or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Terry T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
I stay here once a month close to every thing

Location to greenbelt
8
I stay once a month. I know the employees now always helpful guide me to tourist spots in the city. No complaints stay here again
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
You get what you pay for

Proximity to glorietta and greenbelt shopping malls. Hotel staff fliendliness and ease of which to catch taxi
6.3
Ok.... Rooms small.... Food not great if your a foreigner. But pleasant staff made if good
Michael C. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
OK...

staff very good.
7
OK. Room small. On Thursday night was live music. Exceptionally loud and poor talent solo musician. Really need to lower the volume. Internet connection fair.
Alice W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Bad Hotel

location is the only good thing to say
2.7
no hot water for shower , only think blanket provided ( if you called a thin clothe as blanket ). slow cleaning service .
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Clean budget hotel

Clean, comfortable and close to mall
6
The hotel is just next to walter mart mall. The room is clean and comfortable but just a bit run down.
Dennie M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Run down

Location, friendly staff
5.3
Wouldn't stay there again. Bad beds, moldy bathroom, poorly maintained room.
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Clean budget hotel

Clean, comfortable and close to mall
6
The hotel is just next to walter mart mall. The room is clean and comfortable but just a bit run down.
Yuk Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Lousy.Dirty. Ineffetient.
3
lousy hotel. slow dine in service & no service for toilet chokage days despite several reminder. disappointing despite location close 7 11. horrible for esp single business travel like me. left the place sure feeling sore & teary.
Timothy T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
not much
4.7
i was only there for a few hours to waste to get my flight home. upon arrival, the driveway is half blocked by scaffolding so our private van had to reverse back out onto a busy street. no hotel staff to assist us to bring our bags into the hotel. the toilet in the room was broken. made a appointment to get transport to the airport in which the hotel staff forgot and after waiting another 30 minutes, the hotel taxi arrived and took me to the wrong terminal. driver wanted to argue with me and say i was at fault ! nearly missed my plane. pathetic service, never again !
Glaidasan H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
not so impressive

none
2.7
i felt cold bcos of the super thin blanket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LiftsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Free NewspaperEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02