Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel

7B Alabang-Zapote Road, Almanza Uno, las Pinas City, [In front of SM Southmall, Las Pinas], Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Billiards Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower Heads Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Twin Room Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Emblem Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Buffet Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Buffet Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Las Pinas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Frederic E. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2015
Great Experience

Service, Accessiblity and Cleanliness
9
I will definitely be back on my next vacation and i will surely recommend this to my friends
Payoong D. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Great location and nice hotel

The service was awesome. The location was great for access to the mall. The room was good size.
8
Excellent stay, great help from the staff. Enjoyed the stay, a little bit noisy from the street but I had ear plugs. I will definitely staff there again.
Jejirah P. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
Restaurant Manager

Good room service & dining staff!
7.3
Worst 3star hotel ive been too! Service in the frontdesk needs to be more competetive as well as the frontdesk staff! coleen is her name ,doesnt know how to handle guests properly!!!!so pissed off ,water was so slow ! I wont come back never ever
Steven Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
standard of the hotel are match to 3*.

Convenience, Safe and clean
7
I feel it safe and Convinience especially the South Mall is just opposite the hotel.
Raman P. Business travelers India, April 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Good staff, clean, nice location
9.3
Very good
Dharminder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
The bed was horribly hard and torturous to slerp

food. location and value
7.7
Cindy A. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Very good

Clean, easy to access and the staff are friendly
9.7
It was very accommodating and I feel very comfortable during my stay....
Kishore V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
good hotel to stay but no laundry service

friendly staff,clean,good location
8
there was no laundry service & no mini fridge in room.
Ruby E. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2015
all the staff are friendly and helpful

near at the mall..parking area is good and most are the staff
8.3
We are happy and you can relaxed
Andro A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Okay Hotel

Location, Parking, Security
6.3
It was okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BilliardsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - KTV RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Rain Shower HeadsEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Standard Twin RoomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - EmblemEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BuffetEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BuffetEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - BallroomEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesEurotel Las Pinas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B03