Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
420 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2016
Good for short stay

Location, Breakfast, Fast Check-in/Check-out
5.7
the room was poorly maintained, the AC is so loud. Only good thing is the buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Benjamin I. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Great

Great food. Great location, friendly staff.
10
Great overall.
Report this review
Stanley W. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2016
Dec 2015

nearness to SM Mall
6
i booked a suite and was disappointed to find it on ground floor without window. air conditioner made banging noise making sleep difficult and there was no plug in bath making it useless. this was in renovated room.. Mgmt accomodated a change of.room but.to unrenovated room. at least it had window and air conditioing but still no bath plug, cracked toilet and basin, cockroach. Icon hotel is only other 3 star alternative in area. much better choice although still has issues
Report this review
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2015
Value for money

near to all major shopping malls, accessible to MRT and busses
6.7
It was fun satisfying stay, the room is nice and clean, the staffs are nice
Report this review
Lea G. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2015
Assigned room was disgusting

Only location
4.7
Rooms given to us were so disgusting.. On the first night we were given room..so old... Gloomy... May Amoy ang carpet... I complained so we were transfered..ladling lumala ang stiwasyon... May daga ang room maraming basura ang carpet .. Mabaho...gloomy..basta I didn't sleep coz takot ako sa daga.. There were mouse traps sa ila lim ng Kama.. So again I complained.. They apologize and offered na transfer daw kami Uli.. I didn't agree since it was already middle of the night and we were so stressed then from long travel..the following day.. We were again transfered to ground floor.. At last.. We were given a nice room.. Newly renovated..one of the staff told me that the two rooms given to us on the first day ay Hindi na nila I offer sa customer Kasi lumang luma na..lalong sumama ang lobo ko thinking bait binigay sa Amin yong rooms na yon... Ang mga front desk Hindi accommodating.. Pag may request ang customers parang malaking abala sa kanila..parang plastic ang ugali.. Ang restaurant mabagal ang serbisyo..they served me malamig na Kanin for my lunch.. Malamig pa sa patay... So stressful .. Won't recommend to others... Very poor service.. Walang van for rent.. Customers pa mag hanap... They won't help you all the way...
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
So Bad!

Only the Location
4.7
To tell you honestly I was very disappointed for the following reasons: 1. I had a booking with agoda but when I arrived there they treated me as a walk in customer. I've waited more than 30 minutes before they gave me a room. 2. The problem with the room is the aircon and the toilet. 3. The food, I've stayed there for 2 days but on the 1st day we ate outside because there was no place to eat and we have no food to eat. On the 2nd day we try to ate early to availed the free buffet breakfast that we paid but the food doesn't taste good.
Report this review
Noel R. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
Always dependable

Dependable, good location
7
Report this review
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2015
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Personal Rating

Location, Staff Performance and Value for Money
9
Report this review
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2015
Don't go
3.3
Room not ready when we arrived just before 22.00 hrs Staff did not appear to know why room not ready Poor comprehension of English Bed only had one sheet on it. We asked for another and was told none available Extended room till 5pm next day but staff did not tell info to next shift Room door didn't lock when outside,room door was open when we arrived Had to change room in morning Food from room service cold In other words I would. NOT recommend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
Danilo S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness, reasonable cost.
8.7
Great stay made better by friendly staff members.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 382 reviews Next page
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F08