Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Makati Hotel

Chino Roces ave. croner Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite Rooms Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite Bookings Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
61 reviews

746 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (61)
Sort by:
Roger L. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2016
very good

cleanliness, location, staff
8.3
overall super
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Poor room .
4.3
The blanket is very thin , the air-cond too noisy .
Report this review
Alexis A. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2015
Good Location

Service, Room and Location
7.3
It was good but the buffet breakfast was not good.
Report this review
Jacinth S. Groups Canada, November 10, 2015
Very affordable and worth every penny you pay

easy access to dining, entertainment and cleanlinesss
10
Excellent stay, excellent food, excellent service, will book this hotel over and over again.
Report this review
Amal M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 20, 2015
Change the blanket to thicker ones

Better toilet, friendly frontdesk &bell boy
6.7
It was alright
Report this review
Roger L. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2015
Hotel value

Cleanliness, room standard staff performance
9.3
My stay in this very good and I will recommend this to my friends.
Report this review
Philip M. Groups Switzerland, December 21, 2014
Nice budget hotel with great location

Very close to Skyway (highway) exit, quick to get to airport. Walter Mart (supermarket) just across the street. Only about 10 minutes walk to get to major shopping malls (Greenbelt, etc.)
7.3
Report this review
Ryan J. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price and Food
7.7
The price was ok. But there was some smell in the room when we entered. I think the people before us ate some fruits like durian maybe. It was in a good location, centrally located in manila. I would come back there mainly because of the price and location. I prefer Eurotel Cubao if location is not that important.
Report this review
Armand J. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
short and smelly

near shopping center, easily accessible
6
the room was okay but it has a funky smell. The sheets are yellowish which would make you question the sanitary conditions of the hotel.
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
it was just alright, i dont expect more.

friendly, helpful & attentive staff, affordable hotel/ budget hotel but nice, clean and wifi is ok.
8
It was average actually, i was not happy with their breakfast though. it was really nothing, i rather had pancake than the breakfast meal they were serving... good thing there is cereals and atleast i enjoy their brewed coffee.. I like the way the staff attending to their guest, very polite and attentive, and good thing with this hotel, very close to shopping area, accessible to any transport and very close to airport.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 998 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Makati Hotel ManilaEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Coffee for Suite RoomsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bathtubs for Suite BookingsEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Newspaper at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Internet at the LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes inside Suite RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Bottled WaterEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - ToiletriesEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Safety Deposit Box in Suite Rooms OnlyEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Slippers in RoomEurotel Makati Hotel Manila - Water


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05