or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Wallace B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Awesome Place

Location, Value, Hot water
9.7
I enjoyed the stay very good service. I enjoyed being able to take a hot shower that was the best of all. Everywhere else I stayed didn't have that. The location also was awesome with a mall across the street and the price of food was cheap and good. I got to enjoy the Theater and the movie was Eye of The Storm awesome movie. I will go back there again in a couple of months to do things that need done across in the Mall.
Masanao I. Couples Japan, August 11, 2014
good location,near to big malls, clean, affordable

good loction, clean, nice staffs
6.3
room is not big but enough for two of us and clean with a nice bed to sleep.
Lady R. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Tired Hotel

location for our purpose, other than that hotel doesn't lend itself to being recommended.
5.7
The breakfast was poor, the food doesn't seem to be replenished during the morning. The bed is poorly designed with ill fitting bedding. There are better options where value for money is possible.
Rudolf R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Good for 1 night only

Location,
7.7
I usually stay in this Hotel because my business is just around the corner but my 3rd stay was not so good because the faucet has a broken system. Hot water keeps on pushing out even if you put it in blue or cold option.. This makes my shower a hot boiling steam sauna.. Better check room 414
Jon-Jon N. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
very disappointing

Nothing :
4.7
Worst experience . i order my food from the front desk at 7:30 Pm but they served it 9:30 pm .. worst experience and very disappointing ..
Danny G. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
room is nice, food service lousy

good location, clean rooms, staffs are nice
7.7
I ordered our dinner at around past 9pm the food arrived around 10pm then our food got mix up with someone's else food and i ordered some soup it didnt arrived àlso we are so hungry. Hope you could fix your food orders
Nicholas S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
average stay with easy access to shopping mall.

nightlife,bar and shopping mall.
5.3
Good value for money and really close to shopping areas which means very accessible.
Julie A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
average

The security staff was nice and good.
5.7
terible. Leaking bathroom. Suggestion, kindly change your blanket too thin and not good.
Reginaldo H. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Excellent value for money.

Min. away fr. SM/Ayala!
9
Great one night stay with family! Check in and check out seamless. Staff helpful.
Linor G. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Stay was ok and the value for money was great.

Staff Bathroom Location
6
Good value for money and really close to shopping areas which means very accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01