or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (289)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
OK...

staff very good.
7
OK. Room small. On Thursday night was live music. Exceptionally loud and poor talent solo musician. Really need to lower the volume. Internet connection fair.
Timothy T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
not much
4.7
i was only there for a few hours to waste to get my flight home. upon arrival, the driveway is half blocked by scaffolding so our private van had to reverse back out onto a busy street. no hotel staff to assist us to bring our bags into the hotel. the toilet in the room was broken. made a appointment to get transport to the airport in which the hotel staff forgot and after waiting another 30 minutes, the hotel taxi arrived and took me to the wrong terminal. driver wanted to argue with me and say i was at fault ! nearly missed my plane. pathetic service, never again !
John R. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Know what you are booking

(1) The room price included a very good buffet breakfast for two. (2) The location is really good. (3) We had a constand electric supply.
5.7
I still don't know the difference between a 'studio' and 'standard' room: they both are 29 metres sq., but the 'standard' costs more. We went for the 'studio' and while the reception and dining area look 3-star, frankly the room barely hit 2-star. Why? While the sheets seemed clean, they were patched, too small to stay on the foam matress bed, and a decided 'off-white' colour, as was one of the 2 towels provided. Wallpaper was peeling off the wall, and the shower area just about adequate. The small wall mounted flat-screen TV hsd poor reception and it was impossible to scroll through the channels. On the plus-side, the place was quiet and the air-con worked well. Reception staff were smartly turned out, but didn't seem to take any personal interest in us, although the valets were very good. (The photos of the room and CR area do not refelct the actual room we stayed in.) Once upon a time, this was no doubt a good 3-star hotel. But it has become tired. Having said that, there is a briliant mall right across the road, with a Jollybee's, and also a Catholic Bookshop on the opposite corner. My rating would not be 'pleasant' (which we think is estate-agent / realtor-speak) but 'adequate'. It's worth considering for the good location and also the fine all-you-can-eat breakfast.
Danica L. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Reasonable price

Price , location, stuff
5.7
Victor T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Below average

Close to airport and amenities
5.7
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
not satisfied

none
3
Manuel B. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Not again,,unless

Sorry, but I cannot say anthing good about this Hotel
5
I will be giving this Hotel a miss, unless I have nowhere else to go. I was put in a smoker's room without the staff asking if I was a smoker, and the room stank of cigarette smoke. The linen, (bedding and bathroom), was way below average for the price and star rating. I have stayed in better 2-star hotels. Sorry but that is how it was.
Michelle J. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Not good, a total let down

location, location, location
3
The stay is very unpleasant. Room smells of cigarette when I asked for at least an air freshener they said they will provide but did not come. The bathroom is so filthy. moulds on the wall. no tissue. the faucets and showers head are rusty. I didn't dare took a bath. and in the middle of the night we heard strange noises which we cannot identify. could be rats playing or maybe someone's trying to break in I dunno, we called reception someone came but he just checked and didn't do anything. so I was awake till the morning and made sure I book for a transfer to another hotel. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Andreas M. Couples Germany, April 24, 2014
worst hotel
4
It was the worst stay for me in this hotel, very noisy, no toilet paper, technical service and almost all is really worst.
Donald H. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
did not meet expectations

walking distance to malls, but exercise caution after dark
4
very disappointed. will never stay here again. rooms dirty, worn out furnishing, carpet dirty and worn out. mold in shower walls.loud air conditioning unit made for a sleepless night. will not recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LiftsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Free NewspaperEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01