or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Facade Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta Coliseum Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Gateway Mall Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta Center Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Farmers Market Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Nearby Malls - Farmers Plaza Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage Offerings Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage Offerings Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Garth S. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
No Hot Water & very Noisy!

Location was the only good thing about this hotel.
5
I would not recommend this hotel. Very noisy and no hot water. The rooms were not very comfortable. 3 blocks away there is a much better hotel for the same price.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, affordability
8
This is my hotel of choice whenever I am going to Manila to watch a concert at the Araneta Coliseum. The location is just perfect, right across the Coliseum, and it is also close to malls, the National Bookstore, lots of food places, and the MRT/LRT.
Paula K. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Good

Rate
6
Candido B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
good location

accessible, value for money and courtious staffs
5.7
Just right
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
This is more of a motel than hotel

Only one, location. Near to the araneta centre and the cubao partas coach station
3.7
I am quite a frequent traveller and can say that this is the worst hotel that I have stayed at by far. The fact is, this is a motel. We arrived earlier than our check in time and we were told we could pay for early check in for each hour we were early which I found strange but agreed anyway as we were tired and needed to rest. Once entering the room, I suddenly understood. This 'hotel' charges most of its clients by the hour. The room was dirty, the bed linen had holes, the towels were stained and the worst bit, the carpet was sticky. The list of things wrong with this place is endless, needless to say, I won't be using Eurotel again. I felt sorry for the staff that worked there as they seemed embarrassed when we asked for a change of linen and towels as if this must happen a lot. Also, the place stinks of what I thought was paint but it may be some industrial strength cleaning stuff, I assume due to the activities that go on there.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Economy wise

Location
5.7
Not good room is too dark
Julianita N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
best for less

conveniently located at the heart of the city
8.3
It was an experience worthy to be spread among friends.
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Value for money

Very convenient location!
8
Good service and pleasing staff!
Gerardo E. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Well and Good

near to Bus Terminal and Malls
6.3
Quite good
Ponciano M. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Fair

Nothing
6
Fair

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - FacadeEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta ColiseumEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Gateway MallEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta CenterEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Farmers MarketEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Nearby Malls - Farmers PlazaEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage OfferingsEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage OfferingsEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B06