or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Dennie M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Run down

Location, friendly staff
5.3
Wouldn't stay there again. Bad beds, moldy bathroom, poorly maintained room.
Yuk Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Lousy.Dirty. Ineffetient.
3
lousy hotel. slow dine in service & no service for toilet chokage days despite several reminder. disappointing despite location close 7 11. horrible for esp single business travel like me. left the place sure feeling sore & teary.
Timothy T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
not much
4.7
i was only there for a few hours to waste to get my flight home. upon arrival, the driveway is half blocked by scaffolding so our private van had to reverse back out onto a busy street. no hotel staff to assist us to bring our bags into the hotel. the toilet in the room was broken. made a appointment to get transport to the airport in which the hotel staff forgot and after waiting another 30 minutes, the hotel taxi arrived and took me to the wrong terminal. driver wanted to argue with me and say i was at fault ! nearly missed my plane. pathetic service, never again !
Glaidasan H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
not so impressive

none
2.7
i felt cold bcos of the super thin blanket
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Not so good with room

Cleanliness, lightning and accomodating
4
Fine
Donna A. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
excellent

excellent view
10
Comportable
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
On the cheap

good location, cheap, and ok for overnight stay
6.7
the room is small, no light could penetrate as it must be one of the inside rooms, and the wifi signal is not reliable, but a good place to stay if only for an overnight bed ...
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, September 5, 2014
Eurotel Makati Hotel

Breakfast centre located staff
8.3
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Not Much (Good) to Say

staff, lobby had many access doors, easy to find
5.3
What can you say about the Eurotel Makati? and not very clean. It`s also in a pretty bad location - in Makati, but no where near Burgos street. So, you`ll need to summon a taxi to go anywhere. Outside the hotel is a pretty terrible neighborhood; I wouldn`t walk around out there after dark. And, the hotel is located on a busy intersection and it is fairly noisy 24 hours a day. I didn`t eat in the restaurant, but the staff was friendly and answered all of my questions in a professional manner.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Know what you are booking

(1) The room price included a very good buffet breakfast for two. (2) The location is really good. (3) We had a constand electric supply.
5.7
I still don't know the difference between a 'studio' and 'standard' room: they both are 29 metres sq., but the 'standard' costs more. We went for the 'studio' and while the reception and dining area look 3-star, frankly the room barely hit 2-star. Why? While the sheets seemed clean, they were patched, too small to stay on the foam matress bed, and a decided 'off-white' colour, as was one of the 2 towels provided. Wallpaper was peeling off the wall, and the shower area just about adequate. The small wall mounted flat-screen TV hsd poor reception and it was impossible to scroll through the channels. On the plus-side, the place was quiet and the air-con worked well. Reception staff were smartly turned out, but didn't seem to take any personal interest in us, although the valets were very good. (The photos of the room and CR area do not refelct the actual room we stayed in.) Once upon a time, this was no doubt a good 3-star hotel. But it has become tired. Having said that, there is a briliant mall right across the road, with a Jollybee's, and also a Catholic Bookshop on the opposite corner. My rating would not be 'pleasant' (which we think is estate-agent / realtor-speak) but 'adequate'. It's worth considering for the good location and also the fine all-you-can-eat breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LiftsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Free NewspaperEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08