or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (139)
Sort by:
Wallace B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Awesome Place

Location, Value, Hot water
9.7
I enjoyed the stay very good service. I enjoyed being able to take a hot shower that was the best of all. Everywhere else I stayed didn't have that. The location also was awesome with a mall across the street and the price of food was cheap and good. I got to enjoy the Theater and the movie was Eye of The Storm awesome movie. I will go back there again in a couple of months to do things that need done across in the Mall.
Masanao I. Couples Japan, August 11, 2014
good location,near to big malls, clean, affordable

good loction, clean, nice staffs
6.3
room is not big but enough for two of us and clean with a nice bed to sleep.
Lady R. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Tired Hotel

location for our purpose, other than that hotel doesn't lend itself to being recommended.
5.7
The breakfast was poor, the food doesn't seem to be replenished during the morning. The bed is poorly designed with ill fitting bedding. There are better options where value for money is possible.
Danny G. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
room is nice, food service lousy

good location, clean rooms, staffs are nice
7.7
I ordered our dinner at around past 9pm the food arrived around 10pm then our food got mix up with someone's else food and i ordered some soup it didnt arrived àlso we are so hungry. Hope you could fix your food orders
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Losing its appeal

location for the mall
5.7
Our stay was not as nice as previous visits here, by this I mean the rooms are now getting in a state that they need repair. The room that we were in you had to run the water for at least 15 minute to get any sort of warm water which was a pain. Most of the tv channels were fuzzy and not watchable and the rooms need better lighting as they are so dark especially the ones without a window so this hotel will not be on my list next time I visit sorry.
Eugenie R. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Nice location. Room condition is bad..

Near malls, near malls, no more.
5.3
Just nice. The room is not great. Room price is unjustifiable..
Lonnie H. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Very nice.

Mall across the street, easy to find transportation, the poeple that work there were nice.
8
I stayed at 7 differant hotels in the Philippines and this was the best. The only thing I did not like was the same at all the hotels in the Philippines and that was the power shut off key. When you leave the room the air conditioner will turn off which means the room is hot when you return. The hotel had good water pressure and good hot water. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were hard. The elevator and halls were air conditioned. The mall was close so it was easy to find a place to eat or see a movie.
Denzil M. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Hotel served its purpose

low rate, location.
8.3
small quarters for the size of bed but served its purpose
Bunny L. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
Not worth it

Right infront of sm shopping mall
3.7
Boring and its too far from the airport. The room was so dark and you have to request for a comforter because its not available. This hotel is also a motel at the same time.
Jamie H. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Left i5s upon checking out

Nothing.
2
Very bad. They are very not honest. U

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04