or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Jean-Francois T. Solo travelers France, November 29, 2014
Stay in Quezon City

The place is well located; many staff are kind and polite; not too expensive
4.7
This hotel is well located, but the surrounding outside is noisy. The free breakfast buffet is not very high quality and the fact of having it most often in a different conference room is not the best. There should be a stable dining room for breakfast. The staff in charge should be attentive in order that there is enough food for all the guests (sometimes it is not the case. The rooms are clean enough but it is not perfect. Do not check the details. It seems to me that there is a lack of proper supervision of the management to teach the staff how to deal with their task. However, I will recommend this hotel for anyone wants to stay in a convenient area of Quezon City.
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great location, nice comfortable rooms

Great locatin, value for money, adjacent to malls
6.3
Fun, relaxing, great comfort
Jan R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Service was good

1. near to trinoma and sm 2. near to bus terminal 3. friendly staff
5.7
The staff was friendly and service was good but the room was not so good. My 1st room was a bit dirty and smelly and the toilet bowl overflow and cannot flash properly. Lucky they transfer me to a better room.
Julie A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
average

The security staff was nice and good.
5.7
terible. Leaking bathroom. Suggestion, kindly change your blanket too thin and not good.
Neil K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Poor standard

close to the mall
5.7
This was just a 2 night stay before going home but the room was poor, it smelt musty and was damp, the safe did not work and it was at the front of the hotel by the highway and very noisy from the traffic and constant horn blowing but on a plus when I asked to be moved the hotel gave me a choice of 2 other rooms so I chose one that was at the back that is much quieter, very doubtful I will stay here again as there are better hotels for the same money.
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
small hotel in a crowded city

just right, convenient and comfortable
7
my reason basically was to be near my ride to the airport (clark), and trinoma, a mall nearby, offers a lounge and free ride to clark international airport, so i decided to stay here. Traffic is basically bad in the city, and being near the bus lounge, solved my problem.
Tey L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Disappointment for

Location.
5.3
Disappointment for staff attitude toward check in / out and hot waters delivered take 30 min to deliver.
Siti S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Simple and good

Convenience, clean, value
7.3
Ingmar B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2013
reasonalble but too poor fascilitated for price

Public transport, shopping, shopping
4.3
Reasonable. But price is too high for what you get. Lot of rooms have no window or barely, which i think is not allowed. Staff, btw, deserve a big compliment!! Internet is close to reasonable, although slow but that is normal in manila. Area is overly hectic but great if you want to shop or want to be close to MRT (subway) I stay here only because it is close to my girlfriends place. Without that reason i would stay in equally priced, yet fare better hotels in downtown area.
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Simply awful

No redeeming features for this hotel
2.7
I stayed here despite other poor reviews as it was only one night and I wanted to be close to a friend. The safe did not open and the staff gave me the run around. Booked a deluxe room but it was small, said standard room on the door, was smelly, noisy, no window with poor bedding. Two star hotel at best. I've lived in hotels around Asia for 6 years and this was the worst. Their check out was quick which was both welcome and the highlight of my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B02