or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Neil K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Poor standard

close to the mall
5.7
This was just a 2 night stay before going home but the room was poor, it smelt musty and was damp, the safe did not work and it was at the front of the hotel by the highway and very noisy from the traffic and constant horn blowing but on a plus when I asked to be moved the hotel gave me a choice of 2 other rooms so I chose one that was at the back that is much quieter, very doubtful I will stay here again as there are better hotels for the same money.
Denzil M. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Hotel served its purpose

low rate, location.
8.3
small quarters for the size of bed but served its purpose
Bunny L. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
Not worth it

Right infront of sm shopping mall
3.7
Boring and its too far from the airport. The room was so dark and you have to request for a comforter because its not available. This hotel is also a motel at the same time.
Myron D. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
okey

accesible in mall & transportation
7.7
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Busy working travel

motel type, centrally located near big malls
5.7
My stay was not so nice because they let me pay for the first night I arrive even it was already prepaid book by Agoda. Anyway I was able to get refund the next day.
Jamie H. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Left i5s upon checking out

Nothing.
2
Very bad. They are very not honest. U
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
small hotel in a crowded city

just right, convenient and comfortable
7
my reason basically was to be near my ride to the airport (clark), and trinoma, a mall nearby, offers a lounge and free ride to clark international airport, so i decided to stay here. Traffic is basically bad in the city, and being near the bus lounge, solved my problem.
Tey L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Disappointment for

Location.
5.3
Disappointment for staff attitude toward check in / out and hot waters delivered take 30 min to deliver.
John R. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
It felt like I was staying at a motel.

Location, location, and location.
7.3
I had to deal with it since it was near the malls that I need to go to. As I enter the room, it smells like cigarette. Someone smoked on the room prior. They did not bother to check the smell or may be the ones cleaning was smoking. The bed sheets are just fit and would end up being removed while sleeping. The blankets are used up and had been ran through the washing machine. One thing that upset me was a bug in the comfort room. I had to kill it with the bucket provided. I guess it was not purposely brought out but due to the hotels' hygiene. When you open the window, you would see the slums below. Also, there was construction on going and you could feel the vibrations while you were at the lobby. It irritated me but that was just for maintenance I guess. My stay was okay and I did not bother to complain since I am with my girlfriend. If I was alone, I might kept on complaining. I enjoyed the bathtub too.
Richard S. Business travelers Netherlands, April 11, 2014
close to my appointements

place, clean, affordable
6
ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area


AS-AGWEB-3A01