My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Karl P. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
None

None so far
8
Kathryn L. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
it's ok

good location, price and good value for money
6
Joseph J. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2013
Disappointing

Close to shops, reasonable room rates
4.7
The breakfast buffet was rubbish, my family & I stayed here for a week & the breakfast buffet was the same type of food everyday. If you came in to eat around 9am chances are there was not much left on the buffet table and the staff were not too keen to replenish the food. Stuff runs out like bread or butter and the staff don't restock straight away, you have to ask them before they do it. Room service is just as bad. We ran out of toilet paper and rang the front to have more sent up, after an hour waiting, had to call again, it then took another 40mins! It seems you have to ask twice to get things done or requested, they seem to forget or just don't bother!
Nelson W. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Noisy, Noisy, Noisy.

Close to shopping mall, Within walking distance to MRT,
5.7
There is construction next door. The noise they made was unbearable. Facing the main road and room being not sound proof, more noise throughout the day and night. Aircon needs to be replaced, more cranky noise. Wifi was slow and at times not usable. Breakfast was so-so. Hotel and room were rundown and dirty. Only good thing about the hotel is its location - walk to SM Mall and perhaps to MRT (North Ave Station) as well.
Chua C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Rates, location, shoppping
6
Nicolas L. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
Don't get too excited

Close to malls, breakfast included, hot water
5.7
This was my second stay in this hotel. I wasn't going back because I was personally impressed, but my friend liked it. Let's start by the good. The hotel is located near malls, near almost all transports you could want. It also means, you have an easy access to food, movies, etc. There is cable TV, although I won't talk much about it since I did not opened the rather small TV. The hot water is really warm compared to other hotels I have been to. The staff is generally nice, the common areas are clean. Now, for the not so good. When I first got into the room, I had to ask for toilet paper (in the first room, there was barely a few sheets left, this time, none at all). Its a minor detail, but its quite an essential one when you need it. The room (both Studio and Studio Premium) have no windows which is good because it gets really dark, but its kind of creepy and it doesn't keep the noise from outside from disturbing you. The room in fact is quite noisy and the walls are paper thin. The bed and its sheets are completely aweful. Before you even managed to fall asleep, you can already feel the mattress because the fitted sheet doesn't hold in place since its a regular flat sheet. By morning you are completely on the mattress. It seems you need to ask for them to clean your room, because when I came back the bed was in as much of a mess as it was when I left it in the morning. The Internet, while present, is quite unreliable, sometimes it would simply disconnect or refuse to connect for a few minutes. (it was unable in the first room I was in because the router, supposedly right outside my room was missing) At first, I was not told where to find the password, so on my way out, I asked someone what the password was and his answer was to check on my phone next to my bed. Couldn't he have just asked me to show him a proof of residence (my key) and just tell me the password ? The studio room, while the same size as the studio premium rooms feel much sma
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Unpleasant

Near malls, along EDSA highway, quite inexpensive
4.3
It's not that comfortable due to the following -noise from the streets can be heard -the carpets and the room itself already smells bad -poor housekeeping of the rooms Then the breakfast is bad. The only good thing is that it is just in front of SM North Edsa.
Ramir L. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2013
horrible, horrible, horribly disgusting!

Other than the friendly staff nothing is good in this hotel
3.3
Its D I S G U S T I N G! Upon arrival I was advised to order my lunch while am on the queue. Soon as I entered the room, 20 minutes later, food has been served. While eating the tamarind Pork Soup(Pork Sinigang) I noticed a disgusting smell and taste of the meat, so I checked further and find out that out of 4 pieces of pork meat 3 of them are grayish colored and they are like disintegrating and smells real fouled. After that event, I complained to the busboy and the cook seems came up to my room and says he will replace the food but I told them I already stopped eating. I also give the complaints to the friendly receptionist of the hotel and later by sms to the General Manager of the hotel. Nothing has been done to correct this after that.Other than this, the spring roll and pork intestine also tastes rancid. Thereafter, I suffered a severe diarrhea for few days. For the benefit of other people who intends to look for a hotel, please I recommend you not to take this hotel ever..DISGUSTING I would say..
Sergio M. Couples Spain, July 7, 2013
I would definitely not repeat

The design of the room was ok
3.7
When I stepped in the room I felt the design of it was pretty good and modern... but two seconds after I started realizing that the good design were just "good intentions". The linen was FULL OF STAINS. We asked them to change them and still the new ones had some stains also :S The toilet got blocked twice... we had to call someone to come fix it. Annoying. The buffet breakfast (the poorest buffet breakfast I've ever seen) had sausages, fish and rice. And then a guy could fry eggs for you. That was it. Oh and toasts... not much variety. But the WORST by far... was... a extremely annoying noise from the aircon or some roof beside the room, like dripping water. It was LOUD and NOISY... and it was really hard to fall asleep with that constant loudly noise. I had to listen to music loudly with my earphones on to fall asleep. This was a NIGHTMARE. We called them and they said "wait the dripping will stop". It didn't. I would never recommend this hotel because there was no relation between the price/expectations with the quality/service recieved.
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Newly renovated room

Very close to shopping malls
5.3
Nice newly renovated rooms, clean rooms but the bathroom is flooding and messy due to poor design. The food is lousy and truly a budget meal, only few variety of foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06