or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Marivic M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
smelly&dirty room,staff not friendly and helpful

close to shopping center
3.7
your staff is not friendly and helpful, verry slow check in...your rooms was verry smelly like a died insect, and many anti insect product under the bed,the corridor was is dirty and smell a smoke...i will say is not for family with children....
Satoru T. Business travelers Japan, January 22, 2014
Reasonable

Place, Price, Breakfast
6.7
Reasonable hotel. But no other. I could not change TV channel and no towel change at 3 nights stay. Breakfast is not bad.
Natividad G. Families with young children United States of America, January 21, 2014
not a good place for kids

breakfast
5
poor maintenance, bed not comfy
Paul N. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Not super

tiny room, uncomfortable bed, not better side of the tracks in Makati
5
For a budget hotel it's okay, but not particularly pleasant.
Stephen N. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Hotel no good

Close to shopping area and very easy to catch public transport
6
No assistance to get out luggage from the taxi, so the driver will help us to do it, no security guard, our first night no television and Internet wifi they said cable wire problem, I don't like our room, very old and uncomfortable for us very small. Our breakfast also I not enjoyed the food not good too. I will not stay this hotel again.
Ku G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
no comment

location location location
6
too much noise coz just beside highway
Frances B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
convenience

location, affordable,comfortable
9.7
this is my fourth stay in eurotel makati. fast checkin and checkout. staff always ready to assist you.
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2014
I was not satisfied.

breakfast buffet
5
We arrived at the hotel at 3 a.m. and the room we booked was not cleaned at all. We were too tired to do anything but we had to go down to the lobby and ask the receptionist to change our room. And the air in the other room was very stuffy and we could sense a little bit of cigarette smell. The bathroom was not clean enough and when I turn on the hot water from the shower there was rust water comimg out for the first few seconds. Also the shower curtain was not clean so I thought the room hadn't been used for a while. It wasn't pleasant at all to stay there. I wouldn't recommend any of my friends who go to Manila.
Frances B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Close to NAIA 3 and greenbelt

location, comfort, affordable
9.7
I always stay in eurotel when in makati. its very convenient to greenbelt and 20mins to airport via skyway.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
We would not hesitate to stay there again!

(1) Price: We ordered a Suite 1 room with bath which was appreciated after our long coach journey from Bicol. (2) Location in little Tokyo with some excellent choice of Japanese restaurants
9
This Hotel is centrally located close to the business and commercial area of the City. There is also a Cinema and Bowling Alley across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06