or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Uncomfortable

Inexpensive and convenient access to Manila Salsa Festival workshops
4.7
I didn't like the setup of the room. Should've paid more for more luxury.
Mathew B. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
simple, fast, cheap

cheap, clean, easy
6.7
It was ok. They offered a stay 4 nights get 5th free. However, you can't use it with Agoda and they offered a discount card instead when I got there, but at the fourth night refused 5th night free cause I used 10% discount card they offered, even though I booked the remainder direct. I ended up stayin 8 nights for 10% off which they claimed added up to more than a free night, but I should have recieved 2 free nights at that point.
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, November 16, 2013
Good hotel, good location

Great location
5.7
Good for business travelers, good hotel, nice room
Dave F. Couples New Zealand, November 14, 2013
old hotel needs refurbishing

location, price, internet
5.3
decided to get the most expensive suite thinking maybe it would be nice. was disappointed to find old sheets and bed covers. when the air conditioner was turned on it was apparent the filters had not been cleaned for a while. in the 2 days we were there they didnt clean the room once even though it was mentioned to them. lazy staff and poor cleanliness let this hotel down. they fix this it would be a great place. price is good for makati and internet is excellent.
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
horribel, dirty, disgusting

If you want coackroaches in your room and consider that good, then this is the hotel for you. dirty. bad
2
Terrible. Not like the ipictues AT ALL!!! somebody should investigate
Frances B. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
5min ride to ayala center

Location, breakfast buffet, close to airport
9
Not my first time here. I usually stay here for transit only. But this time i stayed for 4 nights. Sad to say nobody bothered to check the room, either clear the trash or replenish my water supplyon my 2nd or 3rd day. I was even given a smoking room when i requested for a non-smoking. Good thing the staff was attentive and transfered me to another room.
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2013
Great stay

Location, Best Value, clean
7.7
My stay at Eurotel was great, the buffet breakfast was good enough and the location is very close to the business centers and shopping malls.
Joseph A. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
Dirty Rooms, Dirty Bathrooms, Itchy Bed Sheets

Located near malls, Easy access to public transport, Easy walk-in booking.
5.3
Eurotel's service has degraded over the past years. Rooms were no longer well kept, bed sheets were dirty (even the ones that seem clean were itchy). Food is not so great, better eat outside or order.
Charmaine L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
Not bad hotel

the staff done a big part nothing else more than that
6.3
Not bad hotel but when come to extend hour of stay is expensive
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Average Comfort

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
6
Good location and price. Beds are 6" foam mattresses with plastic covers. Corporate management has made the decision to go cheap in room bedding and only uses flat sheets instead fitted sheets resulting in the bed ending up in a mess negating a comfortable sleep. There was a problem with the safe in the room and I ask for assistance twice within the first few hours of accepting the room, but front desk staff did not follow though with my request and the safe was worked on for over an hour the following afternoon by 2 people at first , then finally one person completed the repair. Construction finish in the hotel is lacking and the bathtub leaked water on the floor soaking the bathmats. Breakfast was ok but not anything special and the restaurant room service menu mainly caters to Filipino tastes and selections. Hotel location is good but taxis gouge you without using the meter and street hawkers chasing taxis for guests demand a tip and get in the way of the guest negotiating a fare price. Taxi fare with the meter to Greenbelt malls are 60 to 65 php but taxi drivers in the area gouge foreigners turning off the meter demanding 100 php. I challenged several taxi drivers violating the law by turning off the meter. One made me get out if his taxi because I challenged his 100 php fixed price instead of using the meter. Convenient shopping mall across the street and proximity to the airport is a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LiftsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Free NewspaperEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03