Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 73 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (73)
Sort by:
Romeo D. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2015
Conveniently located; Affordable

1. walking distance to where I had my seminar, 2.Budget friendly, 3. relatively clean room
7.3
The first night I just came from a 12 hour seminar, so I was dead tired. I wanted to out to eat I was just too tired. I ordered salpicao but unfortunately i t did not come with rice. It came in though with 2 sets of spoon and forks, they automatically assumed I had a female companion. I wish I had but no luck. The assumption is that most men are using it as a motel is something you have to work on. My room is located near a linen closet and I was awoken in the middle of the night by bangiing noises in the hallway.
Report this review
Dinah N. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Convenience is key

Good location. Basics are all I need and I got them.
8.7
Report this review
Ramon G. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
towels , bedsheets n linen are too old. Good staff

Location..staff are helpful
5.7
fair
Report this review
Manuel N. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
curiosity

good location,good food,friendly staff
6
room is too small,the air con is not functionong well.the beddings and linens were too old
Report this review
Mibelle G. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
Accessible

Friendly Staff, Great location and clean rooms
8.3
It was great! For business travellers and short stay vacation.
Report this review
Kheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Good location but too noisy and aged

location
5
You need to be very tire to sleep in the room. The room is aged and atmosphere is spooky.
Report this review
Anna C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Accessible place,nice staffs

Location, polite staffs, good food
9.7
Get my money's worth! Accesible place, punctual and polite staffs
Report this review
Mark L. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Eurotel North EDSA is JUST ok.

Affordability, Location, Staff Performance
6.7
They gave us a room which reeked of cigarette smoke. Thankfully, they transferred us to a bigger room without additional charge. The comfort room is quite under-maintained though. Overall, our stay was okay.
Report this review
Rosendo J. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Not recommended for tourist or local residents
4
Beddings were very cheap and simple. No refrigerator and the the safety deposit box doesn't work. Also it is noisy cause you can hear people in the walkway from the room.
Report this review
Dahlia A. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Accessible to malls

Accommodating staff, near the malls
5
The staff are accommodating and will help you solve the need you ask from them
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area

Customer Reviews - Eurotel North Edsa Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07