or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel

Alabang-Zapote Road, Almanza 1 (In front of SM Southmall Las Pinas), Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - The Facade Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - In room safe Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Billiards
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower Heads
Area: Las Pinas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Alpha M. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Eurotel Las Pinas Review

good location, approachable staff, value for money
7.3
Our stay in Eurotel Las Pinas is very pleasant. The hotel staffs are really accomodating and helpful. I also like that the breakfast is already included in their room package. I really prefer the location of the hotel because it's near the business districts and the airport. Travelling to and from the hotel is very easy. There are also nearby malls, churches and convenience stores.
William K. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Las Pinas Hotel

Hotel personnel werre very friendly and helpful.
9.3
fine
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
excellent assistance from all personel

comfort location friendly helpful staff
9
More than was expecting so very happy and in fact have booked my next manila stay there in advance
Dymphna A. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
just okay

location, price
7
The staff is very friendly and helpfull. We book a room with breakfast included but when we go downstairs to get breakfast its disapointing because the utensil n plates r dirty and the food is really bad. We have to go eat breakfast outside for the rest of our trip. The wall is so thin we can hear people walk by and moans at night... The hotel is clean but the bed is sooo uncomfortable. They only use a thin white covers which is also dirty and there are yellow patches all around it. The aircond was noisy but it doesnt bother us. Overall, eurotel hotel is good if u wana stay for a short vacay. The one thing I really like about this hotel is the location! :)
Honail V. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2014
Smokey The Bear

breakfast, close to the mall, doorman was nice
4.3
we stayed at the hotel three times during our stay in Manila. each time we were given a room that smelled of smoke even when requesting a non smoking room. The bath in all the rooms we stayed in all had a draining problem. Water would fill the entire bathroom. There's also a smell we're told that comes from a solution they use to pesticide the hotel that is horrendous. It cannot be safe. We see them wearing a mask when they're doing this but yet allow their customers stay under this condition. We suffered allergy problems during our stay from all the smell.
Leonardo A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
hotel review

good value, accessible for public transportation, good security and good customer service by the front desk
6.3
Positive experience: 1) breakfast is included in the room accommodation ( good value) 2) I feel safe as soon as I get into the hotel, the security guards are courteous and helpful. Negative things about the hotel: 1) Bad sound insulation, you can hear the voices or noises in the adjoining rooms. 2) Toilets were not flushing right, toilets are wasting water. 3) I can smell the cigarettes (maybe old) odors in the hotel hallway.
Rosalyn T. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, location & value for money
9
Stayed there for ten days, staff were very professional, accomodating & polite. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast, great choices of food. The hotel smells clean all the time. Located in front of SM Southmall shopping centre, church, public transport at the front. They offer service car to the Airport for P600 to P700. Will definitely stayed with them again.
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Goid location

Location, price, customer service
8
The price was really cheap considering its location was prefect. It is situated infron of SM
Leonardo A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Eurotel in las pinas philippines

Serve good breakfast meals, room value, good customer servicr
6.7
my stay in the hotel is a little bit pleasant and I feel safe, front desk staff show good customer service. Hotel needs to provide small refrigerator in the room to store some drinks. Hotel needs to updates the sagging bed mattress, and replace the old & stained bed sheets, also the toilet flush is not working properly
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
Good location

Location, customer service, bed
7.3
It was so so. I had a good night rest since the bed was comfortable. The location is exellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - The FacadeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - In room safeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BilliardsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower Heads


AS-AGWEB-3C06