or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (135)
Sort by:
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Losing its appeal

location for the mall
5.7
Our stay was not as nice as previous visits here, by this I mean the rooms are now getting in a state that they need repair. The room that we were in you had to run the water for at least 15 minute to get any sort of warm water which was a pain. Most of the tv channels were fuzzy and not watchable and the rooms need better lighting as they are so dark especially the ones without a window so this hotel will not be on my list next time I visit sorry.
Lonnie H. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Very nice.

Mall across the street, easy to find transportation, the poeple that work there were nice.
8
I stayed at 7 differant hotels in the Philippines and this was the best. The only thing I did not like was the same at all the hotels in the Philippines and that was the power shut off key. When you leave the room the air conditioner will turn off which means the room is hot when you return. The hotel had good water pressure and good hot water. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were hard. The elevator and halls were air conditioned. The mall was close so it was easy to find a place to eat or see a movie.
Denzil M. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Hotel served its purpose

low rate, location.
8.3
small quarters for the size of bed but served its purpose
John R. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
It felt like I was staying at a motel.

Location, location, and location.
7.3
I had to deal with it since it was near the malls that I need to go to. As I enter the room, it smells like cigarette. Someone smoked on the room prior. They did not bother to check the smell or may be the ones cleaning was smoking. The bed sheets are just fit and would end up being removed while sleeping. The blankets are used up and had been ran through the washing machine. One thing that upset me was a bug in the comfort room. I had to kill it with the bucket provided. I guess it was not purposely brought out but due to the hotels' hygiene. When you open the window, you would see the slums below. Also, there was construction on going and you could feel the vibrations while you were at the lobby. It irritated me but that was just for maintenance I guess. My stay was okay and I did not bother to complain since I am with my girlfriend. If I was alone, I might kept on complaining. I enjoyed the bathtub too.
Gabriel C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Nice & Pleasant

Location, New, Clean
8
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
uncomfortable

good staff
4
Room very small. Noisy at all time due to near to main road. Wet paint at certain area in the room. Breakfast buffet terrible.
Billy H. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Close to Shopping Mall

Easy access to transport (taxi)
6.7
Rizza B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
FANTASTIC LOCATION! Value for money

Location. Location. Location.
8
Helpful staff. Very polite and willing. Location is great nothing beats it, accross the mall and walking distance to everything else. Value for money if wanting for overnight stay in between flights. We came from Clark, got on Cubao Coach bus that dropped us off straight in front of the hotel all for $14 for 4 ppl.
Ria A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
it sucks!!

nothing
2
the room smells terrible. no complimentary water. the food is awful. the service were terrible.
Tasawer S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
worst hotel we ever stayed

rude staff, dirty food
4.7
location sorrounded buy Manila slums. Far from Makati and shopping malls. Rude slack staff. Room was ok new design. Ordered a ceasar salad and found a green worm in it. Upon complaining the chef apologise and offered replacement with a complimentary fruit salad. Next day during breakfast found a cockroach crawling on plates. Was so disgusted and complaint again but seems like staff never bothered to do something about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05