or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel

Alabang-Zapote Road, Almanza 1 (In front of SM Southmall Las Pinas), Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - The Facade Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - In room safe Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Billiards
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Las Pinas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Medardo M. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Very poor service
2.7
Very bad
Hans V. Solo travelers Germany, September 27, 2014
All in all in all not so bad

Friendly staff, Location, value for money
5
All in all acceptable, but internet connection was very poor. Food from the menue card was not acceptable.
Marvin C. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Comfort & Value
9.3
Ramon I. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Accommodating Staff

Courteous, Accommodating and Clean
9.7
The hotel staff is very courteous and accommodating in the needs of their customers. They assisted us from the moment we arrived at the place even if it was already the wee hours of the night.
Vhen B. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2014
Affordable & Nice Hotel

clean, nice & cheap
9
I had a great stay at this hotel. Proximity is one of the thing i like. Affordable price. Clean hotel. Near to the mall. But I dont like the bedsheets. Maybe its better if they gonna use thick blanket for the standard room. Almost perfect except for the bed cover/blanket. Buffet breakfast for that very affordable price and nice hotel. But i suggest to put some fruits & cereals too or even the famous filipino breakfast like tapsilog etc... Gonna stay here again...^_^
Terrence I. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Horrible
2.7
This is a very cheap hotel......... Room wer old and smelled like they have a big bug problem!!! Spend your money else where not worth it even if your trying to save money!! A tent on the street would be a step up from this place!!
Errol P. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Well kept

Good staff. Pleasant service good food
8
Very good
Elaine C. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Affordable.

comfort, location, affordable
7.3
the breakfast buffet was okay but it can be better. I only enjoyed the soup. They should have champorado/tocino/silog foods. Also the water in the bathroom is overflowing. But overall we enjoyed our stay here :) Very affordable thanks to Agoda's discount :)
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Excellent

Good. Great.
10
Good
Manuel F. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
evaluation

location, location and location
7.7
every month we were stay with my wife i terribly disturb us of noise from upper floor, every time were stay there we need to ask always the complementary coffee and water and even the sleepers arrrgggggg... (staff has no sense of responsibility)however, the staff are very accommodating and the location is great for my work. i didn't say their performance was poor they need to practice how the hotel goes. as i said the sense of responsibilities. next month i get discount hehehehe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - The FacadeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - In room safeEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BilliardsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04