or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Wolfram S. Couples Germany, May 3, 2013
nice hotel for short stay

central location; freindly stuff, nice room
6.7
we had one night stay in Eurotel Makati Hotel... nice standard room n friendly stuff but poor breakfast buffet, we came late 20 minutes b4 buffet time done, and most food gone n no more fresh served .. so better taking breakfast outside... the rooms are clean and comfortable for the 3-star standards of the hotel.. the stuff was friendly and very helpful to organize our taxi and shuttle back to airport
Sibylle S. Business travelers Germany, May 2, 2013
ok, but below standard

location, easy access, good englisch
4.3
It was overall ok but not perfect. The room had no window and the hotel was very loud. You cou hear every step on the corridor.
Melinda B. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Nice hotel for travelers who are on budget.

Close to shopping and bus centers,cheap rate w/ free breakfast
7.3
Pleasant but room should be cleaned properly and beddings should be changed with more comfortable ones.
Shanie C. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Will not go back ever.

None, really.
3.3
It was bad. They initially gave us a smaller room vs what we booked, so we had to move. The new room they gave us had a weird thing outside the window, it's a small space maybe 1 sqm, but it was just all hallow blocks, and a few pieces of wood. The bathroom also smelled bad, the water smelled bad, like dusty and moldy. But we wanted to sleep already and we already changed so we just ignored it. TV was small but working with few channels. Breakfast is edible.
Maria D. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Frustrated,unpleasant

Location,value,friendly housekeeping personnel
4.7
Poor customer service,poor or NO Wifi connection, unprofressional staff, could improve better choices for breakfast menu
Jerry B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
It's okay for the money I spent on the room.

Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
It was okay and adequate for my needs. Hotel was a little hard to find though.
Alyjohn L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
comfortable stay

value for money, location, and easy access to the airport
7
Great hotel as its close to shopping district. Comfortable rooms and attentive staff.
Grant H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
older budget hotel

cheap, quiet, good water pressure
4
was a quick check in/out. rooms are dull but its only a place to sleep and its cheap.
Joan C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
It was a nice stay..

The buffet breakfast, clean room and easy access to airport.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay but the aircondition was noisy in room 501.
Cheryl A. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
central location, relatively close to the airport

near the airport and across the walter mart mall
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07