Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Neil M. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2015
Very good location

Location, helpful staff
5
I found the location very good but the value for money not particularly good. The food is not very good quality and expensive compared with local restaurants.
Iole C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Smelly room

Location
4.7
Disappointing. The room was smelly and not properly cleaned.
Michael Z. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Value for your money

Value,location,rooms
6.3
Mark S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
it is ok

location
7
I was a bit freaked out the room had no window but that was my fault for not researching thoroughly
Vincent R. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2015
Very Pleased

Service, staff, and location
10
I was very pleased with my stay at Eurotel. I would recommend it to my friends.
Randall A. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Nice room, good location and reasonable price.
9.3
It was a great stay and relaxing also. Very convenient location, near Araneta and other establishments.
Lorna P. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Business with leisure

good location, friendly staff
8.3
No available hot water in the shower.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Great Location

Location , breakfast is inclusive, and staff
6.7
I love the location. It is next to a couple of different malls, Araneta Center, and the Victory Liner station.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great Location

Location, Near many places to eat, nice staff
7.7
My stay was very good... I love the location.. Can walk to a few different malls and Victory liner station. It is also right next to the MRT station.. There are so many advantages... I will stay there again for sure...
John R. Couples New Zealand, January 31, 2015
Good for price

Service, location, tidiness
6.7
It was good without being extravagant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B05