or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
small room, smelly bathroom

quick check in and check out
4.3
Price is not at par to the quality of the rooms they offer, and the bathroom has a foul smell. Low supply of bathroom tissue. The location is not ideal. The breakfast buffet was at least decent.
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
We're so disappointed with the room.
2.7
Bad experience, the room smells like a dead rat.
Julia T. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Good place to stay, near to market, busy location

Near the business place. Easy to find food. Have a wifi connection to easier information
6.3
Satisfied, good. We have 11 days to stay there and feel very nice. Confortablel
Victor T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Below average

Close to airport and amenities
5.7
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
dirty hotel, but starff are friendly and helpfull

friendly starff, hotel located next door to a shopping center & nothing else
3.7
the starff are friendly and kined, but as far as the hotel its self,,,,,, this was by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed in during the numerous trips i have made to manila . the rooms are not what they look like in the internet photos, they are dark and dirty. the room i stayed in had not been cleaned in a very long time. the hotel is located next to a shopping center which would be the only thing which it has going for it. apart from that,,,,, there is a off ramp from the main road that passes the hotel up to the 5th floor of the building. it is a very old building and is in need of a make over. i strongly recomend to stay at an alternative hotel.
Christy A. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Grossed out

One of the best staffs, good food, located near UK Embassy
5.3
I booked in this hotel because this is the nearest one I can find near the UK Embassy in Makati. I was grossed out with the condition of my room. Everything stinks, and mind you I am not a nitpicky traveler and gad my fair share of staying at old and cheap hotels, but this one simply wins as the dirtiest. My eyes watered all throughout the night, i dunno why. Maybe it's because of the dust in the bed or curtains. The towels smell odd, the floor is sticky. Good thing though were the staff. Five stars for the staff. They were very helpful and attentive.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
terrible...no toilet paper asked for 2 days
3.7
Asked for 2 days multiple times for toilet paper no success...I extended the night before check out then next day continually ringing me about payment whole trying to sleep so checked out early
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
not satisfied

none
3
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
hop on hop off

close to transport, close to shops, traffic is not heavy
6.7
if was not a difficult decision to choose the hotel, as i will be coming in from the airport, do some shopping and sight seeing, after which take some rest, and off again back to the airport ... convenience to my transport needs, easy accessibility and hassle free check in are important - so it was served well by this hotel.
Russell J. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great

Centrally located in Makati, value for money, easy access to public transportation
8.3
It was great and I am sure to be back there. However, I have some comments: 1) Wifi is slow; 2) Toilet handle seem to have malfunctioned; 3) Hot shower was mediocre; 4) Breakfast variety was poor;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01