or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

friendly staff, close to SM mall and easy to get transport
8
Nice hotel, been here 3 times and all were nice stays although the last time there was a construction site next door so a bit noisy, the wifi in rooms was too slow as well apart from that all okay.
Jerry F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Satisfied. the location is great

easy to locate, near to shopping malls and friendly Staff
7.7
Satisfied and I will go back in Euro Hotel North Edsa
Val G. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Not nice hotel

Nothing best on this hotel
2.7
It wasn't be good due to the aircond leaking and noisy,not clean the food is not nice.
Christopher N. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
Accessible hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, very accessible
8.3
Candido B. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
its ok though oits just a little value for money.

good location near MRT, walking distance to shopping malls
4.7
it is near to shopping malls, walking distance to MRT where it will take you around the metro. good location for shopping and dining.
Jelome M. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to public transport.

Near SM and bus stops and train station.
7.3
Good stay for short visits but I dont like the complementary breakfast.
George V. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2013
ok for a few nights

location, WiFi
5.7
Like every hotel in Manila this hotel is overpriced also. The room is clean but no window. Breakfast area is too small, sometimes no table available. Location is good opposite Sm North Edsa
Peter A. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
room very small

aircon worked, door locks worked,tv worked
7.7
small room no refriderator ,no separate eating area [front foyer] poor front entry [ narrow ramp /steps]poor entry for taxi . room service very slow .
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, September 22, 2013
unpleasant hotel

bad room allocation
3.3
i cannot find any good points about this hotel...service is very slow. i stayed suite 2 premium room which is the most expensive room in this hotel, but it does not have window. i cannot believe it. so i asked to change my room to the one with window. they said all of this room type dont have window. on the next day, they called me to tranfer the room due to water leak from the ceiling, but i cannot see any leak. anyway i did not transfer the room. this hotel has many annoying points. i dont recommend this hotel anybody. i hope new hotel come up in this area...
Gilyn A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Not Recommended and was very unhappy with our stay

the only great thing about the hotel is it is near SM North Edsa
3
Stay in this hotel was awful and I wont recommend it to anyone. We stayed in a Studio premier room, the room smells bad especially the bathroom. Actually the whole hotel smells bad. The Staff Performance is very poor, requesting for drinking water/extra pillows takes more than an hour and we have to follow-up more than 5 times,and there were times when our request was not even done. Btw, for an extra pillow you need to pay for each pillow. The comfort is very poor too,at 1am onwards you can here the staff talking to each other on the top of their voices infront of the door(hall way),I think our room was near the storage room or whatsoever because staffs keeps on passing and they were too noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02