Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2015
Un satisfied customer

Location . Lobby . Policy
3.7
my stay is not that good , they have a poor in maintaning the cleanliness of the rooms and food utensils . The bathroom is not that good also . Aircon are not that cold and beddings is too light . The odor in unpleasant .food is terrible . The only thing is good in this hotel is they are not that strict and the location is very accesable . Som staff has a good service but most of them dont have a good customer service
Report this review
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2015
great

price and location
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Jeniffer E. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Just good

Good location, good staff, easy to check in/ chech- out
6.3
Good location , the room is ok but I hate the beddings, and and we paid for extra buffet ticket for my cousin just to find out there's no food at all!
Report this review
Abigail S. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
Room

Location
6.3
I paid studio premium but we stayed in studio. when came over there the room is not even ready yet.
Report this review
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Budget hotel near a shopping mall

Nice location, budget hotel, free breakfast
6.7
The hotel is near SM north EDSA. You just have to use the overpass to get to the shopping mall. The room was spacious but smelled awful. It smelled like a mop that is soaking wet. At times it smelled like sewers. Anyway, that's what you get for a budget hotel. There's a free wifi in the room. The free buffet breakfast was just ok.
Report this review
Joel O. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff, Room, Price
8.3
It was generally good though 4th floor hallway is much better (cleaner) as compared in the 5th floor. The dining area should be improved, try putting some resto ambiance on it and not plainly school canteen type.
Report this review
Karim D. Families with young children Egypt, September 20, 2014
Dark room (suite), without window. Not clean.

Location
4
Report this review
Ireneo L. Families with young children United States of America, August 29, 2014
great for overnight stay

close to shopping malls, restaurants
9.7
our overnight stay is great. The room is not really big, but we love the tub. staff are friendly.
Report this review
Ireneo L. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2014
great for overnight stay.

cleanliness, friendly staff, nice location
9.3
we had a relaxing stay while waiting for our flight the next day.
Report this review
Hiroko I. Families with young children Japan, July 17, 2014
Stinks and unprofessional
3.3
Parking lot are small, bed cover stinks , and if you order some food in the room service , make sure you tell them three times or you ll get the wrong food, i was in the lobby checking in, waited about 30 min to get my room cleaned, it was 3:30pm , and i hate to park here, because the one who s in charge at the parking lot dont know what his doing, you cant get you car out ,it will take you 1 hr ,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area

Customer Reviews - Eurotel North Edsa Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06