Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 396 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Nicholas Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
-

Staffs
5.7
Staffs are good
Report this review
Juan R. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2015
My impressions of Eurotel

Relatively new. Location. Friendly staff.
8.3
There's a cockroach in the room. Toilet seat is partly broken. There was a brownout on the third day. Parking is not sufficient. Basement elevator used only in conjunction with luggage transfer. Basement parking lacks ventilation. Housekeeping not alert. You have to follow-up almost daily. Staff friendly though.
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
2 days in quezon city

location, free hotel computer use in foyuer, staff curtesy.
6.7
choice only of a cold fried egg, or toast only only one jam , pineaple. and the coffee is really bad, last time i stayed there, they changed the menu each day. . but not this time.so if you dont mind crap coffee, and toast is ok. thenits fine. this hotel is close to 2 malls, sm north edsa. and trinoma, lots of dinning choices. its well placed for that.
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2015
Unsatisfied

Location lobby
4
Not really satisfied .
Report this review
Romeo D. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2015
Conveniently located; Affordable

1. walking distance to where I had my seminar, 2.Budget friendly, 3. relatively clean room
7.3
The first night I just came from a 12 hour seminar, so I was dead tired. I wanted to out to eat I was just too tired. I ordered salpicao but unfortunately i t did not come with rice. It came in though with 2 sets of spoon and forks, they automatically assumed I had a female companion. I wish I had but no luck. The assumption is that most men are using it as a motel is something you have to work on. My room is located near a linen closet and I was awoken in the middle of the night by bangiing noises in the hallway.
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2015
Un satisfied customer

Location . Lobby . Policy
3.7
my stay is not that good , they have a poor in maintaning the cleanliness of the rooms and food utensils . The bathroom is not that good also . Aircon are not that cold and beddings is too light . The odor in unpleasant .food is terrible . The only thing is good in this hotel is they are not that strict and the location is very accesable . Som staff has a good service but most of them dont have a good customer service
Report this review
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2015
great

price and location
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
My stay

Location. Comes with buffet breakfast. Staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
Excellent location and good staff. Buffet breskfast is good, have different choices everyday. But no fridge in the room, no shampoo provided and sheets are not fitted so when you move, you're sheet easily falls out. Dont change the blanket for 6 days. Cleaners dont clean properly under the bef are full of rubbish. They dont even sweep just change the pillowcase.
Report this review
Ana D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
COMFORTABLE STAY

When I request to be transferred to other room because of uncomfortability on the aircon coz of defective sound, they addressed and give me a very comfortable room.
9.7
Very nice. The Hotel staff never ignore your concerns about the room. I'll stay here again in my future travels.
Report this review
Dinah N. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Convenience is key

Good location. Basics are all I need and I got them.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area

Customer Reviews - Eurotel North Edsa Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03