or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

49 Bulacan Street Bgy Bungad, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Interior Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Entrance Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Edgardo S. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2014
Eurotel stay 2

Location, cheap price,, near places of interest
7
Average, we were led to a temporary hall for buffet breakfast - smoke clogged due to some egg omelet frying. Skimpy parking. Leaking bowl, no toilet mat
Edgardo S. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2014
Eurotel stay

location, wi-fi, value for money
6.7
Better than nothing at all - buffet was served in an improvised place rather than in the dining hall; parking area is very small and crowded; there was an unusual smell in the room; old linens and beds.
Hadley S. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
good hotel

Accomodation and facilities
8.7
Good
Candido G. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2014
Comfortable stay. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Friendly staff. Close to shopping mall. Good breakfast.
8.7
It was a stress-free stay, indeed! The hotel was good more than I expected as its price was affordable. We were greeted with a smile by the staff as soon as we arrived for check-in. Breakfast was good. The only thing I was concerned was when we were assigned to a room that has no windows. I felt claustrophobic, but because we only stayed there for 2 nights, I did not bother to request for another room. Overall 8 stars were it not for the "no windows".
Jane K. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
I had a great stay at Eurotel North Edsa Hotel

The room is spacious, The hotel is clean, It is not very expensive.
6.7
Gilyn A. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
Not Recommended and was very unhappy with our stay

the only great thing about the hotel is it is near SM North Edsa
3
Stay in this hotel was awful and I wont recommend it to anyone. We stayed in a Studio premier room, the room smells bad especially the bathroom. Actually the whole hotel smells bad. The Staff Performance is very poor, requesting for drinking water/extra pillows takes more than an hour and we have to follow-up more than 5 times,and there were times when our request was not even done. Btw, for an extra pillow you need to pay for each pillow. The comfort is very poor too,at 1am onwards you can here the staff talking to each other on the top of their voices infront of the door(hall way),I think our room was near the storage room or whatsoever because staffs keeps on passing and they were too noisy.
Lyra D. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
Convenient, Great location and service

Staff were pleasing and accomodating, rooms were clean,
7.7
staff were pleasing and accomodating, clean rooms, though a but old and used.. no windows, breakfast wasnt that good.. just ok.. but great location, very convenient.. just walking distance to sm north and trinoma
Julia M. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2013
Clean with cute breakfast place.

Access to shopping Mall is safe (Walk over the freeway).
8.7
fast check in and check out. friendly restaurant workers as well as porters. try not to stay on ground floor. gets noisy late at night and around 6 a.m. in the morning.
Travel tip: Great place to shop and eat with SM right across the way. Near St. Luke Medical Hospital. Plenty of diversity food-wise.
Khor S. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Reasonable price and good location

The location is very strategic, one can have easy access to the supermarket which location is just opposite the hotel.
6.3
The breakfast could be better. Overall, it is worthty for the price that we paid.
Andrew D. Groups Australia, January 27, 2012
North edsa hotel

Design and location.
8.3
great design of both the hotel and the room. very modern euro style. great location next to the edsa express way and large shopping precinct. very friendly and hospitable hotel staff. excellent breakfast service. and superb value for money. a highly recommended hotel to stay when in the quezon city district. i wil definitely stay here again when up that way!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel North Edsa Hotel ManilaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - EntranceEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast AreaEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel North Edsa Hotel Manila - Breakfast Area


AS-AGWEB-3A03