or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (216)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
the worst hotel ive been stayed
4.7
i was so surprise when i fund the bed, its a foam mattress instead of a bed. if you want to call this a 3* hotel, please change your bed it was so awful. in my 3rd day stay, i went back to hotel after a full day exhibition, i was trying to find the compliment water bottle and i find none, since they said i have to told the receptionist if i want to make up my room. and yeah, you need to tell them about making up your room, shouldn't its standard anyway for your room to be make up daily. anyway, i asked them to bring me the water, and i need to wait for an hour, and another call still i didn't get my water, until i go downstair and this lady at the receptionist talk to their friend by phone mentioning i was waiting for almost 1hour for my water to bring to my room, i was so shame since i feel like i dont deserve the water and iam not worth to get that kind of service. much problem come, toilet flush not work, room service, my missing key which i pass to one of the housekeeping staff, slippery floor, etc. your hotel not worth to be a 3star or making statement of the best business hotel, i am surely not going to back to this hotel, and i will let my friend know about this so they wont get the same experience as me.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Very worst hotel
2
Worst ever
Liow S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Old hotel

easy to find
5.7
no instruction for safe - old school type. Floor was mopped with oily stuffs. room is small. everything is old.
Ted A. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
nice place to stay for those with limited budget..

location
8.7
Tung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Best staff and good location

Location , staff friendly
9.3
Book a 3pax room for 3days, we not satisfy at 1st room by the way staff willing to change in next day. No clean room service Bell boy very helpful , 7/11 just opposite the hotel , Easy to take taxi
Alice W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Bad Hotel

location is the only good thing to say
2.7
no hot water for shower , only think blanket provided ( if you called a thin clothe as blanket ). slow cleaning service .
Yuk Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Lousy.Dirty. Ineffetient.
3
lousy hotel. slow dine in service & no service for toilet chokage days despite several reminder. disappointing despite location close 7 11. horrible for esp single business travel like me. left the place sure feeling sore & teary.
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, September 5, 2014
Eurotel Makati Hotel

Breakfast centre located staff
8.3
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Clean budget hotel

Clean, spacious and close to mall
6
The hotel is just next to walter mart shopping mall. The room is spacious and clean but just a bit run down.
Rita T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Great location

good location, convenient and clean
6.3
As usual my stay in this hotel is good and located conveniently between a church and a shopping complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06