Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
100 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (100)
Sort by:
Benjamin I. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Great

Great food. Great location, friendly staff.
10
Great overall.
Report this review
Stanley W. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2016
Dec 2015

nearness to SM Mall
6
i booked a suite and was disappointed to find it on ground floor without window. air conditioner made banging noise making sleep difficult and there was no plug in bath making it useless. this was in renovated room.. Mgmt accomodated a change of.room but.to unrenovated room. at least it had window and air conditioing but still no bath plug, cracked toilet and basin, cockroach. Icon hotel is only other 3 star alternative in area. much better choice although still has issues
Report this review
Alex C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2015
Value for money

near to all major shopping malls, accessible to MRT and busses
6.7
It was fun satisfying stay, the room is nice and clean, the staffs are nice
Report this review
Dr. W. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2015
I felt that I am not comfortable for the room

Front desk employees
3
Bad
Report this review
Noel R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Always a nice place to stay

location, friendly staff, 24 hrs
7
I always have a nice time when i stay at Eurotel N. Edsa. Prime location, nice staff and 24 hrs service.
Report this review
Luis E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
So so

Clean, location, location
6
Report this review
Nicholas Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
-

Staffs
5.7
Staffs are good
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
2 days in quezon city

location, free hotel computer use in foyuer, staff curtesy.
6.7
choice only of a cold fried egg, or toast only only one jam , pineaple. and the coffee is really bad, last time i stayed there, they changed the menu each day. . but not this time.so if you dont mind crap coffee, and toast is ok. thenits fine. this hotel is close to 2 malls, sm north edsa. and trinoma, lots of dinning choices. its well placed for that.
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
My stay

Location. Comes with buffet breakfast. Staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
Excellent location and good staff. Buffet breskfast is good, have different choices everyday. But no fridge in the room, no shampoo provided and sheets are not fitted so when you move, you're sheet easily falls out. Dont change the blanket for 6 days. Cleaners dont clean properly under the bef are full of rubbish. They dont even sweep just change the pillowcase.
Report this review
Ana D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
COMFORTABLE STAY

When I request to be transferred to other room because of uncomfortability on the aircon coz of defective sound, they addressed and give me a very comfortable room.
9.7
Very nice. The Hotel staff never ignore your concerns about the room. I'll stay here again in my future travels.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 420 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01