Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Dahlia A. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Accessible to malls

Accommodating staff, near the malls
5
The staff are accommodating and will help you solve the need you ask from them
Justin F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
BAD BAD BAD

Near to SM MALL
4.3
Terrible. !st room they tried to give me had a very noisey air conditioner, window type, very old. I complained then they moved me to a different room. Air con was great. After a while the aircon was too cold THERE WAS NO REMOTE. When i complained the guy said just turn the air con off when it gets too cold!!!! After 2 more rooms found one that was acceptable. BUT the matteress is thin foam, thin sheet and a thin sheet blanket. In the morning the noise from the buses and traffic was unbearable as the noise travels in thought the air con window. I didnt have breakfast but my partner says the breakfast was terrible.
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great location, nice comfortable rooms

Great locatin, value for money, adjacent to malls
6.3
Fun, relaxing, great comfort
Jan R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Service was good

1. near to trinoma and sm 2. near to bus terminal 3. friendly staff
5.7
The staff was friendly and service was good but the room was not so good. My 1st room was a bit dirty and smelly and the toilet bowl overflow and cannot flash properly. Lucky they transfer me to a better room.
Ireneo L. Families with young children United States of America, August 29, 2014
great for overnight stay

close to shopping malls, restaurants
9.7
our overnight stay is great. The room is not really big, but we love the tub. staff are friendly.
Mohamad A. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Once and only

Nothing
5.3
Everyting must pay
Wallace B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Awesome Place

Location, Value, Hot water
9.7
I enjoyed the stay very good service. I enjoyed being able to take a hot shower that was the best of all. Everywhere else I stayed didn't have that. The location also was awesome with a mall across the street and the price of food was cheap and good. I got to enjoy the Theater and the movie was Eye of The Storm awesome movie. I will go back there again in a couple of months to do things that need done across in the Mall.
Masanao I. Couples Japan, August 11, 2014
good location,near to big malls, clean, affordable

good loction, clean, nice staffs
6.3
room is not big but enough for two of us and clean with a nice bed to sleep.
Lady R. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Tired Hotel

location for our purpose, other than that hotel doesn't lend itself to being recommended.
5.7
The breakfast was poor, the food doesn't seem to be replenished during the morning. The bed is poorly designed with ill fitting bedding. There are better options where value for money is possible.
Rudolf R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Good for 1 night only

Location,
7.7
I usually stay in this Hotel because my business is just around the corner but my 3rd stay was not so good because the faucet has a broken system. Hot water keeps on pushing out even if you put it in blue or cold option.. This makes my shower a hot boiling steam sauna.. Better check room 414

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07