Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Ryan J. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price and Food
7.7
The price was ok. But there was some smell in the room when we entered. I think the people before us ate some fruits like durian maybe. It was in a good location, centrally located in manila. I would come back there mainly because of the price and location. I prefer Eurotel Cubao if location is not that important.
Armand J. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
short and smelly

near shopping center, easily accessible
6
the room was okay but it has a funky smell. The sheets are yellowish which would make you question the sanitary conditions of the hotel.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
it was just alright, i dont expect more.

friendly, helpful & attentive staff, affordable hotel/ budget hotel but nice, clean and wifi is ok.
8
It was average actually, i was not happy with their breakfast though. it was really nothing, i rather had pancake than the breakfast meal they were serving... good thing there is cereals and atleast i enjoy their brewed coffee.. I like the way the staff attending to their guest, very polite and attentive, and good thing with this hotel, very close to shopping area, accessible to any transport and very close to airport.
Carlo G. Groups Australia, January 27, 2014
Apart from the breakfast. Smelt like disinfectant

BUFFET BREAKFAST
3.7
Not good at all. Booked with friends, with friends being forced to book elsewhere opposite Eurotel. I strictly spent my time in eurotel for sleep only as the smell of the room's and corridors and elevators were awful. Housekeeping should be replaced. Bathrooms are mouldy and filthy. The atmosphere can give one a headache within minutes. I was forced to purchase air fresheners, Air filters and an electric fan as the A/C filter hadnt been cleaned out and added to the room's horrendous smell. The people working at the counter were kind and the breakfast was decent. However from the elevator and up! it really seems like I booked at euroHELL. Not to be rude, but for the money we pay, we expect at LEAST! decent smelling rooms. Had the rooms been decently cleaned and no smell, i would have been happy.
Sage B. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Very poor and very disappointed at the cleanliness

Breakfast, internet, N/a
4.3
My stay at Eurotel was very unpleasant. The despite choosing a studio room, the bed itself took up literally 3/4 of the whole room which made me feel claustrophobic. I was travelling with a 4 other friends who had their own room and told me that upon first impression they were not happy either. They used words like stunk, dirty, broken. The grade of the rooms just felt like they don't take care of their customers and they don't clean the bathrooms nor rooms often.
Kenneth K. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
near to airport, yet not the best place to stay

near to airport
3.7
Ellen G. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2013
convenient

convenient, affordable, accessible
6.7
Laxman A. Groups Nepal, June 17, 2013
was not good the hotel was not up to standard

location location location
5
hotel was not good. rooms were smelling, were like water tank no open window, no air access, small, ..... even i sent mail to agoda complaining about the hotel. then we were offered so called best rooms of the hotel but they were almost same. i have never found 3 star hotel such a low standard. eurotel makati dont even deserve a single star.
Bo Y. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
Generally pleasant

Cleanliness, friendly staffs, Nice food
7.7
James S. Groups Canada, May 28, 2013
good and affordable

price location and size
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05