Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 944 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Elgem S. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Quite and comfortable

Location
6
Tom B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel in good locatiom

Location staff performance clean room
8.7
It was nice very good staff Good location and nice room
Maria C. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
it was just alright, i dont expect more.

friendly, helpful & attentive staff, affordable hotel/ budget hotel but nice, clean and wifi is ok.
8
It was average actually, i was not happy with their breakfast though. it was really nothing, i rather had pancake than the breakfast meal they were serving... good thing there is cereals and atleast i enjoy their brewed coffee.. I like the way the staff attending to their guest, very polite and attentive, and good thing with this hotel, very close to shopping area, accessible to any transport and very close to airport.
Portia N. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Not good

Nothing
4
It wasnt good.the room was too small for us.my kids doesnt Like the food. Only eggs are available.. No other choices. It was not a good stay for us especially for my kids..
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, February 26, 2014
Good value for money.

friendly staff,location,room price
6.7
Hotel is clean and nice and staff is friendly. Not so far from greenbelt malls and near to hotel have many restaurants and shops.
Darlene M. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
it was better compared to other hotels.

Easy access to public transportation, close to shopping areas and near the business district of makati
9.3
Overall I'm satisfied with the hotel. I'll stay there again just to have a different ambiance.
Louie N. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
Not that good

clean, a bit old building, great location
6
Brett M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Dingy musty hotel

location staff price
4.3
Worst hotel I stayed at while in Manila. My room was very musty and moldy smelling all coming from the bathroom. The door was shut to the bathroom when I had arrived but I left it open over night during my first night and I kept waking up with because the whole room smelled so bad. Add to the fact that they only offer one thin sheet on the bed for a blanket. To make matters worse my room had NO windows in it. So I was literally in a windowless musty moldy smelling room with only a thin sheet to sleep with.
Ady A. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Low Cost, but, inconvenient

location
7
Breakfast was good enough and the staff were all courteous and polite. There was no internet connection contrary to the booking. The water in the bathroom does not drain. Housekeeping needs to be requested which was not made clear to us. There was an ongoing construction at the adjacent road and the parking was inconvenient.
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Unsatisfactory hotel room accommodations

Check in was smooth and quick, close to shopping and restaurants, and the free breakfast was pretty good
5
I was very disappointment with the overall quality of this hotel. It certainly doesn't compare to hotel in Pasay which did not have an available room to accommodate 3 adults for 5 nights or I would've have made my reservations there...I needed one room for 3 adults and another for 2 adults. At any rate, I ended up choosing the Eurotel because of the available accommodations, location and positive reviews. Our check-in was smooth and quick, and the staff was very friendly and professional...however, the twin room was in poor shape...it had a very bad mildew smell and the a/c did not work well. As for the deluxe family room 2, the sheets on the queen bed had some stains, which told me that housekeeping didn't even turn over the room from the last guests. The floors in both rooms were very dirty as well. The condition of the rooms were consistent with an hourly style hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04