Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 309 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (309)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
Overrated for. 3 star

Staffs are very helpful
5
I had a bad experienced booking at this hotel, made 3 changes on rooms first very noisy in front of main street, second time a/c is not working properly very hot, third time room too small
Eloisa M. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Nothing to comment

food...
5
Just okey..
Glen V. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
BackPackers Home 😎

Location, Smiley Staffs, and Concierge
8.3
It was awesome. My wife and i had a good night in the hotel after a traverse in one of the mountains in Luzon. It is almost the same standard with the hotels that you will find in Berlin. Same set up and size. I have used this hotel for 2nd time already and i have noticed a lil bit of a need in fixing the AC Unit. The last stay is not cooling enough and really an old school unit that needs to be changed. Other than that, hotel is really a wise choice.
John C. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
very disapointed , will not stay there again

good location
5.7
room was nothing like the advertised photos, breakfast was more than average with lack of cutlery, glasses, cups etc. we dined in one evening and the food was bought to the table with glad wrap still over it so had obviously been pre prepared , i do not even want to think how long it may have sat in the fridge. The staff did their work and no more , they did not go that little bit extra to make you feel welcome .
Francisco J. Couples Portugal, February 21, 2015
Convenient location, uncomfortable room

Location, location, location
4.7
Easy to get taxi outside. Staff were friendly. Room was not as clean as we would have liked. The bed was uncomfortable, and the location was noisy (you can clearly hear the cars and trains passing by). The air-conditioner was loud. Overall, I'd give my experience a 4 or 5 out of 10.
Giuseppe P. Couples Italy, February 12, 2015
mmm... so and so..

location, mall very near, good room service
6
Some rooms are really and bad smelly. I ve to say that we asked to change room and the new one finally was ok, like the ones of a normal hotel should rent. I really don t know why the hotel's management doesn fix and and refresh those rooms (few I guess and hope..) that are a shame for the hotel.
Jonamin G. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2015
Just ok

Location
6.3
Small room, not so much space. Good for sleeping only
Ernest H. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
a nice place to stay

breakfast, staff and room
9.3
very pleasant, good service by staff, excellent breakfast
Ernest H. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
IN THE MIDDLE THAT IT HAPPENS

location,breakfast, clean
9.3
nice, pleasant, excellent breakfast, good service recieved
Jessie T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
22

22
8.3
22

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01