or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
We're so disappointed with the room.
2.7
Bad experience, the room smells like a dead rat.
Song G. Families with older children China, July 31, 2013
the room is small and old

nothing is the best in this hotel
4
the room is small and old, not feeling well, the servicer is not friendly
Cherrie E. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

great location
9.3
Nice and clean hotel,location is great, friendly staff serving with smiles.
Myrtle M. Families with older children February 16, 2013
great location

I liked the food; the staff were friendly
8.7
we had a good stay, it's just the studio-type room is too tight, we cannot walk around the bed/room comfortably :(
Darren K. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2012
Great Location & Friendly Staff

Great Value for the price
7
Enjoyed the stay here & it is value for money, its situated straight across the road from a shopping center. The staff are very friendly & helpful. The rooms are a little small but overall it wasn't that much of a problem as we werent in there that often
Shopping Tip: Shopping center right across the road, the children enjoyed this as there was a timezone there also.
Rick R. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2012
Good Serviced Hotel but Old-looking

Good service
7.7
Room and the lightings were good but I didnt like the clogged sink in the toilet. Breakfast food was also good but the hotel doesnt have a good ambience since the furnitures and the hotel itself looks to have already aged w/ time.
Rosario M. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2012
Small rooms indeed.

Location
5.3
The room and bathroom are newly renovated thus looks clean but I saw 2 tiny roaches in the bathroom. The breakfast was not good. The local sausage was too red, the color of food preservative was too evident. There was no juice and fruit. Flies were roaming around the breakfast area.
Mayank S. Families with older children October 30, 2011
Lover's Hotel or Motel

Fast service, clean rooms
4.7
I booked this Hotel thinking that it is like any other budget hotel. However when I went there, I realized it is actually a motel or a lover's hotel. The hotel gives out rooms for short stays 6 hr/12 hrs etc. In the description of the hotel it is nowhere to be found the type of clientele they serve because of which I got misguided. This is definitely not a family hotel and recommended for someone who is with family , you can see a lot of couples (hopefully lovers) there. I had to finally leave this hotel and book another place.
Mark L. Families with older children United States of America, September 25, 2010
Nice hotel in the middle of town

Easy to catch a taxi, near shopping areas
7.3
We booked only one night, but ended up staying for three nights. Staff was very kind to us, and did their best to help us find a taxi, or directions. We felt safe there. The street noise was a bit loud, but the aircon helped with that. It quieted down around midnight. The only complaint we had was that we were cold, and needed more covers than a sheet. They gave us two sheets, and that helped a bit. A blanket would have been nicer. The breakfast buffet was nice, but limited to mostly Philippine foods. They did make a nice omelett. A Starbucks was across the street, which was a big plus.
Shopping Tip: Starbucks and a nice shopping center was just across the street.
Kunyul K. Families with older children South Korea, March 10, 2012
위치가 좋고 깨끗한 방

위치, 가격
7
마닐라 공항에 도착하여 하룻밤 지내는 호텔로 이용하였습니다. 마카티지역의 초입으로 공항과 가까운 편입니다. standard twin룸을 이용하였는데, 객실은 한국의 모텔과 같은 느낌이었습니다. 한국의 모텔 수준이라하면 하룻밤 지내기 나쁘지 않다는 의미입니다. 룸이 크지는 않았지만 정리는 잘되어 있었습니다. 가격 대비 적당한 호텔이라 생각합니다.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06