or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (148)
Sort by:
Claes O. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Beds are not really comfy.

Location, in room safe, nice shower
6.3
Hard beds , good location, slightly musty smell
Herbert C. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Pleasant, relaxing stay

near major establishments, nice food, friendly staff
8
James P. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
5 days in north edsa

location, location,location
7.3
a pleasant stay. easy to get to, by MRT, BUS , JEEPNEE , TAXI. our room booked through Agoda, was value for money. but best of all, is its right next to to huge malls. TRINOMA & SM NORTH EDSA. there are plenty of shopping and food outlets. fast food and dine in. TRINOMA mall ESPECIALLY. LOTS OF CHOICES. LOVE THAT MALL. transportation is good. BUS,JEEPNEE,UV EXPRESS TERMINALS OPPOSITE HOTEL DOWN STAIRS AT SM MALL. (GREAT) IF YOU WANT TO TRAVEL ON. I GIVE THIS HOTEL A COMBINED 9/10 AL-ROUND.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Toilet ring

Location accross the highway from Malls. Free breakfast buffet. Easy access to bus.
5.3
Perhaps the room had been cleaned, but evidence like hair in the sink, on the floor and a toilet ring, indicated a poor job of it. The bed sheet were very thin and the bottom sheet was not fitted. Everytime I got up I had to remake the bed as the bottom sheet was completely undone. My friend witnessed the housekeeping crew re-using dirty pillow cases because they had run out of clean ones. A word to the supervisor improved the situation.
Wallace B. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
Awesome Place

Location, Value, Hot water
9.7
I enjoyed the stay very good service. I enjoyed being able to take a hot shower that was the best of all. Everywhere else I stayed didn't have that. The location also was awesome with a mall across the street and the price of food was cheap and good. I got to enjoy the Theater and the movie was Eye of The Storm awesome movie. I will go back there again in a couple of months to do things that need done across in the Mall.
Masanao I. Couples Japan, August 11, 2014
good location,near to big malls, clean, affordable

good loction, clean, nice staffs
6.3
room is not big but enough for two of us and clean with a nice bed to sleep.
Lady R. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Tired Hotel

location for our purpose, other than that hotel doesn't lend itself to being recommended.
5.7
The breakfast was poor, the food doesn't seem to be replenished during the morning. The bed is poorly designed with ill fitting bedding. There are better options where value for money is possible.
Danny G. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
room is nice, food service lousy

good location, clean rooms, staffs are nice
7.7
I ordered our dinner at around past 9pm the food arrived around 10pm then our food got mix up with someone's else food and i ordered some soup it didnt arrived àlso we are so hungry. Hope you could fix your food orders
Neil K. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Losing its appeal

location for the mall
5.7
Our stay was not as nice as previous visits here, by this I mean the rooms are now getting in a state that they need repair. The room that we were in you had to run the water for at least 15 minute to get any sort of warm water which was a pain. Most of the tv channels were fuzzy and not watchable and the rooms need better lighting as they are so dark especially the ones without a window so this hotel will not be on my list next time I visit sorry.
Eugenie R. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Nice location. Room condition is bad..

Near malls, near malls, no more.
5.3
Just nice. The room is not great. Room price is unjustifiable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C07