or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao
Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite I Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Rey V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
A lot of cocroaches

Location, cheaper
5.3
Ok but disappointed about the cocroaches inn my room.
Rizza L. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
Smelly and dirty room..

Near
5.3
We dont like it.
Terry W. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Don't honour thier discounts

Staff is friendly
6.7
All over the windows they have deals, stayed 5 days, no discounts, no free or discounted days as advertised, every day an excuse. Will never return there, still in Manila.
Hani A. Couples Bahrain, November 4, 2014
So bad

the location
4.7
Fair
Xinying Z. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
disappointing

room service staff. location.
4.7
Terrible. We reached early and hotel want us to pay for early check in fee. Quoted 800 pesos initially but after that gave us a discount and we paid 500 pesos eventually. Isn't there a standard pricing? It made me feel that the hotel is not professional. Who knows, the money might go into the pockets of the reception staff. The bed was hard, air con not working properly, the power socket was out of place.
Garth S. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
No Hot Water & very Noisy!

Location was the only good thing about this hotel.
5
I would not recommend this hotel. Very noisy and no hot water. The rooms were not very comfortable. 3 blocks away there is a much better hotel for the same price.
Kris L. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Only location is nice

location
3.3
Paula K. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Good

Rate
6
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, affordability
8
This is my hotel of choice whenever I am going to Manila to watch a concert at the Araneta Coliseum. The location is just perfect, right across the Coliseum, and it is also close to malls, the National Bookstore, lots of food places, and the MRT/LRT.
Candido B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
good location

accessible, value for money and courtious staffs
5.7
Just right

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B03