arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 1057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Wilfredo I.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Recent Review
This was our 3rd stay in this hotel. More can be done to address pest infestation as you see a look of small cockroaches especially at the lobby & dining area. But overall the experience is worth the cost of staying.

Jocelyn O.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Very disappointing...
We have a reservation, we arrived 6pm already & yet our room is not yet prepared. We waited almost 30 mins at the lobby, when the staff said that we can go now we went to our room and to my dismay the room is still dirty & the attendant is not yet finish cleaning. We came from a long drive & want to relax but our experience really disappoint me & my husband.

RAHUL J.
India
May 25, 2016
Value for Location
Stayed there one more time and found value worth for location. Can access easily to supermarket, near from airport, Easy to guide to CAB drivers while local transportation, etc. WIFI was noted improved this time. Toilet flush was pooooooor and was not functioing properly. Somehow managed manually......

Thomas D.
United States
May 23, 2016
Disappointed
Actually it is just a Pension house for Business Executives

Lady S.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Awful
I checked in at Eurotel Makati last friday of May 2016. When i entered the vicinity.it was nice. The lovation itself is nice but the people in the counter were not. They are not friendly. Then, i ordered food and it took them 1hour to serve the food because they told people in the morning shift forgot to endorsed my order.. And i called them that will be checking out and asked for help for my luggages but they only told that i have to bring to key card down and nobody came up to help.. Such awful Service they have..

Shaun Y.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Not very clean, cocraches roaming around, food could be better
dishes not wash properly, housekeeping not up to standard

Kristoffer R.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Had a reservation, they were full
I had a reservation made for weeks prior to my check in day. When I got there, there were a number of people lining up waiting for a room to become available and they had a hard time finding and making a room available for me to use. I ended up being checked in to an awful studio room which obviously were cleaned in a rush. Compared to my previous stays in this hotel, this was the worst room I have ever been in. They still have the bufft breakfast though.

CARLITO F.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Room was not clean; they said I need to request; h
I requested for hot water in a pitcher; it was delivered one day after. The toilet is awful; the toilet seat was detached; the drain of the bath tub got stuck; I need to request maintenance. The toilet door lock needed fixing. There were cockroach on the floor of the dining lobby.

Victor G.
Canada
May 15, 2016
Most Windows are blocked with steel plates.
Most windows are blocked with steel plates surrounding the whole building. There are some at third floor (R311orR312) where you can see the street but you can hear the noise from traffic and a voice from someone calling for passengers for the jeepneys.

Mary G.
Philippines
May 14, 2016
I don't recommend this hotel
There are roaches especially in the dining area. The rooms are not cleaned, unless you request for it. That means they don't collect garbage or change sheets and towels. The WiFi connection is so useless. So if you need Internet while in a hotel, this is definitely not the right choice.