or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (81)
Sort by:
Julie A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
average

The security staff was nice and good.
5.7
terible. Leaking bathroom. Suggestion, kindly change your blanket too thin and not good.
Neil K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Poor standard

close to the mall
5.7
This was just a 2 night stay before going home but the room was poor, it smelt musty and was damp, the safe did not work and it was at the front of the hotel by the highway and very noisy from the traffic and constant horn blowing but on a plus when I asked to be moved the hotel gave me a choice of 2 other rooms so I chose one that was at the back that is much quieter, very doubtful I will stay here again as there are better hotels for the same money.
Tey L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Disappointment for

Location.
5.3
Disappointment for staff attitude toward check in / out and hot waters delivered take 30 min to deliver.
Ingmar B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2013
reasonalble but too poor fascilitated for price

Public transport, shopping, shopping
4.3
Reasonable. But price is too high for what you get. Lot of rooms have no window or barely, which i think is not allowed. Staff, btw, deserve a big compliment!! Internet is close to reasonable, although slow but that is normal in manila. Area is overly hectic but great if you want to shop or want to be close to MRT (subway) I stay here only because it is close to my girlfriends place. Without that reason i would stay in equally priced, yet fare better hotels in downtown area.
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Simply awful

No redeeming features for this hotel
2.7
I stayed here despite other poor reviews as it was only one night and I wanted to be close to a friend. The safe did not open and the staff gave me the run around. Booked a deluxe room but it was small, said standard room on the door, was smelly, noisy, no window with poor bedding. Two star hotel at best. I've lived in hotels around Asia for 6 years and this was the worst. Their check out was quick which was both welcome and the highlight of my stay.
Jerry F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Satisfied. the location is great

easy to locate, near to shopping malls and friendly Staff
7.7
Satisfied and I will go back in Euro Hotel North Edsa
Anthony W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
quiet

peaceful, clean, friendly
7.7
Good I had no problems, quick response to food ordering the in hotel
Kirk H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
overall very happy with my stay:-)

hot and cold showers, flushing toilet, toilet paper
9.3
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Newly renovated room

Very close to shopping malls
5.3
Nice newly renovated rooms, clean rooms but the bathroom is flooding and messy due to poor design. The food is lousy and truly a budget meal, only few variety of foods.
Lyle N. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Value for Money

Location, price, value
6
This hotel offered good value for money. Very close to the SM Mall and very handy to the MRT Rail service and Trinoma Mall. Flushing toilet, hot shower, comfy bed all met my expectations. Yes it could be noisy and there was no refrigerator but check the price. I will recommend and use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07