Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Reynaldo J. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
No window, very contained.

location, location and location
4.7
It was really disappointing.
Maria S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
disappointed fir there is no charging inside the r

price
6.7
disappointed for there is no outlet to charge my cellphone, and computer, it is very inconvinient and would be dangerous when you dont have power on your cell when in time of emergency ..
Glen V. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
BackPackers Home 😎

Location, Smiley Staffs, and Concierge
8.3
It was awesome. My wife and i had a good night in the hotel after a traverse in one of the mountains in Luzon. It is almost the same standard with the hotels that you will find in Berlin. Same set up and size. I have used this hotel for 2nd time already and i have noticed a lil bit of a need in fixing the AC Unit. The last stay is not cooling enough and really an old school unit that needs to be changed. Other than that, hotel is really a wise choice.
John C. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
very disapointed , will not stay there again

good location
5.7
room was nothing like the advertised photos, breakfast was more than average with lack of cutlery, glasses, cups etc. we dined in one evening and the food was bought to the table with glad wrap still over it so had obviously been pre prepared , i do not even want to think how long it may have sat in the fridge. The staff did their work and no more , they did not go that little bit extra to make you feel welcome .
Joanne T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location
6.3
Since I stayed only overnight, which is equivalent to only a few hours, it is okay & my objective was to be close to my early morning meeting area. But if planning to have a "relaxing vacation" & staying longer, not recommended as it is a bit noisy (you can hear outside noise, eg. passing cars, people talking in hallways, etc), bed is not comfortable & water faucets not functioning properly.
Alma K. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2015
not coming back

not best i ever experience
2.7
not going back there again
Iris M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
terrible
4.3
No water...wasnt able to take a shower
Louie M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Bad Wi-Fi

I have 2 only and the Housekeeping Staff are courteous & Good Location of the hotel
4.7
The bed linens are very old and torn already, Very very bad wi-fi and when i called the front office and the staff told me to reset it but still very bad.
Francisco J. Couples Portugal, February 21, 2015
Convenient location, uncomfortable room

Location, location, location
4.7
Easy to get taxi outside. Staff were friendly. Room was not as clean as we would have liked. The bed was uncomfortable, and the location was noisy (you can clearly hear the cars and trains passing by). The air-conditioner was loud. Overall, I'd give my experience a 4 or 5 out of 10.
Muhammad H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
the worst hotel ive been stayed
4.7
i was so surprise when i fund the bed, its a foam mattress instead of a bed. if you want to call this a 3* hotel, please change your bed it was so awful. in my 3rd day stay, i went back to hotel after a full day exhibition, i was trying to find the compliment water bottle and i find none, since they said i have to told the receptionist if i want to make up my room. and yeah, you need to tell them about making up your room, shouldn't its standard anyway for your room to be make up daily. anyway, i asked them to bring me the water, and i need to wait for an hour, and another call still i didn't get my water, until i go downstair and this lady at the receptionist talk to their friend by phone mentioning i was waiting for almost 1hour for my water to bring to my room, i was so shame since i feel like i dont deserve the water and iam not worth to get that kind of service. much problem come, toilet flush not work, room service, my missing key which i pass to one of the housekeeping staff, slippery floor, etc. your hotel not worth to be a 3star or making statement of the best business hotel, i am surely not going to back to this hotel, and i will let my friend know about this so they wont get the same experience as me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05