or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II Premium Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Function Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Foyer Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary Water Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Candido G. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2014
Comfortable stay. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Friendly staff. Close to shopping mall. Good breakfast.
8.7
It was a stress-free stay, indeed! The hotel was good more than I expected as its price was affordable. We were greeted with a smile by the staff as soon as we arrived for check-in. Breakfast was good. The only thing I was concerned was when we were assigned to a room that has no windows. I felt claustrophobic, but because we only stayed there for 2 nights, I did not bother to request for another room. Overall 8 stars were it not for the "no windows".
Jane K. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
I had a great stay at Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

The room is spacious, The hotel is clean, It is not very expensive.
6.7
Gilyn A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Not Recommended and was very unhappy with our stay

the only great thing about the hotel is it is near SM North Edsa
3
Stay in this hotel was awful and I wont recommend it to anyone. We stayed in a Studio premier room, the room smells bad especially the bathroom. Actually the whole hotel smells bad. The Staff Performance is very poor, requesting for drinking water/extra pillows takes more than an hour and we have to follow-up more than 5 times,and there were times when our request was not even done. Btw, for an extra pillow you need to pay for each pillow. The comfort is very poor too,at 1am onwards you can here the staff talking to each other on the top of their voices infront of the door(hall way),I think our room was near the storage room or whatsoever because staffs keeps on passing and they were too noisy.
Lyra D. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
Convenient, Great location and service

Staff were pleasing and accomodating, rooms were clean,
7.7
staff were pleasing and accomodating, clean rooms, though a but old and used.. no windows, breakfast wasnt that good.. just ok.. but great location, very convenient.. just walking distance to sm north and trinoma
Julia M. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2013
Clean with cute breakfast place.

Access to shopping Mall is safe (Walk over the freeway).
8.7
fast check in and check out. friendly restaurant workers as well as porters. try not to stay on ground floor. gets noisy late at night and around 6 a.m. in the morning.
Travel tip: Great place to shop and eat with SM right across the way. Near St. Luke Medical Hospital. Plenty of diversity food-wise.
Khor S. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Reasonable price and good location

The location is very strategic, one can have easy access to the supermarket which location is just opposite the hotel.
6.3
The breakfast could be better. Overall, it is worthty for the price that we paid.
Andrew D. Groups Australia, January 27, 2012
North edsa hotel

Design and location.
8.3
great design of both the hotel and the room. very modern euro style. great location next to the edsa express way and large shopping precinct. very friendly and hospitable hotel staff. excellent breakfast service. and superb value for money. a highly recommended hotel to stay when in the quezon city district. i wil definitely stay here again when up that way!
Thessa M. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2011
Nice place, accessible to malls & MRT station.

hair dryers, food & the ambiance.
9.3
when i arrived at the hotel no one entertains me. so i asked one of the staffs but be he said just wait for my turn. ive been waiting for how many minutes and there are other customers comin and they've been entertain first..it irritates me a lot..so again i approached the staff and present the hotel voucher that ive got..that was just the time i got my key to my "reserved" room.. p.s (pls let there staff be trained how to entertain well there customer w/o looking on the outside appearance!)
Restaurant Tip: Burgoo try their mud pie. YUM
Lally R. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2011
friendly staff and great location

great location and friendly staff
9.3
the room was spacious, the staff were very accomodating and friendly.
Leif F. Groups Sweden, April 18, 2011
A pretty nice Hotel in a good location

Next to the shopping and good night life
7.7
A classy hotel in pretty good condition though its age. A nice breakfast is served in the hotels lobby from 06-10 AM every morning if not included in the room it costs for each person. They also offer some massage and therapy within the hotel as a charged service unless you book it with the room. Though the personal is friendly they seem to lack understanding the English language somehow, as a foreigner everything works best when you eventually talk to the hotels supervisor. Overall i could consider to stay at this hotel again when i am in the the country :)
Shopping Tip: Lots of good shopping nearby the hotel in a very big mall (shopping center) that got everything from things to buy and i mean everything plus amusements and food places in many brands plus cafes and even restaurants, a must visit is the outdoor roof garden in one of the very large buildings a five minutes walk from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite II PremiumEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - FunctionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator FoyerEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Complimentary WaterEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eurotel North Edsa Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04