or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Charmaine L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
Not bad hotel

the staff done a big part nothing else more than that
6.3
Not bad hotel but when come to extend hour of stay is expensive
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Average Comfort

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
6
Good location and price. Beds are 6" foam mattresses with plastic covers. Corporate management has made the decision to go cheap in room bedding and only uses flat sheets instead fitted sheets resulting in the bed ending up in a mess negating a comfortable sleep. There was a problem with the safe in the room and I ask for assistance twice within the first few hours of accepting the room, but front desk staff did not follow though with my request and the safe was worked on for over an hour the following afternoon by 2 people at first , then finally one person completed the repair. Construction finish in the hotel is lacking and the bathtub leaked water on the floor soaking the bathmats. Breakfast was ok but not anything special and the restaurant room service menu mainly caters to Filipino tastes and selections. Hotel location is good but taxis gouge you without using the meter and street hawkers chasing taxis for guests demand a tip and get in the way of the guest negotiating a fare price. Taxi fare with the meter to Greenbelt malls are 60 to 65 php but taxi drivers in the area gouge foreigners turning off the meter demanding 100 php. I challenged several taxi drivers violating the law by turning off the meter. One made me get out if his taxi because I challenged his 100 php fixed price instead of using the meter. Convenient shopping mall across the street and proximity to the airport is a plus.
Karlheinz S. Couples South Africa, October 30, 2013
great staff, closed to central manila, greenbelt

staff, room size, central to everything,
4.7
Friendly staff, eurosuite 1 bed linen was not as clean look dirty and had stains the first night. Matress needs replacing. Although central to all the shopping centers. Bathroom was not very clean. Fast internet but not consistant. We had to phone a few times to ask to reset the server. Food avarge but 24hour room service. Delivery time about 20 minutes. We felt safe.
Patricia A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
It was a budget hotel. Don't expect much

Friendly staff, good location and budget friendly
6.7
check-in was easy. attentive and friendly staff. Corridors were smelly. the room was okay. bed was comfortable. pillows were soft. sheets were clean. however the bathroom was not that clean. breakfast wasn't great and food served may be leftovers from last night's dinner servings.
David R. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2013
Excellent value for money

Budget price,breakfast,nice lobby area
8
Totally satisfied with all aspects.Perhaps a little R&M on the room wallpaper would be good
Mathew B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
clean, easy, safe, affordable, best value

price, cleanliness, location
8.3
Staff is friendly and well spoken. Checkin is quick and the bellman takes care of you. Your room is small, but clean. It comes with the essentials for travel, nothing fancy.
Rolando C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
My Favorite Budget Hotel in Makati

The location is good. The rates are very resonable. The bed are extra comfortable
10
I have no complaints with this hotel. It is a best value hotel in Makati. Definitely whenever we will be here, we will choose this hotel.
Crislin L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2013
Not satisfied.

Near shopping area, location, food maybe
5.7
I'm not satisfied with my whole stay in this hotel. The room were too small and the blankets are so thin that you can't find comfort in your sleep. You have to turn your airconditioner slow for you to sleep. Though I like it because it's near Walmart, a shopping mall.
Matskevichus V. Couples Russia, October 4, 2013
Nice Macati hotel, with breakfest

Welcome stuff, clean rooms, save
7.3
Not bad hotel, but meke sure that ur room has windows, not in all rooms. Breakfast is ok for price. Very good location
Kuniyasu I. Couples Japan, October 1, 2013
for the night life hotel

Staffs are friendly except restaurant with movement is quickly, shopping as conveniently
6.3
This hotel is much better from than Sogo hotel but as same as for night life hotel. If necessary to transfer for 1 or 2 night stay then I'll stay again. Breakfast as so cheap but price for value as possible to endure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07