Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.9

based on 251 reviews

789 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (251)
Sort by:
Hassan N. Business travelers India, May 28, 2016
I stayed in the Studio room in this hotel for 4
3.7
Totally I am disappointed
Rahul M. Business travelers India, May 21, 2016
Value for Location
4.7
Stayed there one more time and found value worth for location. Can access easily to supermarket, near from airport, Easy to guide to CAB drivers while local transportation, etc. WIFI was noted improved this time. Toilet flush was pooooooor and was not functioing properly. Somehow managed manually......
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2016
I don't recommend this hotel
2.3
There are roaches especially in the dining area. The rooms are not cleaned, unless you request for it. That means they don't collect garbage or change sheets and towels. The WiFi connection is so useless. So if you need Internet while in a hotel, this is definitely not the right choice.
Jean-Pol F. Business travelers Belgium, April 28, 2016
Convenient place
4.7
Very well situated in Makati. I was able to do all my visits by walk. Faster than Taxi. You have a small shopping mall just in front with resto and shops. I had to change room twice: first room was very bad toilet smell - second room was more like a prison cell, small and dirty. Then finally I had a very nice and clean room. Breakfast is quite ok to start the day. Employees are very helpful and friendly.
Rosalie L. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2016
nothing to say

location
3
not good,food,staff,and room cleanliness
John Z. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2016
poor reception. poor and unprofessional staff.
3.3
Very bad experience. Booked online but upon arrival decided not to stay.
Flordeliza G. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2016
Not what I expected
3
I stayed there for an overnight stay. Upon check in, I called front desk 3 times that my aircon is too loud and busted but nobody came. After a series of calls, the phone in the room is not working, the sink and bowl in the bathroom is too dirty. Hope they will improve their services in the future.
Ivan J. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2016
Zzzz
3
Worst staff
Mabelle B. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2016
:(
3.7
:(
Jay R. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2016
hassle hotel
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
1 - 10 of 1049 reviews Next page
Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02