Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
169 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (169)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
So Bad!

Only the Location
4.7
To tell you honestly I was very disappointed for the following reasons: 1. I had a booking with agoda but when I arrived there they treated me as a walk in customer. I've waited more than 30 minutes before they gave me a room. 2. The problem with the room is the aircon and the toilet. 3. The food, I've stayed there for 2 days but on the 1st day we ate outside because there was no place to eat and we have no food to eat. On the 2nd day we try to ate early to availed the free buffet breakfast that we paid but the food doesn't taste good.
Report this review
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2015
Don't go
3.3
Room not ready when we arrived just before 22.00 hrs Staff did not appear to know why room not ready Poor comprehension of English Bed only had one sheet on it. We asked for another and was told none available Extended room till 5pm next day but staff did not tell info to next shift Room door didn't lock when outside,room door was open when we arrived Had to change room in morning Food from room service cold In other words I would. NOT recommend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
Danilo S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness, reasonable cost.
8.7
Great stay made better by friendly staff members.
Report this review
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2015
First time impression

Staff helpful, room service
5.7
Had to pay for clean towels No coffee making facilities in room Toilet not working properly( kept running)
Report this review
Edwin L. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
Location and nothing else

Location, location, and location
6.3
It wasn't that good as the staff generally are impolite and condescending. The room smells like full of cigars, the toilet couldn't flush fully, temperature of aircon is an extreme cold or hot and you cannot control much its thermostat not to mention the louvre doesn't work, and the breakfast served didn't seem really appropiate for breakfast. Since we had checked in around 8pm and we were so weary from long travel we were supposed to only stay for the night but we're told of 2,400 plus rate for mere 12 hours to our shock and we're just compelled to book through Agoda giving us with 2,100 with complementary breakfast already.
Report this review
James P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2015
a bad night in North Edsa

close llocation to 2 large malls SM north Edsa, and Trinoma mall. nothing else
5.7
the bed was 2 singles matresses join to make a queen. and vinyl covered foam mattresses very slippery and uncomfortable , under sized sheets OMG what a bad night . RENOVATIONS IN HOTEL GOING ON UNTIL 2 am only stopping after many guests complained about the noise. i complained at 11 pm but no notice taken. loud traffic all night.the hotel is beside a very busy bus stop, which runs 24 hours a day. unbelievable tooting of horns.the second floor is bad and or room aws bad bed
Report this review
James P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
another night in North Edsa.

hotels close to 2 major malls, SM North Edsa, and Trinoma Mall North Edsa
6
the bed was better this time. the sheets fitted the bed, and no construction work. but that blastered traffic noise all night long. the food is many for filipinos. and there is no such thing as a hot breakfast in this hotel. the eggs both fried and scrambled are stone cold cooked in the morning at 6 am. good if your going to breakfast at 8 AM. the rest of the food was cold also. and the coffee was terrible. rating 6.6 i dont think so .
Report this review
Juan R. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2015
My impressions of Eurotel

Relatively new. Location. Friendly staff.
8.3
There's a cockroach in the room. Toilet seat is partly broken. There was a brownout on the third day. Parking is not sufficient. Basement elevator used only in conjunction with luggage transfer. Basement parking lacks ventilation. Housekeeping not alert. You have to follow-up almost daily. Staff friendly though.
Report this review
Noel P. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
very Clean

Good location. Affordable, clean
9.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Roshan W. Couples Sri Lanka, May 18, 2015
Location...Value for money

Location, Friendly , Value for money
7.3
Would stay there again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 420 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04