Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 951 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
a hotel with excellent service and good location

location, excellent customer service, and near to shopping mall
8
pleasant and very nice room. location is very well strategic and lots of entertaining place.
Report this review
Fernando I. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
great accessibility

location, breakfast, rate
7.3
Location is optimum for business as it allows accessibility to malls and other establishments
Report this review
Earl C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
below average

nothing much.. mediocre
4.3
it was ok nothing special. Upon check out, front desk charge me 150.00 because i checked out late for 30 mins.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Noisy bcos hotel near to main streets n highways

friendly smiley helpful staff, hot shower, ez access to all public transport, malls n eating places. Andoks is beside hotel, Waltermart Mall is opposite hotel n makati square is just 5mins walk.
7
Bad points - no baby bed, no hot drinks maker, room was not makeup even sign is placed outside, hv to call front desk then done, old n thin towel n blanket, noisy whole day n nights, not a gd choice for those with small babies. Good points - near to all fast-food restaurants n shopping malls. Quite affordable hotel menu prices. Very ez to find hotel cos at d main street. Just mention Chino Roces. The 'Green Hotel'.
Report this review
Joon H. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Budget Hotel

Very friendly and help staffs, good location and fast service
5
This is a new hotel just built not long ago. I would consider this a budget hotel. Though the staff are very friendly and helpful but the room is not very clean and the condition is not very good. This hotel is suitable for short stay.
Report this review
Joceyl M. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
Accessible and convinient

near the malls, city area and accessibilty
6.7
The place is nearby everything as it is located in the city. Staffs are friendly and price range is fair.
Report this review
Reynaldo A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Just fine.

fast internet, business location, value for money
6
Just fine.Good location, fine breakfast, fine internet access
Report this review
Min K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Do not stay there

location was close to major shopping districts - greenbelt, glorietta etc
3
very old hotel, the corridor and room reeked of old decaying wood smell. poor service - they did not clean/pack our room for the 3 days we stayed even after calling the front desk multiple times (within a day). they cleaned it only once when we went down to the front desk and handed them our room card before we left for the day. bath tub leaks during shower so entire toilet floor is wet. aircon switched off automatically every night between 1-2am without fail. woke up in sweat only to just turn it back on. overall, would not recommend it to anyone at all.
Report this review
Sulaeman S. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
We have to ask the reception to get the room clean

at Makati, bad food, obstruct toilet
6
I am not satisfied with this hotel, because the toilet is obstructed, the food is very bad pizza without being baked. In front of the hotel there is a board stating that 4 days spending the night here then there is a one day free stay. I only stay 4 days at this hotel. Do I get discount from Agoda ? Because I deserve for one more night.
Report this review
Vikas G. Solo travelers India, August 10, 2013
nice and comfortable

staff,food and cleanrooms
10
nice, i like the hotel as it is located in the center of the city and easy to access....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04