or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Dahlia A. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Accessible to malls

Accommodating staff, near the malls
5
The staff are accommodating and will help you solve the need you ask from them
Justin F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
BAD BAD BAD

Near to SM MALL
4.3
Terrible. !st room they tried to give me had a very noisey air conditioner, window type, very old. I complained then they moved me to a different room. Air con was great. After a while the aircon was too cold THERE WAS NO REMOTE. When i complained the guy said just turn the air con off when it gets too cold!!!! After 2 more rooms found one that was acceptable. BUT the matteress is thin foam, thin sheet and a thin sheet blanket. In the morning the noise from the buses and traffic was unbearable as the noise travels in thought the air con window. I didnt have breakfast but my partner says the breakfast was terrible.
Mohamad A. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Once and only

Nothing
5.3
Everyting must pay
Rudolf R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Good for 1 night only

Location,
7.7
I usually stay in this Hotel because my business is just around the corner but my 3rd stay was not so good because the faucet has a broken system. Hot water keeps on pushing out even if you put it in blue or cold option.. This makes my shower a hot boiling steam sauna.. Better check room 414
Jon-Jon N. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
very disappointing

Nothing :
4.7
Worst experience . i order my food from the front desk at 7:30 Pm but they served it 9:30 pm .. worst experience and very disappointing ..
Nicholas S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
average stay with easy access to shopping mall.

nightlife,bar and shopping mall.
5.3
Good value for money and really close to shopping areas which means very accessible.
Linor G. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Stay was ok and the value for money was great.

Staff Bathroom Location
6
Good value for money and really close to shopping areas which means very accessible.
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Awesome

Staff, Food, Location
8.7
Awesome
Hassan F. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2014
it was good

close to shopping area-close to my friend house-close to malls
6.3
it was very good.i like this hotel.but the problem becoz so far from airport.
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Busy working travel

motel type, centrally located near big malls
5.7
My stay was not so nice because they let me pay for the first night I arrive even it was already prepaid book by Agoda. Anyway I was able to get refund the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06