My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Richard S. Business travelers Netherlands, April 11, 2014
close to my appointements

place, clean, affordable
6
ok.
Demetrios A. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Clean room, noisy AC. Food atrocious.

Clean room
5.7
It was clean stuff polite. But they need a new cook!! Would not stay again
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Disappointing!

Good location... Nothing great!
3.7
Disappointing! Worst hotel!
Garth M. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
Very satisfactory. Good value for money.

Price, Location, Reception Staff
7.7
This is a reasonably priced hotel set in excellent proximity to the SM Mall. Reception staff were very good and very pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable with large beds and good hot showers. Like many Philippines hotels, room maintenance was non-existent. Make your own bed each morning and if you want fresh towels it is necessary to contact reception. Wi-fi worked well in one of our two rooms, but was a bit poor in another. Our rooms were on the 8th floor and lift service was good.
Candido G. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2014
Comfortable stay. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Friendly staff. Close to shopping mall. Good breakfast.
8.7
It was a stress-free stay, indeed! The hotel was good more than I expected as its price was affordable. We were greeted with a smile by the staff as soon as we arrived for check-in. Breakfast was good. The only thing I was concerned was when we were assigned to a room that has no windows. I felt claustrophobic, but because we only stayed there for 2 nights, I did not bother to request for another room. Overall 8 stars were it not for the "no windows".
Jane K. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
I had a great stay at Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

The room is spacious, The hotel is clean, It is not very expensive.
6.7
Gabriel C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Nice & Pleasant

Location, New, Clean
8
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
uncomfortable

good staff
4
Room very small. Noisy at all time due to near to main road. Wet paint at certain area in the room. Breakfast buffet terrible.
Rizza B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
FANTASTIC LOCATION! Value for money

Location. Location. Location.
8
Helpful staff. Very polite and willing. Location is great nothing beats it, accross the mall and walking distance to everything else. Value for money if wanting for overnight stay in between flights. We came from Clark, got on Cubao Coach bus that dropped us off straight in front of the hotel all for $14 for 4 ppl.
Ria A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
it sucks!!

nothing
2
the room smells terrible. no complimentary water. the food is awful. the service were terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07