Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 389 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Rudolf R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Good for 1 night only

Location,
7.7
I usually stay in this Hotel because my business is just around the corner but my 3rd stay was not so good because the faucet has a broken system. Hot water keeps on pushing out even if you put it in blue or cold option.. This makes my shower a hot boiling steam sauna.. Better check room 414
Report this review
Jon-Jon N. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
very disappointing

Nothing :
4.7
Worst experience . i order my food from the front desk at 7:30 Pm but they served it 9:30 pm .. worst experience and very disappointing ..
Report this review
Hiroko I. Families with young children Japan, July 17, 2014
Stinks and unprofessional
3.3
Parking lot are small, bed cover stinks , and if you order some food in the room service , make sure you tell them three times or you ll get the wrong food, i was in the lobby checking in, waited about 30 min to get my room cleaned, it was 3:30pm , and i hate to park here, because the one who s in charge at the parking lot dont know what his doing, you cant get you car out ,it will take you 1 hr ,
Report this review
Danny G. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
room is nice, food service lousy

good location, clean rooms, staffs are nice
7.7
I ordered our dinner at around past 9pm the food arrived around 10pm then our food got mix up with someone's else food and i ordered some soup it didnt arrived àlso we are so hungry. Hope you could fix your food orders
Report this review
Nicholas S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
average stay with easy access to shopping mall.

nightlife,bar and shopping mall.
5.3
Good value for money and really close to shopping areas which means very accessible.
Report this review
Julie A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
average

The security staff was nice and good.
5.7
terible. Leaking bathroom. Suggestion, kindly change your blanket too thin and not good.
Report this review
Reginaldo H. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Excellent value for money.

Min. away fr. SM/Ayala!
9
Great one night stay with family! Check in and check out seamless. Staff helpful.
Report this review
Linor G. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Stay was ok and the value for money was great.

Staff Bathroom Location
6
Good value for money and really close to shopping areas which means very accessible.
Report this review
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Losing its appeal

location for the mall
5.7
Our stay was not as nice as previous visits here, by this I mean the rooms are now getting in a state that they need repair. The room that we were in you had to run the water for at least 15 minute to get any sort of warm water which was a pain. Most of the tv channels were fuzzy and not watchable and the rooms need better lighting as they are so dark especially the ones without a window so this hotel will not be on my list next time I visit sorry.
Report this review
Eugenie R. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Nice location. Room condition is bad..

Near malls, near malls, no more.
5.3
Just nice. The room is not great. Room price is unjustifiable..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04