or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Rosela C. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
great location, value for your money

location, buffet breakfast
8.7
the location is great since most of the time, i have to meet my clients at sm nort. buffet breakfast is an added feature of the hotel
Shopping Tip: you can always hop on the two malls near the hotel
Megawati Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Most of the room has no window

Near the mall
8
It's a great location for traveller who loves shopping as it's located near 3 big malls.
Shopping Tip: You prefer shopping the you can stay near the hotel but it's a bit noisy though because of the vehicle likes to HORN.
Roderick M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
This hotel is the worst ever.

None. Do not stay there. Run from this hotel
2
It was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. During the day and all day there was construction going on. Hammering, drilling, all types of noise all day long. The housekeepers will charge you for things that you don't have to pay for; they will cheat you out your money. So, don't pay they anything. They will forget to clean your room. They will forget that you exist. Do not stay at this hotel under no circumstances. I begg of you. The food sucks at well. Everything is the worst ever.
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good location

Location
5.3
The Eurotel is a two of five start hotel. The staff is friendly and good, but the upkeep of the rooms is minimal. Stuffy, does not smell clean, wallpaper peeling off, etc. However it is inexpensive and located close to the friends I was visiting. Stay at this hotel only if you don't have to spend much time there. Also breakfast was Filipino, nothing western except coffee.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Renovations

Shopping mall
6.7
This Hotel is under going renovations. It was hard to tell if my lack of enjoyment was due to this or simply the way it is here. the wifi is not very stable. The only saving grace for this hotel on this stay is its proximity to the shopping mall and night life. I will try it in a few years to see if my experience improves
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Location is great

near to the shopping malls
7.3
good place to stay for a few day but not more, friendly staff. not as much noise as some hotel we have stayed but there was work being done on the floor we stayed but were offered a room change i not happy but no work was started until 10.00am and by that time we were out and about. the one thing we were not happy with was we requested for room to be cleaned but it was not done, other than that we would go again.
Huy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Very dirty, smelly, bad service. Never back here

You should thank to SM North as this is the only reason that make you alive
2.7
First coming to this hotel, I smell something very bad. This smell like the one from a dirty dog's hair. I really hate this. I was there 7 days in highest rank room (EURO SUITE 2) but I wish I have booked only one night! I want to go away a.s.a.p. 7 days staying and I have to phone to FrontDesk to request for cleaning room 4 times! What kind of hotel service is that, huh? Don look at picture on Web, I even dare to touch anything inside the room, cause look so dirty and urgly. You could not even open the closet, it's stucked Rest room was terrible, dirty. Just beside the most luxury room was the elevator using for food delivery. You will see stuff once people finished putting there, waiting for elevator haha I was so happy when I leaved the hotel. I have never been such bad hotel ever!
Ling L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
Clean & very near to big shopping malls.

Near to malls, clean rooms & helpful staffs
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, staffs is always helpful whenever I'm back to stay.Room is clean. As usual easy access to malls just across the bridge.
Megawati Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location but no window room

Near malls
8
Hotel location great! Hotel clean and near shopping malls.
Emeraldee G. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2012
Greqt Location! Just across the Trinoma Mall

Across shopping malls / MRT station.
7.7
It was a good hotel. Clean and location is the best. just across the Trinoma shopping mall which is next to SM North Edsa mall. Parking is ok as well. Overall a good overnight hotel to just sleep in and get going in the morning. Good value hotel/

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03