Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1000 reviews

748 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Jay R. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2016
hassle hotel
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Nenita D. Groups Canada, January 24, 2016
Review

Location is good.
6.3
It was a very short stay.
Report this review
Warren H. Families with young children New Zealand, January 14, 2016
noisy and traffic

clean, location in Makati was ok but too much traffic, hotel missed some basis
4.7
The location was ok but traffic was terrible hard to get taxi, couldnt sleep because of traffic noise, had to change rooms, took 2 days of asking to get tissue in he bathroom. Also they didnt tell us until check out that you need to request room cleaning maybe a good thought to tell guests that on check IN.a shower curtain and shower fllor mat might be nice idea too so toilet and floor doesnt get soaked.
Report this review
Rakesh B. Business travelers India, January 6, 2016
hotel rooms

rooms are very old look
4.7
Report this review
Roger L. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2016
very good

cleanliness, location, staff
8.3
overall super
Report this review
Arthur O. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2015
Staff Performance Issues

Location only
3.3
No new towels and toiletries is delivered even when requested. Aircon remote missing and ask guest to call each time you need to on/off or adjust the temperature. Toilet is clogged. Door is not working and cannot lock. You need to call the staff multiple times to get the things that yout need.
Report this review
Don A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
Good value for budget traveller,room has no window

Location is good, value for budget traveller, at the central business district
7.7
Generaly fine
Report this review
Anthony C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
Poor customer service

Air con was great
4.7
Customer service was the worst I have ever encountered. The standard answer to anything was, "I am so sorry sire, I will follow it up" But they never did follow it up. The food was ordered on room service, I was told it will be 30 minutes. After 45 minutes, I payed up to see where it was and was told, "I will follow it up" After an hour, I Phoned again and was told, "I will follow it up" After 4 phone calls and 1 and half hours, the food turned up and was not hot. After the room service went, I noticed that there was only cutlery for 2 despite the meal being for 4. I hoed up and asked, and guess what the answer was? Eventually, we just ate the food with our fingers. Laundry... I asked the as soon as we got there, and of course they said they would follow it up. They had told me it could be done and delivered back before 6am on a rush job. Except they did not collect it until 10 the following day and so we had no clean clothes to wear. They promised me it would be back by 2pm, but by 3 and 4 and 5 and 6 the standard answer was given. We eventually got the clothes back at about 9pm with most of the clothes still damp with 3 shirts with serious yellow stains which were not there before and all the clothes smelling like they had been washed in a dirty polluted river. They even had the cheek to expect me to pay for it. The lights, when turned off were strobing (flashing) I complained and guess what the answer was? This meant that for our first night we had to leave all the lights on. Eventually I went down stairs to reception to report it and was told face to face that they will follow it up and they told me to go back to my room and they would phone me. I said I would wait in reception while they followed it up. But the lady I spoke to did nothing and just carried on with other customers and made no effort to follow it up.
Report this review
Clive R. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2015
Cold food and slow setrvice
5.3
Buffet breakfast has heatable trays - use them as cold breakfast and lukewarm coffee is a bad start to the day. Don't bother ordering food from the hotel for lunch or diner. Its cheaper and several times quicker to go to Waltermart across the road. Bathroom had not been properly cleaned in a long time. Calc on all the stainless and a dull sink. Cupboards and shelves dusty. Not a 3 star despite attempts to look upmarket by having staff dressed as Bellboys and old style British Servicemen in red jackets
Report this review
Jay R. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
location is good only

the location
2
stingy room and dirty toilet
Report this review
1 - 10 of 748 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03