My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Sunil B. Business travelers India, March 12, 2013
GOOD ONLU

SMALL ROOM
5
Isaiah S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Small, clean rooms. Great place.

Wifi, staff were great, buffet breakfast
8.7
We stayed for 11 days then extended it to 13 with no issue. We stayed in the Euro studio. The rooms were not too small, just enough for sleeping. Extremely clean, great staff who were very friendly. All valuables were fine as nothing went missing, laundry on premises was very reliable. The staff were always willing to help. Very central location, quite close to MOA, Glorietta Malls, etc. Bed wasn't that comfortable, spacious but a little bit hard. Overall, for the price you're paying it is definitely worth it. We will be coming back!
Christina I. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
Value for money.

Price, location &cleanliness
5.7
Finny G. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
horrible, not even a window,

nothing best about this hotel. i just stuck with no refund policy, or i never stay here
2.3
very small room, no window, it is not a hotel, it is a Motel kind, no secure, no good shower,old rooms, i up grade and change rooms everyday, still no good, waste of money, will kill your vaccations in this hotel.
Cherrie E. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

great location
9.3
Nice and clean hotel,location is great, friendly staff serving with smiles.
Ross H. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Good location - polite staff

Location, free breakfast, wifi in your room, free newspapers in the lobby/reading area
8
i found the staff tremendously helpful - not too many can speak english but you can get past that issue. my only concerns were that when ordering a thermos of hot water to the room on occassions i had to ring three times and at times it did not arrive. my friends experienced similar and i put it down to english. the front door bell boy tremendous. as was alex the supervisor day shift. the breakfasts were adequate help yourself and the variety daily was great. fruit/omelett/ tea-coffee/juice/plus 4 dishes to choose from daily. location to get anywhere was central and jeepneys provided a good service as did the taxis.
Shopping Tip: 10peso Jeepney ride to Makati City, Green Belt, SM/Ayala. Walter Market across the road for all essentials (Cebu Pacific office in Robinsons).
Rusmin A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Pleasant environment and bursting with life

Clean room, easy to get around, nice staff, good place to stay at Makati, walking distance to Greenbelt
10
Emevie C. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
You get what you pay

Near to via the main reason why we stayed in the hotel, mall is just across the hotel, breakfast is pretty good, room is alright
5.3
Manny D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great locations but small room

Good location
4.7
Quite okay with it's price. But finding forex is a problem. Make sure to get water in your room too as staff won't be available after midnight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is great and easy access to everything but finding an ATM and money exchange is a problem
Frances R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Clean but kinda creepy

Clean, room is okay
5
I checked in at around 10pm. I just need a room for the night. It was kinda rush and my gf just booked the room for me and I hadn't gotten the time to print out the booking details, but the check-in process was fast. The room was small but clean, esp the bathroom.For an overnight stay, it was ok. It was quiet.. too quiet and since the room was a bit dark, it's kinda creepy. I fell asleep and woke up in the middle of the night. The room was really creepy..there was this strange feeling, as if I'm being watched. I shrugged it off and forced myself to sleep. I had my breakfast the next day.. breakfast was terrible btw. Then I went back to my room. Guess what? There were hair strands on the bathroom floor (long strands as if a woman brushed her hair there).. I knew it there's something weird going on in that room! I even felt relieved when I checked in because the floor was squeaky clean. I ignored it and began to pack my bag. I found long strands of hair in bed. Goosebumps. If I can only see ghosts, perhaps I could have seen that girl combing her hair in the bathroom.. or lying in bed next to me. Am I just paranoid? It was insanely weird.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08