or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Myron D. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
okey

accesible in mall & transportation
7.7
Miriam A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Disappointing!

Good location... Nothing great!
3.7
Disappointing! Worst hotel!
Alexander C. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2013
clean, budget hotel

clean, price
6.3
Orlando S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Great!!

Friendly Staff, Value for Money, Clean.
9.3
Pilipinas A. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
affordable, accessible, convenient

can check in anytime you arrive, with budget friendly rates
6.3
Mabel S. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
fine, room is big but aircon is bad

location and cheap
4.3
Rodrigo R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The location is very convenient
6
the room is very small but the bathroom is fine. toilet paper is fine and don't need to ask for it. when they do the room they just cover the bed and uses broom to sweep the carpet instead of vacuuming. look underneath and never been cleaned. they only do the vacuuming upon request which i believe is not the right way of cleaning. the best thing about this hotel is the location especially it's just accross the sm plaza, the trinoma and the rest of the big shopping centres in manila, philippines. the breakfast was okay. the staff are very helpful and pleasant. overall is good.
Trinity A. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
The hotel is clean but small room. Good location.

Location and cleanliness
8
One morning when we took our breakfast, I was not ablte to finish the food beacuse the rice was uncooked. I could still feel and taste the hardness of it.
Ian L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Has limitations

Close to Large Mall (easy walk)
7
Restraunt is just part of the Hotel lobby, the room we had did not have windows and only serviced on request. Staff polite and friendly.
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2012
Nice location for shopping purpose

Great location if you're fond of shopping
6.7
i stayed with my two kids. we took a suite twin room. the room was clean but apparently it was a smoking room as i can still smell cigarette fumes. anyway, much that i like to replace it, there was no other room, so the hotel attendant just sprayed some air freshener. there is a free wifi but i needed to go out of my room to have access. there was also a free buffet breakfast but the foods that were served were very limited in variety. anyway, the main reason why i chose this hotel was it is a walking distance from one of the biggest shopping malls in the philippines (sm north edsa). overall, our stay was pleasant enough.
Shopping Tip: it is a walking distance from sm north edsa (one of the biggest shopping malls in the philippines). you just need to use the pedestrian overpass to reach it (some 10-minute walk).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03