or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (298)
Sort by:
Jessie T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
22

22
8.3
22
Lu Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
need more cleaners, frequent room services

delicious breakfast ,good driver,convenient location
8.3
Satisfactory,excellent service ,comfortable bed.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Would'nt stay there again

the breakfast was very good
4.3
Our first room was traffic fumed, stale cigar smelly and noisy due to rotten window frame. The lift chime was constant throughout the night and so we changed room to the new 11 th floor, this room was better but had a non working rusty spa shower. The breakfast included in the room price was first class everyday. The location of the hotel is not to its advantage, it is right on a heavily trafficked junction and thus the air quality, never good in Manila, is worse than the later hotels we used in Makati. The traffic noise is 24 hour.not conducive to sleep.
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
ok

ok
6
Maria K. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
It used to be better

Location, staff
6
my partner and I used to stay here but we decided never to come back again. The location is good but the room quality is very poor. The sheets were stained and almost grayish. The room smells awedul. We didnt even bothered taking a bath.
Malaya A. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
so so stay

easy access to everything. the control in the bed to turn on/off the AC and lights.
5.7
Cons: they dont provide comforter and if u ask for it they charge 100 pesos. they only giv you a thin blanket so better get a comforter.
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
You get what you pay for

Proximity to glorietta and greenbelt shopping malls. Hotel staff fliendliness and ease of which to catch taxi
6.3
Ok.... Rooms small.... Food not great if your a foreigner. But pleasant staff made if good
Michael C. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
OK...

staff very good.
7
OK. Room small. On Thursday night was live music. Exceptionally loud and poor talent solo musician. Really need to lower the volume. Internet connection fair.
Timothy T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
not much
4.7
i was only there for a few hours to waste to get my flight home. upon arrival, the driveway is half blocked by scaffolding so our private van had to reverse back out onto a busy street. no hotel staff to assist us to bring our bags into the hotel. the toilet in the room was broken. made a appointment to get transport to the airport in which the hotel staff forgot and after waiting another 30 minutes, the hotel taxi arrived and took me to the wrong terminal. driver wanted to argue with me and say i was at fault ! nearly missed my plane. pathetic service, never again !
Alvin V. Couples Canada, September 15, 2014
Just location.

Location, in-room safe, nice slippers
4.3
I only choose this hotel because we need a place to be near the airport and near the malls which was what I expected when I booked one night here. I was only in Manila in transit and location near the airport was important. I couldn't eat the breakfast because I had to leave early in the morning so I do not know the food quality. The hotel room are not clean under the bed. the room I was in was oddly shaped and the hotel isn't kept in shape. One night stay for those who are in manila for one day is ideal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05