or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
small room, smelly bathroom

quick check in and check out
4.3
Price is not at par to the quality of the rooms they offer, and the bathroom has a foul smell. Low supply of bathroom tissue. The location is not ideal. The breakfast buffet was at least decent.
Rudi S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
affordable price,dirty rooms but overall just okay

affordable,close to airport,friendly staff
5.7
i stay for 6 nights..fast check in,high speed internet,friendly staff but the room is so dirty n the room service is not cleaning the room everyday..just once in 3 days..free flow drinking water..i feel quit frustrated when i know that i can get better hotel with the same price i pay to this hotel..
Portia N. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Not good

Nothing
4
It wasnt good.the room was too small for us.my kids doesnt Like the food. Only eggs are available.. No other choices. It was not a good stay for us especially for my kids..
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Unsatisfactory hotel room accommodations

Check in was smooth and quick, close to shopping and restaurants, and the free breakfast was pretty good
5
I was very disappointment with the overall quality of this hotel. It certainly doesn't compare to hotel in Pasay which did not have an available room to accommodate 3 adults for 5 nights or I would've have made my reservations there...I needed one room for 3 adults and another for 2 adults. At any rate, I ended up choosing the Eurotel because of the available accommodations, location and positive reviews. Our check-in was smooth and quick, and the staff was very friendly and professional...however, the twin room was in poor shape...it had a very bad mildew smell and the a/c did not work well. As for the deluxe family room 2, the sheets on the queen bed had some stains, which told me that housekeeping didn't even turn over the room from the last guests. The floors in both rooms were very dirty as well. The condition of the rooms were consistent with an hourly style hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very poor hotel room accommodations

Friendly staff, free breakfast, and close shopping
4.3
Unfortunately, my family and I had a pretty bad experience at this hotel. I chose this hotel because of the available room accommodations, specifically with a room that could sleep 3 adults, the location and the positive reviews. Check-in was smooth and quick, and the staff was very friendly. However, upon checking into our room, we found a used condom on the floor next to the twin bed, and also discovered some blood stains on the sheets on the queen bed, which basically told me that the house keeping staff didn't even turn over the room after the last guests had checked out...just very disgusting! The floors were also very dirty. If you dared to walk around the room barefooted, you would soon discover that the bottom of your feet were almost black...just inexcusably filthy! Management did apologize, express their embarrassment, had house keeping turn over the room, and gave me 3 glasses of juice with 3 pieces of fruit...they also said they'd get withto discuss some other concessions to make things right, but I never heard back from the manager...and I unfortunately had to stay for the remainder of the week, since I had prepaid for the rooms, which is the way. Needless to say, I will never stay at this hotel again.. Shogun hotel are better hotels for the money.
Marivic M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
smelly&dirty room,staff not friendly and helpful

close to shopping center
3.7
your staff is not friendly and helpful, verry slow check in...your rooms was verry smelly like a died insect, and many anti insect product under the bed,the corridor was is dirty and smell a smoke...i will say is not for family with children....
Stephen N. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Hotel no good

Close to shopping area and very easy to catch public transport
6
No assistance to get out luggage from the taxi, so the driver will help us to do it, no security guard, our first night no television and Internet wifi they said cable wire problem, I don't like our room, very old and uncomfortable for us very small. Our breakfast also I not enjoyed the food not good too. I will not stay this hotel again.
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Noisy bcos hotel near to main streets n highways

friendly smiley helpful staff, hot shower, ez access to all public transport, malls n eating places. Andoks is beside hotel, Waltermart Mall is opposite hotel n makati square is just 5mins walk.
7
Bad points - no baby bed, no hot drinks maker, room was not makeup even sign is placed outside, hv to call front desk then done, old n thin towel n blanket, noisy whole day n nights, not a gd choice for those with small babies. Good points - near to all fast-food restaurants n shopping malls. Quite affordable hotel menu prices. Very ez to find hotel cos at d main street. Just mention Chino Roces. The 'Green Hotel'.
Jun T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Well condition

Friendly staff, location ,
5
Melinda B. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Nice hotel for travelers who are on budget.

Close to shopping and bus centers,cheap rate w/ free breakfast
7.3
Pleasant but room should be cleaned properly and beddings should be changed with more comfortable ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07