Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 939 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Emmanuel A. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Unpleasant stay

location only
6.7
inattentive front desk staff
Alexander L. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
Overrated for. 3 star

Staffs are very helpful
5
I had a bad experienced booking at this hotel, made 3 changes on rooms first very noisy in front of main street, second time a/c is not working properly very hot, third time room too small
Eloisa M. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Nothing to comment

food...
5
Just okey..
Shalymar C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2015
needs upgrade - rooms and elevator smelly

Eurotel Makati Hotel
4
Reynaldo J. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
No window, very contained.

location, location and location
4.7
It was really disappointing.
Maria S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
disappointed fir there is no charging inside the r

price
6.7
disappointed for there is no outlet to charge my cellphone, and computer, it is very inconvinient and would be dangerous when you dont have power on your cell when in time of emergency ..
Glen V. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
BackPackers Home 😎

Location, Smiley Staffs, and Concierge
8.3
It was awesome. My wife and i had a good night in the hotel after a traverse in one of the mountains in Luzon. It is almost the same standard with the hotels that you will find in Berlin. Same set up and size. I have used this hotel for 2nd time already and i have noticed a lil bit of a need in fixing the AC Unit. The last stay is not cooling enough and really an old school unit that needs to be changed. Other than that, hotel is really a wise choice.
John C. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
very disapointed , will not stay there again

good location
5.7
room was nothing like the advertised photos, breakfast was more than average with lack of cutlery, glasses, cups etc. we dined in one evening and the food was bought to the table with glad wrap still over it so had obviously been pre prepared , i do not even want to think how long it may have sat in the fridge. The staff did their work and no more , they did not go that little bit extra to make you feel welcome .
Joanne T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location
6.3
Since I stayed only overnight, which is equivalent to only a few hours, it is okay & my objective was to be close to my early morning meeting area. But if planning to have a "relaxing vacation" & staying longer, not recommended as it is a bit noisy (you can hear outside noise, eg. passing cars, people talking in hallways, etc), bed is not comfortable & water faucets not functioning properly.
Alma K. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2015
not coming back

not best i ever experience
2.7
not going back there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H07