My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Facade Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta Coliseum Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Gateway Mall Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta Center Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Farmers Market Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Nearby Malls - Farmers Plaza Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage Offerings Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage Offerings Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Ma. N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
It waa okay. Not great but just right.

location, price, wi fi
6.3
It was okay in general but the room I got had an old wash room. It had an old smell and rusty shower and faucet. The toilet bowl was even shaking and not sturdy. Shower area had no door nor a shower curtain at least.
Joel D. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
It was great stay

Friendly Staff, Very Near to Araneta Coliseum, and Easy Access to public transportaion
8.3
It was ok, my kids enjoy free wifi connection, it was a clean room with friendly staff, however there is a noise in the morning due to the staff maybe collection or delivering food stuff.
Israel V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
comfortable budget hotel

Adjacent to Araneta Coliseum, mall and public trolley
7
Great and will come back. The reason I stayed in that hotel is because I went to see a local professional basketball game at the coliseum next door. I also wanted to have a night out without having to drive my car.
Eric C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
fantastic

near araneta collisium, shopping mall and entertaiment
8.7
it was very good hotel which were served with good services and convenient to all area.
Christine J. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
ECONOMICAL HOTEL

Location, accessibility and safety
5
Well id rate it on average. Though it was centrally located and accessible, their room maintenance and cleanliness are poor, probably because of the fast turn over of guests. My husband stepped on a debris inside our room, the staff was fast in offering first aid.
Marc P. Solo travelers France, January 24, 2014
avoid this hotel

location, free wifi, free breakfast
3.3
The bad points : Noise : very bad The staff of the hotel make noise all day and all night long. The reason is that they clean the room any time of the day and the night. When they clean, they shout to their colleagues without reasons, sing loudly ( even in the middle of the night ! ), snort loudly, use walkie-talkie at main volume, slam the door and other disrespectful things for theirs clients who pay a high price to rest. Also a lot of staff walking and making noise very often because of the room service, there is no restaurant here, so some client get served in their rooms, that generate a lot of noise too. Many client stay only a few time, there is a lot of rotation, seems like the hotel is used only for very short term by many of the customer. You can ear the people in the room nearby, there is a very poor isolation of noise. Room : very bad No window. Bad smell. Wall, bed, ceiling… are dirty. Shower : The hot water is not working, considering the price of the hotel, the room is supposed to have hot shower. Good point : Location is very close to the shopping centers and transportation. Wifi is working most of the time. Overall : Choose an other hotel or rent a flat. If the management decides that the room needed to be cleaned in the middle of the night, they should give them instruction to not sing and shout in front of the client’s rooms.
Timothy S. Groups United States of America, January 23, 2014
Not impressed

close to Araneta Coliseum, close to great fresh seafood market and close to many major shopping malls
6.7
This hotel needs better towels. The towels were so thin and some had holes in it. Bathroom has no shower curtain so the water splashed all over the floor. There was no appropriate bath mat, no complimentary robes (at least for the suites), the toilet tissue was dispensed only by two squares at at time, the blankets on the bed were very thin, bed was not as big as I expected for a suite, floor in the room was dirty and breakfast was just ok. Save your appetite for the fresh seafood at Dampa.
Timothy S. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2014
Not impressed

close to Araneta Coliseum, close to fresh seafood market and close to shopping malls
6
I was not impressed with this hotel. The towels were the thinnest towels I have ever seen in any hotel I have ever stayed in! I needed two or three of them to get appropriately dry after taking a shower. I also am not a big fan of no shower curtains. The water gets the bathroom floor all wet and there is no appropriate bath mat to soak up the water or for you to step on. The room (at least the suites) should come with complimentary bathrobes. The floor of the room was very dirty, my feet would be dirty when walking around barefoot, so I just kept my slippers on. The bed was smaller than I thought (especially for a suite) and the bedsheets were the thinnest I have ever seen in a hotel. The food was ok but nothing to be excited about. Save your appetite for the fresh seafood market down the street!
Hj M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 3, 2014
The only hotel I stay while in Manila

Friendly, welcoming and enjoying
9.7
Hj M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2014
The best place to stay in Cubao

friendly, helpful and comfortable
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - FacadeEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta ColiseumEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Gateway MallEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta CenterEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Farmers MarketEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Nearby Malls - Farmers PlazaEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage OfferingsEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage OfferingsEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B04