Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Twin Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Lobby
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Robinsons Place Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Lobby Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Exterior Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1156 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
My stay at Eurotel Pedro Gil

1. Proximity 2. Value for Money 3. Room Comfort
6
Rommel F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
short stay w/out wifi

location only.
7.7
not remarkable. wifi signal was very weak without any signal inside my room inspite of my repeated complaints.
Gina P. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Location to the mall is the selling point

location
6
It was good enough to stay in while we prepare for our event in the mall infront -Robinsons.
Miel J. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Convenient

Location is great! Right across the mall, jeepneys & taxi right outside your doorstep.. Offers basic comfort like airconditioned rooms, clean toilet, breakfast..
6.3
Location of hotel is so convenient.. Mall is right across. Jeepneys & taxi are at your doorstep. Breakfast is not so great but as long as there's coffee, I'm good! Room is small but comfortable, toilet is clean, it has hot & cold shower!! But the towels need to go!! It's so worn out from over used that it looks like a rug!! Room has only 1 outlet so difficult if you have so many gadgets to charge!! (Like laptops, cellphone, etc)
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, October 10, 2014
nice place to be

location, price, check in
7
nice stay for the next trip near malate will be the same for me
Mellita D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
sulit!

near robinson, clean and food are good enougn
9.7
it was very comfortable place to stay.
Gary V. Groups Australia, October 8, 2014
Laboratory

No windows, old sheets and a funny smell but good location
3.7
Robert C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great fairly priced hotel

Great staff. Friendly, helpful and always ready!
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel. The location is great and the staff are very helpful and friendly. We definitely would stay there again.
Lalain A. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Hotel needs new bed sheets and towels

Location, friendly staff, affordable
7.3
It was OK although we have to ask a room transfer because of a certain smell in our room. It is also recommended that they provide better quality of bed sheets and towels. Overall, the stay was safe and the location was excellent!
Albert B. Couples Spain, September 30, 2014
Nice, but terribly noisy

location, WC
7
The room was ok, but without window. Anyway, the only, but BIG problem, was the KTV noise. Impossible to sleep until 2am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard TwinEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Robinsons PlaceEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - LobbyEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ExteriorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro SuiteEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - InteriorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BathroomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08