or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Elizabeth Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 7, 2013
Easy access business hotel, nice friendly staff

Friendly staff
5
Alexander C. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2013
clean, budget hotel

clean, price
6.3
Rolando J. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel near the Philippine's largest mall

Shopping, Shopping, Shopping
6.7
Wenifred U. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Stinky washroom n noisy construction

Location and breakfast
4.7
Wajih E. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 28, 2013
flexible and comfortable

leasy check out, lovely staff, location
7.7
good
Samuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
RELAXING

LOCATION, ACCESSIBILITY, GOOD SERVICE
7.3
Booked my stay here on same day. Upon arrival, showed my agoda booking reference and they assisted me with my accomodation instantly, in less than 10 minutes. The hotel is near major shopping areas, and lots of restaurants nearby.
Kaye A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
It oks nothing special.

Internet and easy access to malls
5
The bathroom stinks. The food is ok. The room is too small. There is noise all over because of the construction on the other side. Aircon is broken. Beds are not comfy. Shower is not good.
Remi C. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
near malls and the MRT

near malls, near the MRT, near bus terminals
7.7
The room was spacious enough although the bathroom's bidet was leaking so we had a mini-flood in our bathroom. What redeems this hotel is the fact that it provides easy access to shopping centers and transportation areas.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Worst Ever!

leaving the hotel
3.3
room they put us in was small, one light would not shutoff, the outside street lights where coming thru the window since no curtains. The bottom sheet on the bed came off every time I turned over in the bed. If this was a studio Premium, I would hate to stay in a cheaper room. Breakfast! Sat down for breakfast and had to get up to kill a giant cockroach as it ran across the room to my table, nice! So ended my breakfast. Recommend that everyone avoid this hotel! Staff was exceptional but accommodations suck.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
I would have checked out after the first night if

Cannot really point to anything.
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard

Customer Reviews - Eurotel North Edsa Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07