or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Abigail S. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Room

Location
6.3
I paid studio premium but we stayed in studio. when came over there the room is not even ready yet.
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Budget hotel near a shopping mall

Nice location, budget hotel, free breakfast
6.7
The hotel is near SM north EDSA. You just have to use the overpass to get to the shopping mall. The room was spacious but smelled awful. It smelled like a mop that is soaking wet. At times it smelled like sewers. Anyway, that's what you get for a budget hotel. There's a free wifi in the room. The free buffet breakfast was just ok.
Joel O. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff, Room, Price
8.3
It was generally good though 4th floor hallway is much better (cleaner) as compared in the 5th floor. The dining area should be improved, try putting some resto ambiance on it and not plainly school canteen type.
Karim D. Families with young children Egypt, September 20, 2014
Dark room (suite), without window. Not clean.

Location
4
Dahlia A. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Accessible to malls

Accommodating staff, near the malls
5
The staff are accommodating and will help you solve the need you ask from them
Justin F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
BAD BAD BAD

Near to SM MALL
4.3
Terrible. !st room they tried to give me had a very noisey air conditioner, window type, very old. I complained then they moved me to a different room. Air con was great. After a while the aircon was too cold THERE WAS NO REMOTE. When i complained the guy said just turn the air con off when it gets too cold!!!! After 2 more rooms found one that was acceptable. BUT the matteress is thin foam, thin sheet and a thin sheet blanket. In the morning the noise from the buses and traffic was unbearable as the noise travels in thought the air con window. I didnt have breakfast but my partner says the breakfast was terrible.
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great location, nice comfortable rooms

Great locatin, value for money, adjacent to malls
6.3
Fun, relaxing, great comfort
Jan R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Service was good

1. near to trinoma and sm 2. near to bus terminal 3. friendly staff
5.7
The staff was friendly and service was good but the room was not so good. My 1st room was a bit dirty and smelly and the toilet bowl overflow and cannot flash properly. Lucky they transfer me to a better room.
Ireneo L. Families with young children United States of America, August 29, 2014
great for overnight stay

close to shopping malls, restaurants
9.7
our overnight stay is great. The room is not really big, but we love the tub. staff are friendly.
Mohamad A. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Once and only

Nothing
5.3
Everyting must pay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01