My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel

616 Pedro Gil Street Ermita, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Facade Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Reception Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Elevator Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front Desk Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Bar Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2 Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Parking Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Restaurant Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Map Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
Mellita D. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
good

near robinsons mall, easy access to transpo, and clean
8.7
it was great!good food and clean rooms..internet is not slow.place is near robinson mall for shopping.
Yuen W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Pleasant but staff service needs improving

(1) Location - near the Robinsons Place Mall which is just opposite the road. (2) Shopping at the Robinsons Mall (3) Lots of people, nightlife and activity
5.7
Abel T. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
standard room is good for a nite stay only.

close to shop
3.7
staff were okey not recommend to stay on the standard room, saves you money but theres no comfort. I have to upgrade my room and spent extra on a suite room to feel comfort. Still don't expect too much about this place the price you pay is not worth it. Go somewhere else.
Bala V. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
good location, clean room, opposite Robinson Mall

good location, clean room, opposite Robinson Mall
8
very comfortable, good location, clean room, opposite Robinson Mall, friendly attentive staff.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Location, location and price
6.3
This is a typical Eurotel outlet: well located, busy, and with most travellers' needs squeezed into a tiny room with no window. It is ideal for a one night stay when time is of an essence and when in the rain you only want to walk across the road before you are in a major shopping and entertainment complex such as Robinson's Mall in Ermita. Any longer and you would not know whether it was day or night. This hotel does what it says on the tin and you can extend by the hour if you have a flight or departure time after the usual check out.
Nazaretha V. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
good value for money

wifi, centrally locatioed
6.3
The free wifi meant a lot value for the rate. The room didn't have enough toiletress and daily cleaning was not a practice. I requested from the reception but it took 12 hours to wait for the cleaner to come to our room.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
Nice Hotel to Stay

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
7.7
The Location of the hotel quiet near to shopping mall church and bars
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff
8
I have stayed at Eurotel on several occassions over the last 4 years. Each time, I see improvements on the facilities. Maybe I am fortunate, because this time the smoke free room is really smoke free. I also see familiar cheerful staff each time. The management must be treating them well. Improvements are needed in the following areas: The wifi speed is very very slow. Toilets are new but lack amenities like soap & toilet paper holders, shelves etc. Breakfast can be better.
Arlene C. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
good

none
5.3
fair
Usar S. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Cannot wait to check out

Could not think of one thing best about EuroTel
4
Uncomfortable! The hallway had cooking smell of fried fish. The aroma was so strong that I had to close my nose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StudioEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - FacadeEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ReceptionEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ElevatorEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Front DeskEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - BarEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Studio RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - StandardEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Standard RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 1 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite  2 RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Euro Suite 2Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - ParkingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MeetingEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - RestaurantEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - MapEurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03