Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (290)
Sort by:
Maria S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
disappointed fir there is no charging inside the r

price
6.7
disappointed for there is no outlet to charge my cellphone, and computer, it is very inconvinient and would be dangerous when you dont have power on your cell when in time of emergency ..
Joanne T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location
6.3
Since I stayed only overnight, which is equivalent to only a few hours, it is okay & my objective was to be close to my early morning meeting area. But if planning to have a "relaxing vacation" & staying longer, not recommended as it is a bit noisy (you can hear outside noise, eg. passing cars, people talking in hallways, etc), bed is not comfortable & water faucets not functioning properly.
Iris M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
terrible
4.3
No water...wasnt able to take a shower
Louie M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Bad Wi-Fi

I have 2 only and the Housekeeping Staff are courteous & Good Location of the hotel
4.7
The bed linens are very old and torn already, Very very bad wi-fi and when i called the front office and the staff told me to reset it but still very bad.
Cherry M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
Eurotel

location
3.7
Very bad experience, room smells like molds. Dirty bathroom, dead cockroach found in the empty water glass at breakfast.
Terry T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
I stay here once a month close to every thing

Location to greenbelt
8
I stay once a month. I know the employees now always helpful guide me to tourist spots in the city. No complaints stay here again
Dennie M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Run down

Location, friendly staff
5.3
Wouldn't stay there again. Bad beds, moldy bathroom, poorly maintained room.
Glaidasan H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
not so impressive

none
2.7
i felt cold bcos of the super thin blanket
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Not so good with room

Cleanliness, lightning and accomodating
4
Fine
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
i keep coming back for more

convenient, affordable, safe
6
Though not the best hotel in its class, i keep coming back here as i find the place homey, with its friendly staff. i felt safe. but the amenities are not excellent: the food is not good, the beddings are thin, the room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


AS-AGWEB-3C04