free ( hotel covers P100 only despite their ad that it's free). I ended up parking in another hotel eventually arranged by eurotel because I refused to have my car parked where they want me to initially.
Report this review
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2015
good location and security

breakfast to room and wifi
6.3
old but clean hotel. Nothing much to comment on. Just a short stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 243 reviews Next page
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao ManilaEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02