Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 318 reviews

784 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (318)
Sort by:
Lady F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
Awful
3.3
I checked in at Eurotel Makati last friday of May 2016. When i entered the vicinity.it was nice. The lovation itself is nice but the people in the counter were not. They are not friendly. Then, i ordered food and it took them 1hour to serve the food because they told people in the morning shift forgot to endorsed my order.. And i called them that will be checking out and asked for help for my luggages but they only told that i have to bring to key card down and nobody came up to help.. Such awful Service they have..
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2016
Disappointed
4
Actually it is just a Pension house for Business Executives
Report this review
Victor D. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2016
Most Windows are blocked with steel plates.
3.7
Most windows are blocked with steel plates surrounding the whole building. There are some at third floor (R311orR312) where you can see the street but you can hear the noise from traffic and a voice from someone calling for passengers for the jeepneys.
Report this review
Victor D. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2016
Unsatisfactory stay at Standard twin bed room at E
3.7
3rd & 4th Floors are too noisy in general due to traffic noise and persons calling for passengers. There is no separation between the toilet and the shower except a plastic curtain in which the water went between the floor under the sink and toilet. The air conditioner and toilet exhaust fan were too noisy. Windows are covered with steel. Staff are very good.
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2016
Not half as good as it thinks it is
3.3
They didn't meet me at the airport, they lost my booking, the room was cramped, the toilet broke, there was no warm bedding and without AC the room was too hot, the power kept tripping out, the breakfast is poor and the concierges friend who pretended to be a taxi driver tried to rip me off as I left...
Report this review
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
Acceptable
4.7
Cleanliness needs to be improved
Report this review
Agnes P. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 4, 2016
clean and nice staff
6.7
clean and nice staff
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2016
good location in Makati
5.3
Its a typical budget hotel in the manila area has a good breakfast good food also close by close to ayala and the airport would stay there again
Report this review
Don A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
Good value for budget traveller,room has no window

Location is good, value for budget traveller, at the central business district
7.7
Generaly fine
Report this review
Ray R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2015
short and sweet

WiFi, location, breakfast
6
Shirt and sweet, everyone was helpful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1044 reviews Next page
Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02