Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 63 reviews

782 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (63)
Sort by:
Nenita D. Groups Canada, January 24, 2016
Review

Location is good.
6.3
It was a very short stay.
Ngan P. Groups Vietnam, January 18, 2016
very bad to stay, won't stay in he future
2.7
very small room, dirty, bad smell, water system has problem, not clean the room although we stayed for 3 days. So bad. This is the worst hotel I used to saty
Roger L. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2016
very good

cleanliness, location, staff
8.3
overall super
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Poor room .
4.3
The blanket is very thin , the air-cond too noisy .
Alexis A. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2015
Good Location

Service, Room and Location
7.3
It was good but the buffet breakfast was not good.
Jacinth S. Groups Canada, November 10, 2015
Very affordable and worth every penny you pay

easy access to dining, entertainment and cleanlinesss
10
Excellent stay, excellent food, excellent service, will book this hotel over and over again.
Amal M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 20, 2015
Change the blanket to thicker ones

Better toilet, friendly frontdesk &bell boy
6.7
It was alright
Roger L. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2015
Hotel value

Cleanliness, room standard staff performance
9.3
My stay in this very good and I will recommend this to my friends.
Philip M. Groups Switzerland, December 21, 2014
Nice budget hotel with great location

Very close to Skyway (highway) exit, quick to get to airport. Walter Mart (supermarket) just across the street. Only about 10 minutes walk to get to major shopping malls (Greenbelt, etc.)
7.3
Ryan J. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price and Food
7.7
The price was ok. But there was some smell in the room when we entered. I think the people before us ate some fruits like durian maybe. It was in a good location, centrally located in manila. I would come back there mainly because of the price and location. I prefer Eurotel Cubao if location is not that important.
1 - 10 of 1042 reviews Next page
Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04