or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel

Alabang-Zapote Road, Almanza 1 (In front of SM Southmall Las Pinas), Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Billiards Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower Heads
Area: Las Pinas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Janice T. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
going downhill

location, free buffet breakfast, parking
5.3
not so pleasant this time. although we were accommodated right away, (no-smoking room) smelled like cigarettes. toilet bowl was tagged but wasnt cleaned at all. it still had ashes on the bowl and piss was on the cover. i had to "sanitize" it myself. breakfast was served buffet style. not so many choices but considering the hotel rate, it'll do. but if your a pancake lover, better come down early coz the hotel only serves a few. the dining area is small so you get ready to share your table with other guests. we booked the room for 2 days but on the 2nd day, they've locked the room for no reason, so we had to go down to report this to the front-desk attendant. they did attend to our concern but didn't explain why. no apologies either. i guess courtesy isn't this hotel's best feature. parking is quite easy but since it's (parking lot) an open area, you know what'll happen to your carseats on a hot day. going back to the room, i asked the front-desk to have the room cleaned and the linens changed. they did. they'd better get new sheets and replace the ones with pleeenty of holes.
Andrew R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Great stay

Location. Comfort. Friendly staff
7
It was nice and comfy.. Its near the mall . Location is quite accessible to buses and jeepneys..
Marvin C. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
great stay

value, pleasing and location
8
Abdulrab B. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 2, 2015
MY STAY IN THIS SUPERB HOTEL

FOOD, SERVICE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF
5.3
QUITE A HAPPY ONE!
Arthur J. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
location

locstion
7.7
Satisfactory
Jordan E. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
just ok

shower heads, bed, free breakfast
6
Ok - the hallways smell like smoke
Tobias B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel
2
room was small and dirty NOISY: 1. Walls are so thin that you are kept awake with the sounds of people. 2. the staff wheels their carts up and down the halls frequently throughout the night for some inexplicable reason. And it sounds like Santa's sleigh, because they incomprehensibly decided to bells (or maybe a tray of glasses?) on the cart. 3. Rats or some similar sort of critter crawling through the low ceilings and thin walls. With the lights off, it seems like they are inches from your face (probably just the harmonics of the sheetrock & room shape amplifying the scurrying, but still disconcerting) 4. aircon loud as a jet engine: when on, the room is FREEZING and the bed has only a sheet (no blanket). When off, the room is sweltering like a jungle (hotter than it actually is outside). GROSS: 1. bed "mattress" was a foam mat wrapped in black vinyl leather. It was cracked and peeling like an old fraternity basement sofa. 2. the sheets weren't quite big enough to cover the "mattress", and the vinyl texture kept it sliding off all night, so you are guaranteed to wake up numerous times sweating with your clammy flesh. STINGY: 1. Breakfast: gross and flavorless. Everything moist and semi-sweet like army-ration or airplane meal titled, "Chinese meat dish". (Don't confuse this criticism; I love Filipino food. This "buffet" is just nasty, cheap slop.) 2. No housekeeping service & they actively try to dissuade you when you request replacement sheets or towels to change them yourself--two of them come to the room & they stand at the door authoritatively with the service stack in hand pressuring you to accept just one sheet.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
great value and location for the money

the staff, location, free breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed my stay.the staff promptly handled any questions or issues (loud a/c).the location was perfect
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Good hotel for a night or two.

Good location, comfortable and clean
8
Agnes J. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2014
Excellent

Price, Location csutomer Service
10
Enjoyed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BilliardsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower Heads


AS-AGWEB-3B08