Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 396 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
George V. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2013
ok for a few nights

location, WiFi
5.7
Like every hotel in Manila this hotel is overpriced also. The room is clean but no window. Breakfast area is too small, sometimes no table available. Location is good opposite Sm North Edsa
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
room very small

aircon worked, door locks worked,tv worked
7.7
small room no refriderator ,no separate eating area [front foyer] poor front entry [ narrow ramp /steps]poor entry for taxi . room service very slow .
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, September 22, 2013
unpleasant hotel

bad room allocation
3.3
i cannot find any good points about this hotel...service is very slow. i stayed suite 2 premium room which is the most expensive room in this hotel, but it does not have window. i cannot believe it. so i asked to change my room to the one with window. they said all of this room type dont have window. on the next day, they called me to tranfer the room due to water leak from the ceiling, but i cannot see any leak. anyway i did not transfer the room. this hotel has many annoying points. i dont recommend this hotel anybody. i hope new hotel come up in this area...
Report this review
Gilyn A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Not Recommended and was very unhappy with our stay

the only great thing about the hotel is it is near SM North Edsa
3
Stay in this hotel was awful and I wont recommend it to anyone. We stayed in a Studio premier room, the room smells bad especially the bathroom. Actually the whole hotel smells bad. The Staff Performance is very poor, requesting for drinking water/extra pillows takes more than an hour and we have to follow-up more than 5 times,and there were times when our request was not even done. Btw, for an extra pillow you need to pay for each pillow. The comfort is very poor too,at 1am onwards you can here the staff talking to each other on the top of their voices infront of the door(hall way),I think our room was near the storage room or whatsoever because staffs keeps on passing and they were too noisy.
Report this review
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Good distance from public transport.

Friendly staff, Close to the mall and close to public transportation.
8.3
Our stay has been pleasant, accommodating. The staff were friendly and would go out of their way to help.
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, September 15, 2013
poor hotel

none, none, none, maybe location...
3.7
the good thing about this hotel is only location. i cannot find any good points about this hotel...service is very slow. i stayed suite 2 room, and it does not have window, so i asked to change my room to the one with window, but it was not available on that day, so i had to tranfer the next day. you have to ask to make up your room at front desk, otherwise they dont clean up. some staffs are friendly and kind, but others are not well. anyway i dont recomend this hotel anybody. i hope new hotel come up in this area...
Report this review
Kirk H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
overall very happy with my stay:-)

hot and cold showers, flushing toilet, toilet paper
9.3
Report this review
Anthony W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
quiet

peaceful, clean, friendly
7.7
Good I had no problems, quick response to food ordering the in hotel
Report this review
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
average room , comfortable

pleasent , adequate , close to shopping
8
average , but pleasent, nothing special , would upgrade and pay extra next time for a better room
Report this review
Reilynn T. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
Nice for a budget hotel

cleanliness, fast check in and check out, location
6.3
it was okay, until we had experienced room black out twice within the 30 minute interval after checking in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area

Customer Reviews - Eurotel North Edsa Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04