My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (268)
Sort by:
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
terrible...no toilet paper asked for 2 days
3.7
Asked for 2 days multiple times for toilet paper no success...I extended the night before check out then next day continually ringing me about payment whole trying to sleep so checked out early
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
hop on hop off

close to transport, close to shops, traffic is not heavy
6.7
if was not a difficult decision to choose the hotel, as i will be coming in from the airport, do some shopping and sight seeing, after which take some rest, and off again back to the airport ... convenience to my transport needs, easy accessibility and hassle free check in are important - so it was served well by this hotel.
Rodney K. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
never again

plaza was over the road
3
no shuttle to pick me up from airport even when i rang to book it day before like the hotel asked, then the motel wanted 500 pesos to drop me off at airport even though it was meant to be free drop off pick up. sheets on bed never stayed over mattress 4inch foam the shower water not hot at all and splashed all over the toilet. over all i would never stay there again and if you want to get ripped off every taxi ride it will happen there.
Daniel H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Bed was comfortable, hotel under construction.

Staff was great. Breafast Bed was comfortable.
6
It was ok. no AirCon in hallways HOT. Staff was supper sweet. Hotel is in not so nice part of town, dirty, beggars, street vendors some tend to be pests and not take no thank you for answer.
Gareth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
reliable and cheap

location, internet, free breakfast
6.7
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. stayed here a few times now
Juanito C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
I had a pleasant stay. I was able to do my errans

convenient location
8.3
Selvaraju R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
tiring and a thin bedsheet

lift ..recepition...and bfast so and so
2.3
Its expensive for that kind of standard of hotels....i had few experience bookin online and end up a terriable place...
Tom B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel in good locatiom

Location staff performance clean room
8.7
It was nice very good staff Good location and nice room
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, February 26, 2014
Good value for money.

friendly staff,location,room price
6.7
Hotel is clean and nice and staff is friendly. Not so far from greenbelt malls and near to hotel have many restaurants and shops.
Brett M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Dingy musty hotel

location staff price
4.3
Worst hotel I stayed at while in Manila. My room was very musty and moldy smelling all coming from the bathroom. The door was shut to the bathroom when I had arrived but I left it open over night during my first night and I kept waking up with because the whole room smelled so bad. Add to the fact that they only offer one thin sheet on the bed for a blanket. To make matters worse my room had NO windows in it. So I was literally in a windowless musty moldy smelling room with only a thin sheet to sleep with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05