Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1049 reviews

789 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Hassan N. Business travelers India, May 28, 2016
I stayed in the Studio room in this hotel for 4
3.7
Totally I am disappointed
Florence S. Families with young children Canada, May 25, 2016
They loved it..
6
My husband and my 2boys stayed at this hotel and they were very pleased and loved it. Definitely will come and stay again.
Wilfredo I. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2016
Recent Review
4.3
This was our 3rd stay in this hotel. More can be done to address pest infestation as you see a look of small cockroaches especially at the lobby & dining area. But overall the experience is worth the cost of staying.
Jocelyn O. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2016
Very disappointing...
3
We have a reservation, we arrived 6pm already & yet our room is not yet prepared. We waited almost 30 mins at the lobby, when the staff said that we can go now we went to our room and to my dismay the room is still dirty & the attendant is not yet finish cleaning. We came from a long drive & want to relax but our experience really disappoint me & my husband.
Rahul M. Business travelers India, May 21, 2016
Value for Location
4.7
Stayed there one more time and found value worth for location. Can access easily to supermarket, near from airport, Easy to guide to CAB drivers while local transportation, etc. WIFI was noted improved this time. Toilet flush was pooooooor and was not functioing properly. Somehow managed manually......
Shaun Y. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2016
Not very clean, cocraches roaming around, food cou
4
dishes not wash properly, housekeeping not up to standard
Lady F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
Awful
3.3
I checked in at Eurotel Makati last friday of May 2016. When i entered the vicinity.it was nice. The lovation itself is nice but the people in the counter were not. They are not friendly. Then, i ordered food and it took them 1hour to serve the food because they told people in the morning shift forgot to endorsed my order.. And i called them that will be checking out and asked for help for my luggages but they only told that i have to bring to key card down and nobody came up to help.. Such awful Service they have..
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2016
Disappointed
4
Actually it is just a Pension house for Business Executives
Kristoffer R. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2016
Had a reservation, they were full
3.7
I had a reservation made for weeks prior to my check in day. When I got there, there were a number of people lining up waiting for a room to become available and they had a hard time finding and making a room available for me to use. I ended up being checked in to an awful studio room which obviously were cleaned in a rush. Compared to my previous stays in this hotel, this was the worst room I have ever been in. They still have the bufft breakfast though.
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2016
I don't recommend this hotel
2.3
There are roaches especially in the dining area. The rooms are not cleaned, unless you request for it. That means they don't collect garbage or change sheets and towels. The WiFi connection is so useless. So if you need Internet while in a hotel, this is definitely not the right choice.
1 - 10 of 789 reviews Next page
Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01