Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
49 reviews

748 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (49)
Sort by:
Warren H. Families with young children New Zealand, January 14, 2016
noisy and traffic

clean, location in Makati was ok but too much traffic, hotel missed some basis
4.7
The location was ok but traffic was terrible hard to get taxi, couldnt sleep because of traffic noise, had to change rooms, took 2 days of asking to get tissue in he bathroom. Also they didnt tell us until check out that you need to request room cleaning maybe a good thought to tell guests that on check IN.a shower curtain and shower fllor mat might be nice idea too so toilet and floor doesnt get soaked.
Report this review
Gian C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2015
Accessible

The staff, breakfast and location
6.3
Fine hotel but they were not able to provide a portable iron and the first suite room i went to has a clogged bath tub. The second suite room had a leaking bathtub that floods the toilet area. Special mention to a very accomodating staff, Dina.
Report this review
Morena A. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2014
Cleaning Cleaning Disinfect cockroaches everywhere

Lication
4.3
Location wise excellent, room service takes time to arrive, make up room unless you req. but still dirty esp. bath tub and toilet. Cockroches everywhere even in dining lobby. saw minnie mouse in the room too. room floor too dirty as if you walked all day outside. was shocked to see my feet and my toddlers feet turned black after walking barefoot in the room. maintenance is very poor😭😭😭
Report this review
Donna A. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
excellent

excellent view
10
Comportable
Report this review
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
small room, smelly bathroom

quick check in and check out
4.3
Price is not at par to the quality of the rooms they offer, and the bathroom has a foul smell. Low supply of bathroom tissue. The location is not ideal. The breakfast buffet was at least decent.
Report this review
Davie B. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
A good budget hotel!!!

Food, Location & Security
8
marginal Good(but not that good) and Safe!!
Report this review
Rudi S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
affordable price,dirty rooms but overall just okay

affordable,close to airport,friendly staff
5.7
i stay for 6 nights..fast check in,high speed internet,friendly staff but the room is so dirty n the room service is not cleaning the room everyday..just once in 3 days..free flow drinking water..i feel quit frustrated when i know that i can get better hotel with the same price i pay to this hotel..
Report this review
Portia N. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Not good

Nothing
4
It wasnt good.the room was too small for us.my kids doesnt Like the food. Only eggs are available.. No other choices. It was not a good stay for us especially for my kids..
Report this review
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Unsatisfactory hotel room accommodations

Check in was smooth and quick, close to shopping and restaurants, and the free breakfast was pretty good
5
I was very disappointment with the overall quality of this hotel. It certainly doesn't compare to hotel in Pasay which did not have an available room to accommodate 3 adults for 5 nights or I would've have made my reservations there...I needed one room for 3 adults and another for 2 adults. At any rate, I ended up choosing the Eurotel because of the available accommodations, location and positive reviews. Our check-in was smooth and quick, and the staff was very friendly and professional...however, the twin room was in poor shape...it had a very bad mildew smell and the a/c did not work well. As for the deluxe family room 2, the sheets on the queen bed had some stains, which told me that housekeeping didn't even turn over the room from the last guests. The floors in both rooms were very dirty as well. The condition of the rooms were consistent with an hourly style hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very poor hotel room accommodations

Friendly staff, free breakfast, and close shopping
4.3
Unfortunately, my family and I had a pretty bad experience at this hotel. I chose this hotel because of the available room accommodations, specifically with a room that could sleep 3 adults, the location and the positive reviews. Check-in was smooth and quick, and the staff was very friendly. However, upon checking into our room, we found a used condom on the floor next to the twin bed, and also discovered some blood stains on the sheets on the queen bed, which basically told me that the house keeping staff didn't even turn over the room after the last guests had checked out...just very disgusting! The floors were also very dirty. If you dared to walk around the room barefooted, you would soon discover that the bottom of your feet were almost black...just inexcusably filthy! Management did apologize, express their embarrassment, had house keeping turn over the room, and gave me 3 glasses of juice with 3 pieces of fruit...they also said they'd get withto discuss some other concessions to make things right, but I never heard back from the manager...and I unfortunately had to stay for the remainder of the week, since I had prepaid for the rooms, which is the way. Needless to say, I will never stay at this hotel again.. Shogun hotel are better hotels for the money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1000 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04