or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
A 3rd floor room was windowless and damp smelling,

Location,right opposite Waltermart Mall,, staff extremely friendly and helpful', listened and acted on complaints
7.7
The night I checked in I was assigned a very small, windowless, and damp smelling room on the 3rd Floor, the safe was broken and my clothes damp in the morning. On complaining I was immediately moved to the 9th floor into a much larger room with basically the same furnishings but with a window, as a result I extended my stay from 1st to 6th August and received one free night as the 5th night is free as part of the hotels standard package. Comments above are based on the 2nd room.
Shermon A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Decent hotel for short stay only.

Friendly staff easy to find
6.3
Helpful staff however when we requested a taxi the cab driver the hotel referred me to only did fixed prices which were higher that the average cost to my destination so I hailed a cab off the street.I would only recommend this hotel for short stays and as a last resort as there are hotels in the area with similar prices that have a better location and better rooms.
Song G. Families with older children China, July 31, 2013
the room is small and old

nothing is the best in this hotel
4
the room is small and old, not feeling well, the servicer is not friendly
Barbu B. Couples Romania, July 31, 2013
Best buy

Location,Breakfast, Internet
8.3
Very nice location, close to the major embassies. Breakfast included in price, so its a best buy hotel. Internet works good
Jo A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
It was fine..room needs improvement and cleaning

Friendly staff and accommodating manager
5.7
Fine thou food for breakfast needs improvement.the buffet breakfast is bad the refill was not consistent and few tables
Rene S. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay in a budget hotel...

Accessible, comfortable & clean...
7.7
Very nice and comfortable.. The staff were friendly and courteous during my stay... Food needs some new menus though...
Priscilla L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Not decent, disappointed, and frustrated

Location only
3.7
Terrible experience. In terms of price, it is not that cheap. The pictures is pretty deceiving. Aircond is not cold, bathroom is not clean. Room floor is sticky. No blanket at all. The sheets on the bed is not as clean. Not water boiler. Room service is really slow. Internet service is really weak as well. Really bad experience
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Cheap & Cheerful

Central location
5.7
Stay was average, you get what you'd expect for a cheap hotel. Room was basic with service to match.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 17, 2013
It's a place to stay for short time only i think

good location, easy access from airport,clean room
6.7
I just stay few days there and it's was ok because that hotel ,even the room is small, is located near the shopping area ,only walking distance to GreenBelt Makati .If u dont want go far to eat,u can find,front of the hotel,WalterMart mall or Makati Square ,there you can find restaurant and also supermarket and some shops to buy cheap clothes .
Ricky B. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
Hassle free stay

Location, value for money, and superb service.
9.3
Hassle free booking, superb service and nice buffer breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


AS-AGWEB-3B04