or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (274)
Sort by:
Glaidasan H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
not so impressive

none
2.7
i felt cold bcos of the super thin blanket
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Not so good with room

Cleanliness, lightning and accomodating
4
Fine
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
On the cheap

good location, cheap, and ok for overnight stay
6.7
the room is small, no light could penetrate as it must be one of the inside rooms, and the wifi signal is not reliable, but a good place to stay if only for an overnight bed ...
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Not Much (Good) to Say

staff, lobby had many access doors, easy to find
5.3
What can you say about the Eurotel Makati? and not very clean. It`s also in a pretty bad location - in Makati, but no where near Burgos street. So, you`ll need to summon a taxi to go anywhere. Outside the hotel is a pretty terrible neighborhood; I wouldn`t walk around out there after dark. And, the hotel is located on a busy intersection and it is fairly noisy 24 hours a day. I didn`t eat in the restaurant, but the staff was friendly and answered all of my questions in a professional manner.
Francis D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
It sucks

close to restaurants and grocery stores
5
not pleasant. i won't recommend.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
terrible...no toilet paper asked for 2 days
3.7
Asked for 2 days multiple times for toilet paper no success...I extended the night before check out then next day continually ringing me about payment whole trying to sleep so checked out early
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
hop on hop off

close to transport, close to shops, traffic is not heavy
6.7
if was not a difficult decision to choose the hotel, as i will be coming in from the airport, do some shopping and sight seeing, after which take some rest, and off again back to the airport ... convenience to my transport needs, easy accessibility and hassle free check in are important - so it was served well by this hotel.
Rodney K. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
never again

plaza was over the road
3
no shuttle to pick me up from airport even when i rang to book it day before like the hotel asked, then the motel wanted 500 pesos to drop me off at airport even though it was meant to be free drop off pick up. sheets on bed never stayed over mattress 4inch foam the shower water not hot at all and splashed all over the toilet. over all i would never stay there again and if you want to get ripped off every taxi ride it will happen there.
Sara J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
Not good

Location
4.3
Room was small, no windows, not value for money. No early check , in even you ask that want to early check out, safety box is already spoil, noisy place, this hotel was old, some staff are not nice. I don't want to go back and Bad experience my stay on this hotel.
Daniel H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Bed was comfortable, hotel under construction.

Staff was great. Breafast Bed was comfortable.
6
It was ok. no AirCon in hallways HOT. Staff was supper sweet. Hotel is in not so nice part of town, dirty, beggars, street vendors some tend to be pests and not take no thank you for answer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LiftsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Free NewspaperEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02