Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel

Alabang-Zapote Road, Almanza 1 (In front of SM Southmall Las Pinas), Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - The Facade Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - In room safe Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Billiards
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Las Pinas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Zulfadli M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
An Affordable And Great Stay In Alabang

Breakfast, Accessibility and Cheap In-Room Dining/Service
7.3
This is my second stay in Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel. The Studio Room given was bad. The card access was faulty so I had to use a key instead and turn on the electricity manually. The bathroom and toilet bowl is choked. The aircon is noisy. However, the staff response to the technical difficulties is fast. Staffs always smile and greet you and the breakfast is great. The in-room dining is also cheap. Overall, I like the stay here as it is accessible to town area and just opposite SM Souhtmall and Macdonalds. You can get everything there.
Philip P. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Comfortable for a short stay

Room size, TV, Wifi
6
This hotel was OK for a short stay. The room was reasonably clean. The bed mattress was really a mattress but a thin matt covered in Vinyl and not very comfortable. The breakfast was not very good and basic with average food. Location across from SM mall was convienient.
Janice T. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Budget-friendly accommodation

Budget-friendly, close to mall, accessible/easy to find
7.7
easy check-in and check-out with agoda booking. we did not avail of the breakfast but the booking comes with breakfast for two. got a new room, 'though small, for this booking with really good shower/toilet amenities. hotel comes with a lift.
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Value for money

Nice hotel staff service, very near to SM mall, quick check in and check out...
7.3
Everything's ok except for noisy air cond, weak wifi signal in room and poor tv signal...
Pamela F. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
poor net connection

comfort, location, staff
7
Me, my sister and my little nephew stayed here because I need to work, needed a good sleep and there was no electricity in our location for 3 days. This place is a good place to sleep at, good place to quietly work but you need to provide your own net connection and staff are nice.
Katherine A. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
short vacation stay

accessability,friendly staff and fast service
8.3
it was nice as it is near the malls and other establishment. much better if there were towels provided and bed sheets are clean and white.
Estrellita U. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Horrible room!

The location is excellent... the Hotel is awful!
4.7
2 rooms for 2 nights due to electricity power failure in my area, we needed to find an accommodation during the night for us to have a good rest. However, staying in this hotel was horrible! The room was really small, dirty (specially the toilet bowl, very disgusting) the linens are smelly and not white at all, the whole place is filthy! A Filthy Hotel with no proper sanitation!
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
thumbs up

easy check out, near shopping mall, very easy to locate
7
i would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Sheralyn R. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2014
Ok overall experience

Location, Comfortable Rooms, Room staff
7.3
My family and I booked two rooms in this Hotel last month when typhoon Glenda hit Manila and caused nationwide brownout. It was an ok experience over all. I'd like to note that their staff tried to be nice and pleasant even during that difficult situation where there are a lot of people wanting to book and/or waiting for vacancy and only few Hotel staff actually went to work. WIFI is weak and was able to access in the afternoon only when majority of the guests checked out. Buffet Breakfast is average, could still be improved.
Catherine R. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
pleasant

near, comfortable
6.7
my children like it,except for the bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - The FacadeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - In room safeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BilliardsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04