or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Lani F. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
Great location

Location. Rate. Cleanliness.
8
Lorenzo B. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
It's clean but not good enough...

Close to big shopping malls, easy access to public transportation and economical hotel.
6.3
The room's size is fit enough. It seems clean but a bit smelly because of the old carpet flooring in the room.
Teddy L. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2013
Good enough for shopping or conference overnight

Large room, fast Internet and fast checkout
5.7
The room lighting is dark specially with dark dirty floor like the room I got. Leaking shower faucet room with orange stains around it. The linens are itchy. Dirty air-con unit. No face towels provided. No microwave or coffee maker but they provided the coffee and mugs though.
Mary R. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Comfortable

Location, comfort, staff
7.3
Isaac B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
EuroHell - Poor Staff / Food, NOISY and DANGEROUS

Directly Adjacent to SM North & Bus Terminal, Relatively Few Bugs, Better than Its Sister Chain (Hotel SoGo)
5
(Note: See my companion review for comparison to the OBVIOUS sister chain of Eurotel, Hotel Sogo. They have a location 2-3 blocks south of Eurotel North. The review title is Hotel SoGross.) The positive things I have to say about this hotel are in my "three things" line. Here's a list of the bad stuff, in order or badness: 1) I either cracked or bruised a rib one evening while leaving the hotel, as I walked down the wheelchair ramp towards the northwest side of EDSA. It was raining and the ramp was wet, I realized this and approached it with caution, but what I didn't realize was that the cobblestone ramp has been coated in ENAMEL PAINT which makes it hopelessly slippery in wet conditions. Be very careful and avoid this ramp as much as possible; the pain from the rib impact took nearly two weeks to go away. 2) Called the front desk to see if there was a cab willing to go to Montalban. A male attendant said there was a taxi willing to go there for P800 "off-meter" due to traffic. I declined, and a female receptionist called back and said there was a taxi waiting and willing to go on-meter. When I went downstairs and got in the taxi, it was the P800 taxi. Frustrated, I talked the driver down to P600, then saw the male hotel attendant pass the driver P50. I asked the driver about this and he said it was a "Filipino convention" and he had paid the attendant P200 to get my business. Lesson: Do NOT call front desk for a cab. 3. Noise from EDSA comes through the AC wall hole clear as day, EXTREMELY noisy. 4. The free breakfast is served in chrome buffet trays, but the food quality is comparable to that of a homeless shelter back in America; cut-up hot dogs, rice, Sunny D-style fake orange juice, white bread and jam. Also couldn't get breakfast in the morning due to crowding, attendant told me to wait to the side then never called me over when space was free. Eurotel staff was generally disappointing (although room service food was decent quality).
Natasha L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Below average

acceptably clean, located beside shopping mall, many tv channels
5.3
Its tagline is 'European experience' - its a lie! Room was reasonably clean, but thats the best I can say about it. Sheets was thin, and a sheet was given as a blanket. Pillows were just foam. Not much to expect, as I needed something cheap in this location.
Elizabeth Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 7, 2013
Easy access business hotel, nice friendly staff

Friendly staff
5
Alexander C. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2013
clean, budget hotel

clean, price
6.3
Rolando J. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel near the Philippine's largest mall

Shopping, Shopping, Shopping
6.7
Wenifred U. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Stinky washroom n noisy construction

Location and breakfast
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C07