Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2015
Unsatisfied

Location lobby
4
Not really satisfied .
Report this review
Janice E. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2015
Unfriendly Staff

Location, Clean Room, Good enough breakfast
6.3
Upon arrival, i was asking the reception about car parking, they were not willing enough to help us. Nobody else was checking in but they are still not willing to leave the reception desk to assist us. My brother and I had to carry our own luggages from the car's compartment to the trolley. I was thinking if I also have to push the trolley myself to our room. Again, the staff were not busy so there is no reason for them not to extend their assistance. The receptionists won't even engage in small talk. This is my worst check in experience ever. I felt that it was my responsibility to be friendly to their staff. Wifi signal is really poor. Valet parking means we have to get our own keys from the basement and drive it out of the parking. During breakfast, food is fine but there was an unclean plate on top of the clean plates. No tissues on the tables. Even small carinderias provide napkins to customers.
Report this review
Johnievic V. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Uncoordinated staff leads to dissatisfied clients

Generous breakfast buffet; Strategic location.
7
We booked 72hrs in advance and when we arrived at the reception, they denied us of reception. Front staff claimed they don't have our confirmation and they don't know what to do until the shift manager finally took action after 30min of figuring what to do. We waited 2hrs before we had our bed at 1am!!!
Report this review
Julie H. Families with older children Canada, November 25, 2014
Stinky Rooms

Location only
4
very disappointed
Report this review
Reginaldo H. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Excellent value for money.

Min. away fr. SM/Ayala!
9
Great one night stay with family! Check in and check out seamless. Staff helpful.
Report this review
Garth M. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
Very satisfactory. Good value for money.

Price, Location, Reception Staff
7.7
This is a reasonably priced hotel set in excellent proximity to the SM Mall. Reception staff were very good and very pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable with large beds and good hot showers. Like many Philippines hotels, room maintenance was non-existent. Make your own bed each morning and if you want fresh towels it is necessary to contact reception. Wi-fi worked well in one of our two rooms, but was a bit poor in another. Our rooms were on the 8th floor and lift service was good.
Report this review
Joseph J. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2013
Disappointing

Close to shops, reasonable room rates
4.7
The breakfast buffet was rubbish, my family & I stayed here for a week & the breakfast buffet was the same type of food everyday. If you came in to eat around 9am chances are there was not much left on the buffet table and the staff were not too keen to replenish the food. Stuff runs out like bread or butter and the staff don't restock straight away, you have to ask them before they do it. Room service is just as bad. We ran out of toilet paper and rang the front to have more sent up, after an hour waiting, had to call again, it then took another 40mins! It seems you have to ask twice to get things done or requested, they seem to forget or just don't bother!
Report this review
Mary R. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Comfortable

Location, comfort, staff
7.3
Report this review
Remi C. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
near malls and the MRT

near malls, near the MRT, near bus terminals
7.7
The room was spacious enough although the bathroom's bidet was leaking so we had a mini-flood in our bathroom. What redeems this hotel is the fact that it provides easy access to shopping centers and transportation areas.
Report this review
Sherwin J. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2013
Literally just across the street form the malls ..

Location, location, location.
5.7
The hotel is literally just across the street from SM City North EDSA and the Trinoma. You will save a lot on taxi and will have more time for shopping. But the room smelled of molds and lacked ventilation. There are no widows to speak of. A bit too pricey for quite a small bed (twin bed room).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area

Customer Reviews - Eurotel North Edsa Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03