or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Jerry B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
It's okay for the money I spent on the room.

Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
It was okay and adequate for my needs. Hotel was a little hard to find though.
Alyjohn L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
comfortable stay

value for money, location, and easy access to the airport
7
Great hotel as its close to shopping district. Comfortable rooms and attentive staff.
Grant H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
older budget hotel

cheap, quiet, good water pressure
4
was a quick check in/out. rooms are dull but its only a place to sleep and its cheap.
Joan C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
It was a nice stay..

The buffet breakfast, clean room and easy access to airport.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay but the aircondition was noisy in room 501.
Cheryl A. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
central location, relatively close to the airport

near the airport and across the walter mart mall
6.3
Melinda B. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Pleasant but unclean room including beddings

Budget hotel, close to shopping ctrs, friendly staff
7.3
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Worse hotel ever

Nothing good
2
Ross H. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Staff and standards are slipping

Breakfast, checkout, Location
6.3
Booked with Agoda 2 days prior to arrival - 30 mins for them to find my booking on line. Hotel room was opposite lifts and near staff room - very noisy staff late at night and early morning plus clients coming and going in lifts. Two pieces of toilet paper only on roll - so spare rolls. Bottom sheet soiled. Linen old and had lost its crisp clean appearance.
John N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 11, 2013
Good Value for Money

Price, Accessibility to public transport, Location (Nearby a local mid-size shopping center and restaurants, and 1km walking distance to the upscale shopping Greenbelt/Glorietta)
6.3
+ Overall is OK. i can recommend to friends that dont require too high standard hotel amenities and wants value for money + breakfast is OK for my taste (generally satisfied) - room looked a bit old and some rooms dont have windows (e.g. my room) - toilet cleanliness is borderline acceptable but can be improved (have some dark stains in between tiles) - front desk and housekeeping not very attentive. on 2 occassions i had to call them 2-3 times to request a refill of toilet papers and toiletry kit. i requested for in-house massage service that never came. + availability of wifi in the room (altho a bit slow) and also wide selection of TV/cable programs + available transport from hotel to airport(need to pay of course but at same rate as yellow taxis and saves u from being duped by cab drivers)
Miao J. Business travelers China, April 9, 2013
just so so!

internet speed is high!
6.3
So, so! And breakfast is not good enough and always have a lot of people, very crowded, no seat! The bed is not comfortable and air condition a little noisy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03