Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 389 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Maria L. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
My stay

Location. Comes with buffet breakfast. Staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
Excellent location and good staff. Buffet breskfast is good, have different choices everyday. But no fridge in the room, no shampoo provided and sheets are not fitted so when you move, you're sheet easily falls out. Dont change the blanket for 6 days. Cleaners dont clean properly under the bef are full of rubbish. They dont even sweep just change the pillowcase.
Report this review
Ana D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
COMFORTABLE STAY

When I request to be transferred to other room because of uncomfortability on the aircon coz of defective sound, they addressed and give me a very comfortable room.
9.7
Very nice. The Hotel staff never ignore your concerns about the room. I'll stay here again in my future travels.
Report this review
Dinah N. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Convenience is key

Good location. Basics are all I need and I got them.
8.7
Report this review
Nolan P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
OK for the money

location
8.7
The newly designed room basically has a new flat screen TV. The shower was poorly designed as I drains outside of the shower area. Otherwise, nice staff and convenient location.
Report this review
Janice E. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2015
Unfriendly Staff

Location, Clean Room, Good enough breakfast
6.3
Upon arrival, i was asking the reception about car parking, they were not willing enough to help us. Nobody else was checking in but they are still not willing to leave the reception desk to assist us. My brother and I had to carry our own luggages from the car's compartment to the trolley. I was thinking if I also have to push the trolley myself to our room. Again, the staff were not busy so there is no reason for them not to extend their assistance. The receptionists won't even engage in small talk. This is my worst check in experience ever. I felt that it was my responsibility to be friendly to their staff. Wifi signal is really poor. Valet parking means we have to get our own keys from the basement and drive it out of the parking. During breakfast, food is fine but there was an unclean plate on top of the clean plates. No tissues on the tables. Even small carinderias provide napkins to customers.
Report this review
Noel P. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
very Clean

Good location. Affordable, clean
9.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Thess M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Comfort and Value for Money

The staff were courteous and friendly. It is comfortable and near the shopping mall.
8.3
I would definitely go back to the hotel. The ambiance is good and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Roshan W. Couples Sri Lanka, May 18, 2015
Location...Value for money

Location, Friendly , Value for money
7.3
Would stay there again
Report this review
Kenneth C. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2015
Pleasant

Breakfast food
7
It was pleasant
Report this review
Mark N. Groups Australia, April 19, 2015
Okay

Location to shops,taxi near, Wedding of family attended
6
Okay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06