Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel

7B Alabang-Zapote Road, Almanza Uno, Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines 1750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Spacious lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Billiards Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower Heads Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Twin Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Emblem Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Buffet Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Buffet Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Las Pinas

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
388 reviews

325 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Gerard R. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Location, Price, Food
8.7
We stayed there for 4 nights. It's not perfect but for the price we paid, it was definitely a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ramdas T. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2016
It's good experience. staff very friendly.

Good staff friendly. always smile face. helpful. have to improve the hotel. bathroom not good when go shower all bathroom get full off water need plastic curtain that can prevent
8
It's good.
Report this review
Bulganin A. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2016
what is this, review a title

1 best thing close for everything you want.
6.3
It's ok but not that really good, the air condition is not enough to cold the room, daily toilet supply is only for first day, we stayed there for 3 days, not like the other hotel with the same price. bottom line location is very good only needs improvement. people can pay extra more and come back as long as they are satisfied.
Report this review
Rowena C. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2016
Great

Cleanliness
8
It was great definitely coming back
Report this review
Grant S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
basic

location was about it really
5.7
Euro is ok but it really needs a lot of money spent on everything to get it up to a decent standard.I would say it is ok for price as long as price is no more than £20 per night for a suite.
Report this review
Khristine P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Satisfactory Stay

good customers' service and good location (near SM Southmall and near the church)
8.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Gabriele T. Solo travelers Italy, December 30, 2015
Nothing special

none
6.3
The sheets were too tiny for the full size bed and moved on top on a worn leather mattress. The drain of the shower was closed by a cap, the attendant explained to me that it should be removed to make a shower. The air conditioner was small tipe and slightly noisy. The receptionist didn't seem so much entusiast to receive me but the attendant was kind. Therefore my experience can be defined as 'average'
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2015
Our Philippine Home

Location, Staff Friendliness and Value for the money.
9
Over the past 6 years we have stayed at the Eurotel (Both Las Pinas and Makati, mostly Las Pinas) 4 times and all were on extended visits of approximately 3 weeks. My wife and I really like the Eurotel especially for the location convenience, SM Mall across the street and near our families home. I hope it is not a continued trend but this stay we noticed the hotel is starting to show age a bit of wear and tear. The staff as normal is extremely ready to help you at the drop of a pin, but did notice the room cleaning (daily) was not as good as the past (don't get me wrong, it still shines over other places we have stayed.) While there we planned a party for 30+ and they came through for us in shining colors. Eurotel is still the best value we have experienced in all our travels!
Report this review
Arthur J. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2015
Pleasant

Location
8
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Marjorie N. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2015
good location

location, price and friendly staff
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 325 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Spacious lobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BilliardsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower HeadsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Twin RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - EmblemEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BuffetEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BuffetEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Bathroom with tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02