or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao

General Roxas Street, Araneta Cuneta, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurotel Cubao

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Facade Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Lobby Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite II Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta Coliseum Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Gateway Mall Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta Center Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Farmers Market Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Nearby Malls - Farmers Plaza Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage Offerings Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage Offerings Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Not so comfortable

easy access to transportation, near shopping mall, staff,
4.7
The hotel was renovating its hallway in the second floor. Since our room is in the second floor and near the hallway, you could still smell the paint even in the room. In the morning, there was loud noise coming from hammer so we were not able to rest well. We ask if we could be transferred to other room but said that there were no available rooms during that time and offered no other remedy.
Jose M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
it was ok except for the smell

location, bed, security
7.3
Slept at 403. Bathroom door was unpainted and had a busted lock. Room smelled like cigarettes. Clean overall and staff were attentive. Food was decent and my stay was relaxing and secure.
Pilipinas A. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Very accesible.

Near transport, near shopping mall
4.7
The hotel needs improvement as to facilities. The sheets are tattered and discolored, the walls and wood panel has smell of insects lurking within. It is in a prime location and this hotel must be earning well. I hope they give something back by improving the place.
Mayda A. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
Okay.

Location. We were in the area to watch a concert. The venue was just across the street.
6.3
Could be better. Check in took some time considering we had a reservation. Lobby was so small. Room was big enough but the bath tub was leaking so the floor was always wet. Did not have much of a choice for breakfast.
Alex T. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Small but OK for one night

Budget
3.7
Very small rooms, not exactly dirty but had a well worn feel about it, decidedly dingy. You would not want to be claustrophobic low ceiling and narrow corridors . Had a few good features, international power points, so you could use any charger on your mobile phone. WiFi that worked well. Worst point was the bed, 4" of foam, this might be OK if your kinda skinny but for me (rather unskinny) was not comfortable in the least. The only thing European about it was a scene of Venice on the wall above the bed. All in all for a one night stay and you just need a place to crash, if the foam bed does not bother you, its OK
John C. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
very good

location shopping resturants
8
Lee L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
The staff were very nice, friendly and attentive..

Staff, staff, central location
6
Although the staff were very good to me.. and the room was clean.. there were no windows in my room.. ventilation was bad and the room smelled like mold.. the wall air conditioner was very old and made a big bang each time it kicked in. The air coming out of the air conditioner smelled very bad.. I had paid for 8 days in the hotel but stayed only 3.
Ariston M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Affordable, Great Staff, Easy Access

Affordable, Great Staff, Easy Access
9
I always prepared to stay in Euro as it was centrally located on all means of transport.. from city to city, to province.. They have a good and attentive staff, cozy room and really a great place to stay..
Dennis C. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
Very cheap

close to public transportation & shopping centers and very affortable
9
For the price, I wasn't expecting much. But I would say it was the best choice. We watch a concert and decided to here for the night. It's very close to Araneta Coliseum and very accessible to public transpo and shopping malls. The only downside is that there are no windows. Which is understandable because it's noisy outside.
Richard B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel, Friendly Staff

Location, Staff and Price
7
Eurotel Cubao are for the no-fuss guests who just want convenience of being located in the central area of Quezon City. There are a lot of shopping centres around and good food is not hard to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - FacadeEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StudioEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - LobbyEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - StandardEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Euro Suite IIEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta ColiseumEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Gateway MallEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Araneta CenterEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Farmers MarketEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Nearby Malls - Farmers PlazaEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage OfferingsEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Food & Beverage OfferingsEurotel Araneta Center Cubao Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B07