or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (283)
Sort by:
Victor T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Below average

Close to airport and amenities
5.7
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
not satisfied

none
3
Michelle J. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Not good, a total let down

location, location, location
3
The stay is very unpleasant. Room smells of cigarette when I asked for at least an air freshener they said they will provide but did not come. The bathroom is so filthy. moulds on the wall. no tissue. the faucets and showers head are rusty. I didn't dare took a bath. and in the middle of the night we heard strange noises which we cannot identify. could be rats playing or maybe someone's trying to break in I dunno, we called reception someone came but he just checked and didn't do anything. so I was awake till the morning and made sure I book for a transfer to another hotel. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Donald H. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
did not meet expectations

walking distance to malls, but exercise caution after dark
4
very disappointed. will never stay here again. rooms dirty, worn out furnishing, carpet dirty and worn out. mold in shower walls.loud air conditioning unit made for a sleepless night. will not recommend to others.
Vicente E. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
Affordable Rates

1.) Friendly Staff 2. Flexible Rates for early Check in and late Check out 3. Safe invironment
6
Paul M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
very uncomfortable, small, room stinks.

the leaving part.
5.3
Evangeline D. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
The room was dreadfully untidy.

location
3.3
Definitely a waste of money. The room was dreadfully untidy. They need to do serious renovation on their facilities.
Jessica C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2014
I was so shocked when our room was at the rooftop

none
2
I was so shocked when our room was located at the rooftop. We have to walk up using the stairs just to get to our room. Room so small not clean. No fridge so totally different from what we imagined. I was so disappointed.
Darlene M. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
it was better compared to other hotels.

Easy access to public transportation, close to shopping areas and near the business district of makati
9.3
Overall I'm satisfied with the hotel. I'll stay there again just to have a different ambiance.
Yohan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
liveable

the pretty staff, good communication skills, good food
6.3
the room was liveable and not much more. no blankets just a thin sheet to cover. think water proof mattress makes me think that the bed was rarely used for sleeping but rather some other activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03